What to do if some lawyer fail to get justice?

Guest (Querist) 30 July 2017 This query is : Resolved 
Some lawyers promise moon to their clients and charge fee heavily but fail to get justice to their clients.

Is not that a case of cheating and betrayal by the lawyer?

What can be done against such type of lawyer?

Guest (Expert) 30 July 2017
It all depends on the Advocate whom you prefer to choose.There are Senior Advocates in Supreme Courts who would charge more than Rs 5 lakh per hearing and irrespective of it no one could guarantee the Success .It is your responsibility to analyse and choose the advocate to your satisfaction and budget.
Guest (Querist) 30 July 2017
@ Expert Narasimha,

So, from your answer, should I consider that you don't have any answer to any of my two questions, if a lawyer gives false assurances to get justice to his client?

However, if you say, "It is your responsibility to analyse and choose the advocate to your satisfaction and budget," can you suggest the ways and means for a layman how he should analyse about the capability and the sincerity of a lawyer before hiring his services?

So far as budget is concerned, a common man normally do not have any budget to pay hefty fee of a lawyer, if compelled to hire one for seeking justice.

Any Doctor would say to the patient who is serious " you will be alright"only but certainly he would hard work with his treatment.
You had not come out with your problem but with the intention to accuse the advocates in the advocates forum.Why dont you post your address in your profile so that I would request my counterparts of your place to meet you and discuss with you in detail
Your Profile doesn't speak about you as a " lay man" Your intention is to abuse and accuse the advocates in advocates forum.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 30 July 2017
An attempt has also been made in another thread at:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/What-are-the-main-reasons-that-lawyers-lose-cases-of-clients-649411.asp
Narasimha ji,

Realities of legal life cannot be denied, may that remain hidden from the clients due to defective service by the lawyers, who fail even after charging hefty fee.
Doab ji,

Any attempt or solution from your side?
Guest (Expert) 31 July 2017
In your profile you had proclaimed your self as most brainy and most intelligent than lawyers.Then why this post
Guest (Querist) 31 July 2017
Narsimha ji,

I have already replied your same post in two other threads. However, the same is repeated here also for your kind information, as given below:

"Twisting of facts may not bring any credit to you, rather can be harmful to your own dignity and status. Your post, "In your profile you had humbly pronounced you are more intelligent and extra ordinary than any other Lawyers," clearly reveals that you have tried to twist the facts of my own profile."

"NOWHERE I have claimed to be "more intelligent and extra ordinary than any other Lawyers." You may better try to recheck to re-interpret the wording used by me, which says, "I MAY BE knowing." That does not mean "I AM knowing." Judgment rests on the readers of my views, whether I know something more or less than some well qualified and experienced lawyers."

"However, if you believe yourself to be one out of those lawyers from whom I may be more knowledgeable, that can bestow a credit on me only, not on you in any way. In other words, you have owned discredit by yourself!"

"Further, if I have wasted my time, answers of experts to my query can become helpful to many sufferers and genuine and trustworthy lawyers to plug such loopholes on account of which they may be losing cases in spite of their being the genuinely aggrieved persons."

Better Follow the advise of Shri Hemant Agarwal posted in other thread to you before your issues could get more complicated
Narasimha ji,

I have already replied on the post of Shri Hemant Agarwal at the following thread. I have clearly shown my disagreement on the cause explained by him. You may also like to see, if you have some different advice with reference to my response on that post:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/What-are-the-main-reasons-that-lawyers-lose-cases-of-clients-649411.asp
Better follow the advise of Shri Hemant Agarwal Posted in his last post
Not worth following.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 01 August 2017
Academic query.

State material facts of the problem if any. How are you concerned / related with the query?

Looks like examination question.

May post your academic query in forum section.

Kumar Doab (Expert) 01 August 2017
Space in Forum section is also filled to brims.

Expert Dr. J.C.Vashista has called to remove such authors..........
Guest (Querist) 01 August 2017
Mr. Rajendra K Goyal,

In another thread I have already told you, if unable to throw any light on the reasons of your failure in the cases of your clients, rest assured, I do not have any intention to compel you to reply, even if that be related to any problem of mine.

Even if that would have any relation with any of my problem, I was fully comfortable and capable to judge about the reasons of failure of my own lawyer. No case to case basis material facts are required to know the reasons of failure of different lawyers in their cases. Only they can tell their own woes, not even you. Only you can tell about your cases, if you know or like to tell.

By the way, what offense I have committed if I have posted my query in the Experts section and why you feel offended for that? If you are sure, you have won 100% cases and have not lost even a single case, the question was not at all meant for you to reply. But be sure that you have won 100% court cases so far.
Guest (Querist) 01 August 2017
Mr. Doab,

A great plea of space filling, if you find yourself to answer the question in a rational manner, as an expert!

I have already replied you in another thread that I post only genuine questions. Of course these questions have touched the nerve centre of some lawyers, while I did not ak them to count on and give a list of cases in which they failed. I simply asked for general causes

So far as space filling is concerned and my questions and answers are concerned, I posted in a very concise and to the point form. Contrarily, I found that,as compared to all other experts, in almost all of your answers you preferred to make too much space filling without suggesting any specific solution to the problems pertaining to the posters of problems.

So, why take shelter behind the name of the most reasonable expert, Dr. J.C. Vashist, to get your own wish fulfilled.

I you don't want to spell the reasons of your own failure, rest assured, the question was not at all aimed at you.