rubbish

Guest (Querist) 29 December 2010 This query is : Resolved 
When we talk rubbish and extraneously here and ask irrelevent or less important queries there is a prompt and lot of response but, if matter is really serious or impactful, there is no response.

Astounded.

whenever I need a genuine and real advice I never get it.

Now bann my account also!!!!
Guest (Expert) 29 December 2010
KINDLY NOTE THAT INDIA IS A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY AND OPENIONS MAY DIFFER FROM PERSON TO PERSON.SIMILARLY SEVERAL PERSONS ARE GIVING THEIR OPENION ,IT IS UP TO YOU TO DECIDE WHICH IS GOOD FOR YOU AND TAKE YOUR OWN DECISION.YOU MAY WRITE OR CALL AND SEND DETAILS FOR ANY LEGAL HELP .
WISH YOU YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL AND MAY ALL YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE.GOOD LUCK.
YOURS SINCERELY
NANDKUMAR B.SAWANT.M.COM.LL.B.(MUMBAI),ADVOCATE
MOBILE.09960223100, 09271971251
e.mail.advocatesawantnb@yahoo.com
e.mail.nandkumarbs@sify.com
Arun Kumar Bhagat (Expert) 29 December 2010
Nice observation by Mr.Sawant.
Advocate. Arunagiri (Expert) 29 December 2010
My suggestion is, if you have genuine query, follow a single thread.

reply to the additional info sought by the experts. if the any expert is not responding, might be he would have missed the thread, so send a PM to him.

This forum is to make use of the experts advise in a use full manner.

It is not possible to satisfy everybody.
SAANJAAY GUPTAA (Expert) 30 December 2010
Ms.Pooja first of all i remind you that this is not a payable site, so please dont demand any support, claim from any of our experts,

second you not get genuine answer It is not possible to satisfy everybody,

thirdly it is appreciated that you are reading all the answers of the expert and appriciated on other thread,

fourthly and not lastly please dont waste your valuable and our precious time also, if you have any genuine query ask otherwise dont wast our time by putting such type of discussions.
G. ARAVINTHAN (Expert) 30 December 2010
even you cannot expect all your queries to be answered,
Parthasarathi Loganathan (Expert) 31 December 2010
The beauty of Law is its flexibility to accommodate legal skills of the learned community. The author will surely appreciate the fact that irrespective of the man hours spent by the experts here, their sole intention is to help the clients who post queries for legal clarification. The hallmark of this section is that every query is treated at par with regard to its quantum and seriousness. Pooja's outburst will in no way upset the spirit of this forum. Good Wishes.
Arun Kumar Bhagat (Expert) 31 December 2010
Rather it is boosting the TRP of this site.
Sri Vijayan.A (Expert) 01 January 2011
IF IT IS NOT ANSWERED, TRY NEXT TIME.
THE EXPERTS ARE SPENDING TIME IN SHARING THEIR KNOWLEDGE.
SO THIS IS THE FREE LANCE HELP.
I OPINE TO REPOST YOUR QUERRIES UNTIL U GET A FINAL
OTHERWISE, SOME QUESTIONS MAY NOT BE ANSWERED IN A PUBLIC PLATFORM, FOR WHICH WHAT U HAVE TO DO IS TO CONSULT A LOCAL LAWYER IN PERSON
M/s. Y-not legal services (Expert) 01 January 2011
Its mean you very few good experts (who are replied to you) only read your queries.