Wife's parents is posting add on matrimony sites?
Kumar Soni
(Querist) 06 October 2016
Dear experts,
My problem is related to my earlier queries in relation that the wife's parents are not receiving the legal notice send by my Lawyer and the post-office person mentioned in written that the respondent is absent or went somewhere for treatment of hir father, as told by the family members. i have some queries please suggest me:
1. I have all the valid occuments with MCD.
2. My lawyer is suggesting that file a petition of divorce and if they are not appearing, court will issue the NBW.
3.you will get divorce in one year.
4.Now i came to know that they have uploaded the profile on matrimonial site.
5. can i make my account on that matrimonial site to collect the evidence or can take by RTI.
6. Can i file case 494 before divorce decree.
7. What type of document will be required as evidence for Court to prove that profile was made (because profile can be deleted any time).
i am looking for acceptable and lawful suggestion and also have to short the case time and presence of respondent in the court.
Kumar Soni
I am ready to live with her or divorce, what ever she wants. I have already a mutual consent document (have paid the money for it when her family complained a application in police. In consent it is written that can marry according to their choice, But i want Decree of Divorce for future security. I have all the proof that whatever she has done dueto their greediness and family pressure. I have send the information (legal notice) for necessary action to Suprimtendent of police and SHO of the local police. I am still living single.
Now i want to know what can i do for the decree of divorce?
If she becomes ready for living with me what doccument i can demond from her family side"?
looking for valuable suggestions.
Thanking you.
I am ready to live with her or divorce, what ever she wants. I have already a mutual consent document (have paid the money for it when her family complained a application in police. In consent it is written that can marry according to their choice, But i want Decree of Divorce for future security. I have all the proof that whatever she has done dueto their greediness and family pressure. I have send the information (legal notice) for necessary action to Suprimtendent of police and SHO of the local police. I am still living single.
Now i want to know what can i do for the decree of divorce?
If she becomes ready for living with me what doccument i can demond from her family side"?
looking for valuable suggestions.
Thanking you.
Can I lead for second marriage on the basis of MCD. if wife and her family is not agree to come in court for decree of divorce. Is it under law to publish or display at matrimonial site for marriage on the basis of MCD (as she had displayed) at matrimonial site?
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 06 October 2016
Author need to put further question in his previous thread on the subject.
Kumar Doab
(Expert) 06 October 2016
Post in your original/previous thread.
Kumar Soni
Dear experts,
I am working in a private company and living in Delhi from 1st june 2015. I got marriage in Feb 2015 at the respondent residence and in june 2015 bring at Delhi. The respondent lived 5 days at my native home and again she came to my native home and lived 1 months. She requested to go her native place to join her brother’s marriage process. Her brother’s marriage held on 12th june 2015. I bring her on 13th June at my rented residence at Delhi. I give some money in cash to my father in-law to expend in her brothers marriage but after coming at Delhi she started to wander with her sister, argue with me, bad behaviours, tried to bend and her family refuse to give money back. On the 17th Aug, 2016 she taken all the jewellery to her home without informing me and amount of 2.5 Lacs in cash lying in a bag. After that a large argument taken place with me and her brother, family registered an application of Dowry and cruelty in local police station. I send the legal notice from lawyer but they didn’t received and sealed notice is with me. After it we compromised with MCD on 10-9-15 and I paid 2.75 Lac in cash. Till now I am living separately and alone.
On 3rd sept, 2016 my Lawyer send the legal notice to necessary action to Superintendent of police and SHO of the local police, after getting the information of profile created by her parents at matrimonial sites (the print document is with me), for them for decree of divorce but wife's parents are not receiving and the post-office person mentioned in written that the respondent is absent or went somewhere for treatment of her father, as told by her family members.
I have some queries please suggest me the right direction.
1. I have all the valid documents with MCD.
2. Can I lead for second marriage on the basis of MCD.
3. My lawyer is suggesting that file a petition of divorce and if they are not appearing, court will issue the NBW.
4. You will get divorce in one year.
5. Now i came to know that they have uploaded the profile on matrimonial site.
6. Is it under law to publish or display at matrimonial site for marriage on the basis of MCD (as she had displayed) at matrimonial site.
7. Can i make my account on that matrimonial site to collect the evidence or can take by RTI.
8. Can i file case 494 before divorce decree?
9. What type of document will be required as evidence for Court to prove that profile was made (because profile can be deleted any time).
i am looking for acceptable and lawful suggestion and also have to short the case time and presence of respondent in the court.
Ms.Usha Kapoor
(Expert) 07 October 2016
Since you both have decided to file MCD go for it. Within 6 months you will be decreed divorce. Neither you can remarry till the MCD is finally disposed of nor you can file a case of Bigamy against her on mere MCD PAPERS. Until THE DIVORCE DECREE IS GRANTED AND AFTER THAT AT LEAST 2 OR 3 MONTHS ARE PASSED YOU BOTH WILL HAVE RIGHT TO REMARRY.If you appreciate this answer please click he thank you button on my profile.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
(Expert) 07 October 2016
THE ADVISE CAN BE GIVEN ONLY ON THE BASIS OF THE INFORMATION EXISTING ON THIS THREAD. EXPERTS HAVE NO TIME TO HUNT AROUND THE SITE FOR LOCATING FACTS.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
(Expert) 07 October 2016
1. I have all the valid occuments with MCD.
2. My lawyer is suggesting that file a petition of divorce and if they are not appearing, court will issue the NBW"
IF YOU HAVE MATERIEL FOR MCD THE WHY SHOULD YOU HAVE NEED TO FILE DIVORCE PETITION.
UNLESS YOU HAVE ADDERESS OF RESPONDENT THEN FORGET ABOUT FILING ANY CIVIL SUIT.
NBW?
really?
some lawyer advised you?
is respondent for divorce case a criminal?
or you are hiding the facts you shared with that lawyer?
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
(Expert) 07 October 2016
"4.Now i came to know that they have uploaded the profile on matrimonial site.
5. can i make my account on that matrimonial site to collect the evidence or can take by RTI.
6. Can i file case 494 before divorce decree.
7. What type of document will be required as evidence for Court to prove that profile was made (because profile can be deleted any time)."
MARRIAGE WITHOUT DIVORCE IS CRIME AND NEGOTIATION AND MATCH FINDING IS NO CRIME.
RTI APPLIES ONLY TO GOVT BODIES AND GOVT/PSU OPERATE NO MATRIMONIAL SITE.
EVEN IF RTI APPLIED THE FIDUCIARY INFORMATION CANNOT BE COMPELLED FROM GOVT BODY.
Kumar Soni
(Querist) 07 October 2016
I have send the legal notice to come and apply for joint petition on MCD basis. They are neither receiving the notice nor coming for the divorce.
1. Can i or she marry with other person?
2. If i remarry what problem can arise?
3. If She remarry what problem can arise?
Kumar Doab
(Expert) 07 October 2016
The last query has already been answered in all threads.
Court alone can grant divorce.
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 07 October 2016
Agree with the expert Sudhir Kumar ji.
Kumar Doab
(Expert) 07 October 2016
Why to repeat the query?
R.K Nanda
(Expert) 07 October 2016
Repeated query.
Rajendra K Goyal
(Expert) 09 October 2016
Repeated query:
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Wife-s-parents-have-posted-profie-on-matrimony--619426.asp
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Wife-s-parents-have-posted-profie-on-matrimony--619431.asp