Mom get her daughter raped.

(Querist) 11 May 2014 This query is : Resolved 
Hi Team,

It all happened back in October 2012 in Faridabad district of Haryana State.

Mother was in extra marital affair with landlord and pulled her 17 year daughter to have sex with his landlord lover and this continues for almost 6 month. The daughter was threatened to be quite. When the landlord greed for sex did not get satisfy then he tried to do the same thing to her younger sister as well which she opposed and was beaten badly. The mother took her 17 year old daughter to some family function in UP and in the middle of the journey the landlord get both of them down from bus and conspicuously mother sat in the landlord car with daughter. The landlord took them to some hotel in UP nearby the family functioned and raped the daughter again in unconscious condition due to some mediation. Next morning the girl fined pain in her lower abdomen and blood stain. She was again threatened not to speak. The Elder daughter then gathered courage from Delhi's Nirbhaya Case and told her father the whole story. The local police and local so called galichaap netas were given favors by landlord and case did not get register even after the intervention of Commissioner of Police. Local Chowki, Thana, CP office and local galichaap netas messed up the whole case in such a way that it was finally registered in UP (as she was raped there in that village). Now the case was on hold for long one year due to UP court advocate was given favors by landlord. Now per suggestion we changed the lawyer who in 15 days gets NBW issued for both mother and landlord.
Now, after filing 10+ RTI's with Commissioner of Police ( with our NGO help) the girl (daughter) has mastered the case study and can contest her case in Faridabad to nail the police for messing with whole due to delay and not following the Supreme Court guidelines in handling the Rape Case.

Please suggest if she can contest her own case as we can neither trust nor afford good lawyer to contest this case. I would also like to mention that DLSA, Fbd has been proved good for nothing in this case.

Thanks fro reading the detailed text as I could not make it more precious then this.
Guest (Expert) 11 May 2014
Nothing Wrong She could contest the case if she feels she is capable and confident Still I would suggest at least take the help of Free Legal Aid Forum available in your Court even Women's Forum are now available in courts and they would handle your case on Priority
Arvind Singh Chauhan (Expert) 11 May 2014
There are many advocates who are the members of such NGOs.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 11 May 2014
Of course number of advocates can be roped in by NGO's besides DLSA.
She (victim) can apply to SC for transfer of her case to Delhi (another neighbouring state)if she is not getting proper legal aid.
Biswanath Roy (Expert) 11 May 2014
SUBMIT AN APPLICATION IN YOUR OWN HANDWRITING WITH THE DETAILS OF YOUR GRIEVANCE ADDRESSED TO THE HON'BLE CHIEF JUSTICE OF SUPREME COURT OF INDIA THROUGH HIS SECRETARY BY AFFIXING A COURT FEE STAMP OF RUPEES ONE HUNDRED AND PRAY FOR RELIEF AND REDRESS. THIS MEASURE WILL SURELY FRUCTIFY YOUR PURPOSE.
Anand Bali Adv. (Expert) 11 May 2014
Dear friend,
It is her right to contest the case by hr own if she finds herself good and competent enough, however it will be much better if an assistance be taken from the court's free legal aid forum.
She also can apply for the transfer of the case as she is not satisfied with the progress and unsatisfying behaviour of the investigating officers of the police.
She can also directly pray for the grievance redresses to the Chief Justice of India SC.As Sc has already issued proper guidelines to be adopted by the courts and police in the rape cases.
For further legal assistance on this case free of charge sply for this case, you can contact undersigned on below given phone number.

Advise, always take assistance from an experienced and well educated Advocate of the field. You can see my credentials on site for my appraisal.

Click "LIKE" in appreciation of the above answer.

