Anonymous   16 December 2020 at 15:45

Exchange of flat in same floor by cousin brothers

We are Cousin Brothers living in same Wing 2nd floor. We both are residing in 2BHK flats. B201/B/202. When we both went for Stamp duty and Registration of our flats we found error done by builder. My cousin brother living in B/201 has been issued B/202 receipt and I am living in B/202 have been issued B/201 receipts. We both mutually agree to exchange our Flats. What application should we give to Society management. Kindly advise.

rm   16 December 2020 at 13:13

Da/gpa vs supplementary deed

Looking for an expert opinion.

I booked a flat with one of the reputed builders.

The builder and the land owners entered into a registered DA/GPA agreement for sharing of flats.
However, the supplementary deed is unregistered.

Now, most of the banks are approving loans for buyers.
But one of the nationalized bank raised this as a concern and is not approving loans for flats in this property.

Since one of the bank raised this as a concern, we as buyers are worried!!

Looking for guidance here.
Is it OK to go ahead with flats in this property given most banks are approving it and builder is reputed.

Or can supplementary deed not being registered is an issue while DA/GPA is registered?
Why the builder and land owner do not want to register the supplementary deed? Is there any money involved?

BuddyForYou   16 December 2020 at 00:36

Planning to buy a flat is in 3rd floor (g+2), in nizampet vi

I am from hyderabad.i am planning to buy a flat is in 3rd floor (G+2), in Nizampet village panchayati.I heard in panchyati G+3 is permittable, but my apartment contains g+4.So my question is, is it fine to purchase.? I don't find complete details online. Please help!!

Poonam K.   15 December 2020 at 19:35

Action against a chs defaulter(mumbai)

A co-operative housing society has taken action against its defaulter by not picking up the garbage from his flat. The Defaulter is not disposing of his garbage and has started accumulating the garbage bags in the corridor of the building. This is causing immense nuisance to the neighbours & the society at large. It may cause health hazard to the residents. The defaulter is not ready to dispose off his garbage & is unwilling to pay his outstanding maintenance too. What plan of actions can one take against such adamant Defaulter?
Thank you!

Jidnyesh Behere   14 December 2020 at 18:14

Car parking in my housing society

Please guide me on Car Parking for me in my Society.

I have purchased 1 BHK Flat in Moshi,Pune. There are 94 Flats and out of that 32 Flats are allotted to MHADA.
But builder didnt allot me a parking.

As in our society builder given 32 flats to MHADA. Some of the owner purchase open parking from builder, but he didnt provided any parking layout to them. just Flat Number plate fixed on wall and marked the parking area.

How should i get the parking? As Society has been registered and committee is there.

Is MHADA is authorised to allot the parking in our Society?
As MHADA Flat Owners marked 32 parking in our society, and saying that MHADA allotted the parking to them.

Can I ask Committee to allot me parking space?

Kindly guide me how can i get the Parking space for me from Society or Builder.

REgards,
Jidnyesh Behere

Anonymous   14 December 2020 at 15:47

Validity of notary agreement

Hello Sir,
I was done notarized agreement in Mar'20 to purchase agriculture land of 4 acre.
Out of 4 acre land, 3 acre land were separated on his name and 1 acre land is unseparated with other relatives.
In notarized agreement, we were given 3 months timeline to seller for separation of his 1 acre land on his individual name. Due to Corona lockdown, we given verbal extension for document correction and decided to do registry post Diwali vacation.
Now seller got higher offer from other person and he don't want to sell land to me.
Need support, whether notarized agreement is still valid or expired post 6 months?

Anonymous   14 December 2020 at 14:43

Sale of property

A Has a house in mhada colony and is dead but family want to Transfer the house to their mother and ready to sign on any paper. what are the procedure they have to follow

MDK - Wish the best !   14 December 2020 at 09:11

Tenure of tenancy

Thank you
This query has been resolved with following outcomes -

1- Tenants and residents with Tenure Tenancy agreement has all rights of negotiations per 1969 Rehabilitation act and 1996 revision
2- Under 1996 version TT residents has right to secure discount in additional SQFT as developer is subject to additional FSI while reallocating flats to original occupants in the new building
3- Tenants should negotiate with builder for construction cost on original SQFT where as TT residents should get complete area as is SQFT without paying even construction cost. TT residents to pay construction cost on additional SQFT after negotiations with the builder.
4- One car park for min 2bhk structure must be given FREE for TT residents and tenants with discounted cost.
5- Builder must provide FULL of TT resident choice of temporary housing arrangement in the SAME locality for complete construction period to TT residents (Vacate to final reoccupation post OC letter). Tenants must get fixed per SQFT rent for the same (may negotiate for fixed per SQFT rent with builder).
6- Builder must provide detailed project plan (signed) and POA from original owner/ society to all TT residents and tenants before initiating any redevelopment process with original occupants.
7- All terms and conditions must be agreed with all tenants and TT residents BEFORE starting any paperwork towards redevelopment permits.
8- proof of bank guarantee must be shown and copy must be given to original occupants/society before starting any vacating and reoccupation agreements.

Anonymous   12 December 2020 at 18:12

Sharing of property

Respected sir/madam,
How can I share ownership title of my house with my wife,without her presence ???She is residing out due to job out of india...
I am presently the owner of the said house