Regarding govtjobs
raju
(Querist) 08 December 2013
Hi Everyone,
Myself Raju, i am preparing for govt jobs.
that to Banks,my brother got in case because
of His second marriage ,as his wife used to
stay at her parents and not responded well when our parents talked with caste officlas etc..even a court aslo sent the order ut still they not responded,so finally my brother one day got second marriage and i was not present at the time of marriage(my parents not intimated me, iwas working in another state),so the first wife booked a case against all of our family members ubder "dowry and harrasment"..so my name is also included..so will it be any problem if prepare for govt jobs?
Thanx & regards
Raju
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
(Expert) 08 December 2013
please take help of someone who knows English and can put facts in understandable manner.
please also be clear if there is any FIR wherein you are accused.
Raj Kumar Makkad
You shall have to defend yourself. Dowry and harassment case can definitely be filed by first wife of your brother. The second marriage is illegal and thus a new case can also be got filed by first wife against your brother and all those persons who took part in the marriage having the knowledge of such marriage.
You need to obtain the help of a local lawyer.

Atleast if you are in good terms with your Sister in law talk to her about your non involvement in this and request her to relieve you she might oblige otherwise you have to defend yourself thro' your lawyer
P. Venu
(Expert) 09 December 2013
The complaint poses no imminent threat to your applying for Government jobs or preparing therefor.
Rajendra K Goyal
You may apply for the Govt. job. disclose the facts about pending case against you.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
agreeing with Mr P Venu I will add that pending criminal case is no bar on application for Govt post, it only bars him to be taken on duty if at all selected.
raju
(Querist) 19 December 2013
Hello Every one,
Thanx all , for your reply,
I try to put the facts once again as those were not clear in my first query.
Actually since from the marriage(after 2 to 3 months). MY first sister in law many times going to her parents home,so in this fashion she didnt come for one year(more than that) so our parents & my brother requested her and called her but from their end they used to say "we will come" but they never came,so my brother approched one lawyer and sent them through court that he needs " Divorce"(just to afraid them so that they will come) but even then they not responded to courts order. so one fine day my brother got married(second) so all this happened without my knowledge and without my presence(as iwas wrking in chennai).NOw the thing is if iam selected after interview(for govt jobs) before joining they need police verification(about my character).so "Do they reject my selction or not?" , To not to happen that what i need to do?( My brother said that court has issued summons on my name to,as my parents and my brother are going to the court when ever court order comes,but those stupids never came to court till now)
Note: WE didnt done any "dowry , harrasement etc"
Thanx all
Raju

(Expert) 19 December 2013
To us itself you are calling your sister in law 'stupids' how come you expect me to believe you are innocent.You should be part of it and deserve
raju
(Querist) 19 December 2013
Hi narasimha sir,
When an innocent gets accused,nothing comes from his mind apart from the words. because how much our parents have suffered to brought up there children till here only we knows, no one knows.
my sister in law is too innocent ,but there relatives cheated them.
Thanx for your reply
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
You have actually not taken help of some English knowing person now I proceed to ananlys information given by you the way you presented.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
actually since from the marriage(after 2 to 3 months). MY first sister in law many times going to her parents home,
Ans : what wrong she did. You are saying many a times she was going so it means she was coming also. Should she not visit her parents.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
so in this fashion she didnt come for one year(more than that) so our parents & my brother requested her and called her but from their end they used to say "we will come" but they never came,
Ans : Does it not indicate that her family was not trusting your family. You never approached some mediator (atleast not told by you so far)
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
so my brother approached one lawyer and sent them through court that he needs " Divorce"(just to afraid them so that they will come)
Ans : So your brother did not need divorce you admit that he did so only as a bid to threaten her. VERY GOOD CARRY ON.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
but even then they not responded to courts order.
Ans : so your brother did not file divorce.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
so one fine day my brother got married(second)
Ans : So your brother did a crime which you admit.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
so all this happened without my knowledge and without my presence(as iwas wrking in chennai).
Ans : Who will believe this.
Your knowledge about your brother’s crime is one thing and your present is another thing.
All participants and abettors of crime need to be present at the scene. By the way who all were present.
What did you do (as a responsible member of family) after this illegal marriage to restore rights of your sister-in-law. You had attended her marriage and must have been participant in that marriage.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
NOw the thing is if iam selected after interview(for govt jobs) before joining they need police verification(about my character).so
Ans : You said earlier
“so the first wife booked a case against all of our family members ubder "dowry and harrasment"..so my name is also included..so will it be any problem if prepare for govt jobs?”
So clearly you are accused of CAW and cannot join Govt.
You are consciously hiding the fact whether you are arrested on bail.
You can sit in exam, attend interview, get medical examination but will join after you are cleared of the case . The vacancy cannot wait for you indefinitely and will be advertised again after declining cancellation of your offer.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
"Do they reject my selction or not?" ,
Ans : Most likely yes.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
To not to happen that what i need to do?
Ans : get your name quashed from high court
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
( My brother said that court has issued summons on my name to,as my parents and my brother are going to the court when ever court order comes,but those stupids never came to court till now)
Ans : Let those STUPID (as you describe them) not come. They are not accused but you are bound of come.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
Note: WE didnt done any "dowry , harrasement etc"
Ans : But you nowhere said why did she leave.