Anand Bali, Adv.
(B.Com., M.A., LL.B., M.B.A.)
Supreme Court Of India,
High Court & District Courts of Delhi, UP & UK.
For Civil, Criminal, Property, Recovery, Consumer,
Service & Family Dispute Matters.
Email: advicelaw1@gmail.com
Ph: 9582144748
Anirudh (Expert) 11 May 2014
Dear Mr. Anand Bali,
I find that you are openly advising the querists to approach you for their problem.

So far, it has not been the tradition in this LCI to solicit the clients that too so brazenly.

Can you please stop (i) soliciting/advising the queriests to approach you and (ii) giving your complete address and phone number in the reply. (iii) Please give your complete details in your profile.

I hope you will appreciate, what I am requesting you.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 11 May 2014
It is indeed the tradition of this site that non of us ever solicit client here or showcase our contact details.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 11 May 2014
It is not advisable to contest the casse y the girl alone.
Ask her to take help of NGO or the Women's Commission.
Sankaranarayanan (Expert) 11 May 2014
NGO and women commission are surely support with their hand. Ask the girl to appproach the same.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 11 May 2014
Expert Mr. Anirudh has rightly observed Mr. Bali's open soliciting by furnishing his full particulars and asking the queriests/authors to approach him while he is en-cashing upon the advises of other experts too, this is wrong practice and and unbecoming, hence he may be advised to restrain himself from adopting such business tactics by restricting his opinion/advises to the queries alone. All the experts here are expertise in one or the other field but nobody uses this portal selfishly for their monetary benefits or development, we are here to help the distressed people approaching for advise/opinions/suggestions towards their problems at free of cost, let us understand it and act accordingly.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 11 May 2014
The girl can fight her case.
It is better to take help of some good lawyer.

Some lawyers stand high for their profession and never impressed by the opponents.

Can prey to transfer the case to Delhi and you would be able to get good advocates through Legal help panel.
ajay sethi (Expert) 11 May 2014
i do agree with Mr Anirudh .

we dont solicit clients on LCI . we merely advise the querist as to be best solution for his legal queries . it is for the querist to decide whether he wants to contact any expert on this site for further consultations . your contact details , email id can be displayed by you in your profile .
Ranjeet Singh chauhan (Querist) 11 May 2014
thanks Everyone for your valuable suggestion.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 12 May 2014
Mr. Bali,
I fully agree with Mr. Anirudh, therefore, either quit the LCI or stop soliciting the querist, no alternative.
ABDUL RAZIQUE (Expert) 12 May 2014
I appeal to head of LCI that cancel or stop such type of expert (Mr Bali, Rohit Sharma & ors)who joining this site to make or got client, purpose instead of grow legal awareness among the citizen of India.

And Appreciate Anirudh Ji, Vashista Sir and others who picked up this question.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 12 May 2014
True, no advertisements, no invitation to clients,
In past we opposed it, and LCI ADM supported our view, and deleted such members.

ALL EXPERT MAY PL NOTE THIS.
VIEWS OF SHRI ABDUL RAZIQUE IS APPRECIATED, AND FULLY SUPPORTED.
LET LCI HAVE IT'S OWN IMAGE,
LET LCI EXPERTS have image of Advocates,Advisors, and not Advertising or Marketing.
Advocate. Arunagiri (Expert) 12 May 2014
I support the views taken by our team.
LCI platform should not be used for advertisements, invitation to clients,
V R SHROFF (Expert) 12 May 2014
Mahila Suraksha Dal etc NGO must take up this case seriously.
RAPE CASES ARE TAKEN MOST SERIOUSLY IN DELHI.

[ WHENEVER SUCH DAUGHTER GET PREGNANT, HER MOTHER SAYS, HER father RAPED DAUGHTER: THE FACT IS, HER MOTHER SELLING HER DAUGHTER FOR MONEY, OR GOT TRAPPED BY LANDLORD, BEING EASY PREY. Game of money & Power.]
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 12 May 2014
The matter of soliciting business utilizing this portal by any expert/advocate/others should be viewed very seriously by Admin, hence let us take up this mater with LCI Admin combined.