Lawyer/ Advocate required to deal Case V/S Punjb Stat Electr

(Querist) 22 December 2009 This query is : Resolved 
I want to file a Civil Writ Petition against Punjab State Electricity Board, the interested lawyers/ advocates kindly send me the Private message or E-mail to me confirming their desire to take up the case with the fees in lump sum to be charged for the said case.
Rajneesh Madhok,
B-xxx/63, Nehru Nagar,
St. No. 2, Railway Road,
Phagwara-144401 (Pb)
Ph: 01824-262569 (O), 268210 (R), 094173-06415
Tele-fax:01824-262569, E-mail: rajneesh_madhok@yahoo.com
Friends,
Regarding under-mentioned case of Shifting of HT Line. I have collected the requiste information from State Information Commission, Chandigarh. From the chronological chart it is evident that the file had been lying about a year to the JE table for almost 10 months and nothing had been done. All the documents pertaining to the case are ready.
Punjab State Electricity Board Complaints - Rs in lacs depostied for shifting of high tension cables
View all Punjab State Electricity Board complaints
Punjab State Electricity Board
Posted: 2009-04-17 by Rajneesh Madhok Send email

Rs in lacs depostied for shifting of high tension cables
Punjab State Electricity Board is careless about the life & security of the consumers.
Respected Sir,

This is to inform you that my friend Mr. Narinder Pal S/o Mr. Kedar Nath of Phagwara has been facing problem that the Electric high tension wires are passing on his land. He requested the concerned Executive Engineer (XEN), Punjab State Electricity Board, G.T. Road, Goraya. The request had also been made to Senior Engineer Nawanshahar. The final estimate about the shifting charges had been calculated. Now the points to be noted.

1. Mr. Narinder Pal deposited Rs. 1, 23, 157/- vide Book No. D 91505 (Shifting fees) vide Receipt No. 226 Est No. 82001/08100 amounting to Rs.(One Lac twenty three thousand one hundred fifty seven only). On 8/5/08

2. Mr. Narinder Pal met the concerned XEN several times and he send him back on one pretext or another that the cable is not in stock.

3. Then Mr. Narinder paid Rs. 20, 000/- after 4-5 days of filing the application under the table to the XEN concerned and he promised to do the needful within 7-10 days.

4. Then Mr. Narinder Pal connected the XEN to get the job done. He said that I shall talk to the concerned SE.

5. The concerned SE has been retired recently but the job has not been done so far. Though he was the party to receive the amount of bribe.

6. Then Mr. Narinder Pal requested the concerned XEN to provide me the length of the cable required in shifting the cables from the particular site.

7. As the site plan of shifting the High tension wires had been finalized and more than one year has been passed till now, the job has not been done.

8. Today as well Mr. Narinder’s son Mr. Abhimanu called the XEN Mr. Surinder Pal Singh at his Mobile number 096461-16033 from 99152-74848 at 11:32 AM to get the job done, but he keep on making promises to do the needful.

9. When party is ready to pay for the cable in addition to the amount deposited in the department then why not the department is shifting the cables and making this or that promise.

10. I am going to request to the concerned XEN by SPEED POST for getting the job done. Whether there will be any action in this regard.

11. Whether there is any other parameter or the party has to file the suit against Punjab State Electricity board on deficiency in service’s part.

Yours truly,

Rajneesh Madhok,

B-xxx/63, Nehru Nagar, St. No. 2,

Railway Road, Phagwara-144401 (Pb)

Ph: 01824-262569 (O), 268210 ®, 094173-06415

Tele-fax: 01824-262569, E-mail: rajneesh_madhok@yahoo.com
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 22 December 2009
madhok ji! Again you are right.