Anonymous   02 March 2011 at 15:43

Double Name & Date of Birth.What can I do.

Cab you Help me ?

I am Ramesh Patil, 28 Yr.Old Employee as Accountant in Pune.I had Two Name & Date of Birth.

Leaving Certificate = Birth Certificate

RAMESH PATIL SURESH PATIL

29.02.1983 27.06.1983,

Now, i want PAN No.& Passport then how to apply for that?, What is the Procedure follow myself to Govt.Authority as Documentation attachment.

Pls, reply me.

Ramesh Patil,

Anonymous   02 March 2011 at 15:14

High handedness imposition of charges inholiday timeshare resort property

I purchased a holiday timeshareproperty during 1995 which entitled me to spend a week every year in the resort for 99 yrs.During purchse i had agreed to pay an annual management fees which was Rs 750.They have increased this fees every year suomotu and is now Rs 5000. I am also charged exorbitant penalty for late payment.
I also have to pay service charge calculated in a daily basis for the no of days I stay in the resort every year although this was not indicated in the agreement. This charge has also been increased progressively every year at their own sweet will.
What can I do to stop this forcible imposition of high handed increase of charges.

Anonymous   02 March 2011 at 11:45

Joint Venture Agreement

Halo everyone,

I am a Company Secretary in Practice.
I need a draft Joint Venture Agreement between two companies (A & B) for undertaking a work alloted to one of the One COmpany (suppose A).

Please also suggest me whether there is any specified amount of stamp duty which is required to be paid in undertaking a JV agreement in the state of Chhattisgarh.

Please revert me at the earliest.

Thanks and Regards

Anonymous   01 March 2011 at 23:34

How long to keep a Tanent in same house is safe

I have an aprtment, to which i have given on rent since last 3 yrs to same Tanent. Every year we renew personal agreement. But still i want to know, is it safe if we keep continue the same tanent fourth year also after signing Personal agreemnt. Can he create any issue during evacuation time. i got to know that his father is lawer, is their any legal things which i have to take care or personal agreemt is enough or any other point i have to take care. I want to be little safer side in all ways.

Anonymous   01 March 2011 at 20:05

Proprety dispute after sale of plot

www.lawyersclubindia.com

Respected Sir/Madam

I had purchased residential Plot (self acquired plot) from one Widow Housewife women in March 1996 jointly with my uncle, made sale deed also. Her three sons (major) were witnessed to the sale deed. But elder son (major), elder daughter (major) were not witnessed.
The women had obtained NOC from District collector (DC) to sale the plot to us before execution of deed. After sale deed applied entry in revenue Dept(mutation), but it was not entered. My Uncle was expired in road accident in April-1996; we were shocked & not concentrated on that plot.

Actually Women was purchased land in 1985 directly from third party (Self acquired)

In September-2010 we have enquired in revenue department but still the name was not changed in our name. The sold women was expired in January-2008

Therefore we had once again applied for enter our name in revenue dept (mutation).

Revenue dept had asked objection from legal hairs of those deceased women.

Now daughter of women (Plaintiff aged 45 ) was claimed 1/5 share & grandson (Deceased Sons Son)(Women’s 1 elder son was also expired after execution after sale deed) was also claimed 1/5 share & claimed that plot is inherited/ancestral, the women was illiterate, therefore disadvantage had been taken & also claimed that property was purchased by their father in the name of mother & mother was housewife. So now they had filed a case in civil court & in revenue Dept.
We had opposed the case & appointed lawyer.

In September-2010 tahsildar/taluka magistrate office had changed & entered all the legal hairs names in records(mutation) without our knowledge. So we had got stay order in Assistant commissioner court & applied to change the names & enter our names the case is pending.

Sir/madam, I am in tension please advice weather claim is genuine & eligible.

So what to do now. Please give openion & guide me sir.

Thanks with regards

spandhari@yahoo.com

Anonymous   01 March 2011 at 17:15

EMAIL HARD COPY DOCUMENTS ARE VALID IN COURT

Dear Sir

An e-mail communication between two or more persons regarding any matter in a case is an documentry evidence to produced in court in hard copy of that email.
An e-mail hard copy after print is documentry evidence. So pls. provide the case on. where the email is a documentry evidence.

Jaffer   28 February 2011 at 11:57

sale deed

What is the difference between sale deed and sale agreement.

Ahsan Panjwaani   28 February 2011 at 01:27

Employment contract

Can any body kindly upload a draft copy of an 'Employment Contract' with:

(a) A remedies clause providing for jurisdiction of the Delhi High Court.

(b) Rights and obligations provision.

(c) An appropriate recitals section.

I am a law student and need to submit the contract as an assignment.

kindly oblige

Subir Taluja   26 February 2011 at 17:39

Notarization on Stamp Papers

Can stamp papers purchased in Delhi, be Notarized outside Delhi. What is the legal implication of documents(affidavit, undertaking) executed on stamp paper purchased in Delhi but notarised from Noida/ Ghaziabad/ Haryana or anyother place outside Delhi.????

Anonymous   26 February 2011 at 11:56

Rent Agreement

Tanat reside at rented house from last 33 months and meantime he sale out his nativ (parent's) house and currently he has not any residence house. What should put in rent agreement as Tanat address?
Its valid to show the Tanat address of rental residential address? If Owners not ready to show that address then what should be put in rent agreement as Tanat address?