12 replies simultaneously by Mr. Sudhir Kumar on a single query. Good sense of earning score! Congratulations!

Expert Mr.Sudhir Kumar had replied in the right way how the querist deserves.Making comments on replies also obviously make them earn points with out any strain or involvement in the query.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate
(Expert) 21 December 2013
I am elevated as Mr Dhingra did indirectly appropriated the contents of my advise.
Each sentence of this gentlemen gives a new dimension and independent reaction was needed.

Mr. Sudhir Kumar,
It is not understood, in what manner I appropriated contents of your advice? I never endorsed any of the contents of your answer, as my answers are almost original, except when I directly endorse or commend the answers of other members.
About each sentence of the querist, it was not necessary to split up the answer in 12 answers, which was doubtlessly aimed at getting 12 points out of reply to one query. independent reaction, if needed, could also be on the same or at the most in two different answers, not in 12 answers.

Each and every Experts has got their own ways and styles in replying the query.If some body who is calculative says it is calculative merely for the purpose of points they are only exposing their own methods
V R SHROFF
Hope Querist recd reply to his satisfaction..

Whether even the above reply would be considered as for the purpose of earning points only

At least Mr. Narasimha is benefited for the additional points by the controversy over one or the multiple replies. Good luck, Mr. Narasimha.

It would be always better if the Experts only concentrate on providing a suitable and result oriented reply to the querists with out diverting their minds on how ,in what way,the other Experts had replied.Even if they have any difference of opinion they could present it in such a manner with justifications with out interfering in the point of view of other Experts.I really wonder why the above Expert is so much worried and giving so much of importance to points earned.I only think this as a useful social site to guide the needy.I think Mr.Sudhir Kumar is with 26049 points and the above expert is with 28776 points. This would have made the above expert feel Mr.Sudhir is a competitor.It should be understood there is no competition as such.I would request the above Expert to post the reply to the querists with good point of view and without viewing the points.

Mr. Narsimha,
Thanks for the advice. But, the querist has not yet responded whether he is satisfied with the reply to be suitable or was result oriented for him, as you have opined about.

Whether the Querist is satisfied or not is up to him.We cannot expect all the querists to post the Satisfied or Thank you reply.Each and every Expert would have a different point of view.The main job of the advocate is to oppose the other side and we cannot expect the Experts to have the same Point of view.Could your goodself justify that all the querists to whom you had replied had posted the reply as Satisfied.My humble request is to reply the querists with good point of view with out Viewing the Points .

Now Mr.PS.Dhingra ji,You could kindly post your best reply which would make the Qureist come out with the reply Satisfied please.

Mr. Narsimha,
When did I tell you that I would post the best reply? Moreover, how can I compete you, when you can post the best, suitable and result oriented reply to the querists?
And by the way, was your reply, "To us itself you are calling your sister in law 'stupids' how come you expect me to believe you are innocent.You should be part of it and deserve," the best, suitable and result oriented reply to the querists?

There he goes again.Please post your version of reply with out commenting or finding faults with others reply .It is nothing wrong in expecting the Best reply from you is it not sir.Also I thank you for the comments and humbly inform you I don't deserve the same.

Mr. Narasimha,
I don't find any compulsion to reply any query on provocation by others.

Sir,It is not compulsion.Since you were annoyed about the way others replied I was expecting your good self would post the Best Reply in the Right Manner as expected by your good selves itself

You are mistaken. My post was not about the way of reply or opinion expressed by anyone, but the novel manner of earning multiple scores on one issue.

My intention is not to offend you in any manner.If you feel so I am Sorry and Thank You Sir

You are welcome.