Law journals

(Querist) 30 March 2010 This query is : Resolved 
i want to see law journals on internet free , help me for that ,
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 30 March 2010
Even Darshan in Mandir is not free Mr. Neeraj what to talk of free law journal.....

Sorry I cant help you.
Parthasarathi Loganathan (Expert) 30 March 2010
Based on specific requirements you cannot find a better portal than LCI which is absolutely free of cost to browse in. If you are a lawyer I can forward you names of sites if request is put on through a personal message.
Neeraj Kaushal (Querist) 30 March 2010
where i can find LCI portal,
Parthasarathi Loganathan (Expert) 30 March 2010
My dear friend, LCI is none other than Lawyersclubindia where you are surfing. You please patiently go through the multiple links provided on the top of this frame. Please visit every forum and get your doubts clarified.
Kiran Kumar (Expert) 30 March 2010
free judgments u can search from www.indiankanoon.org

and discussion can be made here on LCI
bhagwat patil (Expert) 31 March 2010
go to indiakanoon & for quer. lawyerclubindia
Sanjeev Panda (Expert) 31 March 2010
You can google for free law journal available on internet. I think google will take you to some of the free websites offering free law journals.
INGLE G.[ADVOCATE]9421657505 (Expert) 31 March 2010
is duniyame free ki ummid chodo mere bhaiee.
Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Expert) 31 March 2010
sab bikta hai!
O. Mahalakshmi (Expert) 01 April 2010
www.indiakanoon.com is better site for Law journals. It is better to purchase books.