One of my relatives came across this issue.
Kindly let us know the solution if any
Case : Property of Ancestors from elders to children
Old women has property on her name which is from ancestors.
She has 4 Children - 3 Female (got married) & 1 Son (married)
How will the property (assets) (Sthree Danam) gets / need to be shared - Old women passed away (Not sure about will)
Query1:
In case if there is a will already written by her. Are there any chances of claiming property for the daughters)
Query2:
In case if there is no will written by her What?
Thx & Rgds
PG MEDICAL SEAT ALLOTMENT IN NEXT SESSION BY ORDER OF SUPREME COURT OR HIGH COURT
karthikeyan
30 August 2014 at 14:46
can ombudsman, joint electricity regulatory commission for ut's and state of goa,can review the order passed by him without giving intimation to the plaintiff.
Saloni
30 August 2014 at 13:34
Dear Expert,
my mom had leased our house on rent to a lady before 2 month, first day only we asked for her legal documrnts to prepare aggrement and police verification, she said she will provide it after 3-4 days as she cant find then due to packing unpacking.
after some days when we again ask for documents, she refuses and thrn next day she bought a fake agreement to us in which it was written that she is residing here from last 1 year. we refuses to sign on it and ask her to vacant our house and given her time
she start threatening us, even we notice sheis not a right lady as every night we all seems different different men coming along with her. it seems in our house prostitution activities are going on
we compaint against her in police station, they were on her side, she said infront of them i will not vacant their house do what ever you want.
even police men said to us, we cant do any thing still they havn't updated our complaint as FIR. we are afaraid of her as we know police is on her side.
Even she stop paying rent,electricity bill and water bill.
Please help us and provide solution what we can do in this situation
Thanks in advance
Amol Patil
30 August 2014 at 13:31
pls answer to this query I have purchase a flat 1 year before the society is not yet register I want to make a gift deed of the aforesaid flat in the name of my mother she is a housewife
1.Is there any problem to make a gift deed if the society is not register
2.There is a loan on the flat can i make a gift deed will it be legally valid
Two brothers n two sisters r having ancestral land n house at native place. 1 sister n 1brother expired. 1 sister n expired sister's son gave NOC to other brother to sell will or gift to whomsoever he likes n left the rights. There r no other legal heirs.
My Qs r :
1) Brother has got all ancestral property in his name.Can he Will same property to any one or even his above sister's son and/or even gift n sale it at his own sole descretion?
2) Queriest Ans is Yes, he can will to sister's son(myself) or gift or sale to any one since Affidavit-cum-Noc obtained from others(including myself)
3) I am seeking my expert friends opinion whether they differ from my view/opinion.
Pradeep Dhruva
30 August 2014 at 12:42
A is a pvt ltd co who has issued Non cum Non convertible Pref shares .The said Pref shares are due for redemption as the 20 years period is coming to and end in Nov'14. The co is unable to redeem but Pref shareholders are wiling to convert the same into equity shares by giving up all their rights title and interest both past, present and future. What procedure co has to follow?
Soumendu Gupta
30 August 2014 at 12:28
Sir
Send to me legal notice against Cheque bounce to SBI Credit Card. When the Cheque is bounce then SBI Credit Card Division send the massenger and collect the amount by cash also other incidental charges against Suitable Receipt.
Soumendu Gupta
N.B :- Attach Legal Notice
Mohan Gautam h
30 August 2014 at 12:24
there are two cases of sect 143,147,435 etc pending on me.there are 10 accused in 1 case & 8 in other case but since last 3 years nobody except two of accussed including me are attending court proceedings some accused have fleed to foreign countries there is no progress in any case my advocate has not been able to seperate my case from them. can you please guide me how can i seperate my case it has been 5 years now. please guide me
Cfs rule & export &
Sir
if any Party Sent his goods at CFS for Export and his goods is Fire in CSF compound,Then this goods considered as a Export ? Party can issue H form ? if Party issue H form to seller with POLICE FIR copy for this Fire then, it is Valid in VAT ?(Without BL,B`coz actualy goods not exported it is fire,So not go on bord for shipment so LINE do not issue BL).
my clint sale goods to one exporter again H form,Exporter sent this goods to CFS,Goods are Fire at CSF compound,Exporter issue H form without BL(B`cuz actually goods not exported it is fire,So not go on bord for shipment so LINE do not issue BL)(So Exportar do not give BL)(Exporter also provide FIR copy and PANCH NAMA copy for this Fire)But VAT department not consider this A form with out BL,my Party give H form & FIRE & Police PANCH NAME for this fire of goods.
Now whic Avidance we provide to VAT department ?
any Law for `` if goods put in CFS for Export,Then it is concidar as a Export ?`