Sir
We, a PSU have taken a leased property to do some business activity. Now the owner is obstructing us to enter the premises and not to allow to discharge duties as a public servant. Under which section of Cr.PC, we can file a complaint to police authority for obstruction to enter the premises as well as to discharge duty as a public servant.
Is it possible to Alienate a property when the partition suit is still pending (i.e framing of Issue has not yet done by the Court)???? Any Case reference
i asked on a online legal service about marriage to first cousin. there are so many laywers who said its illegal and couple should understand about family sentiments & emotions. if someone of your's daugher or son involve in this situation and they choose suicide because you or legal system donot allow them to marry , that time you all want to follow this act ( HINDU MARRIAGE ACT )....or it should be change. laws and traditions are dead things , humans are living things....
this act give a useless fact that marriage to first cousin can be reason for genetical diseases .... ok....if cousin couple donot want to do child, only want to live together, ...
i only want to make you think that this act should be challenge ....not to be follow or applying on innocent couple..
I am an enrolled lawyer and working under a senior advocate. As you are aware its very difficult for junior lawyers to maintain their family due to low income at the starting stage. So, i am doing part time job in a company as well.
Can you please advise below:
1) Is it professional mis-conduct to indulge in another job alongwith advocate practice.
2) Will i face any problem if some one complaint against me that i am working in a firm alongwith my advocate practice.
3) If some one complaint against me in bar council then what will happen.
please advise.
I can neither leave my practice and nor my job due to financial problem. please advise.
Thanks & Best Regards,
Advocate Anuj
sir,
my father's name in 10th marksheet is written as R S PUNIA.but in my 12th and graduation degree it is written as RAJBIR SINGH PUNIA.Will it create any problem later in interviews etc
A relative of mine who is a farmer sold his ancestral agriculture land to somebody for 70 lacs, that person asked him to take 20 lacs as sale agreement and 50 lacs in cash, this relative with having no knowledge what cash means, deposited the entire 50 lacs in his saving account and later distributed it among his children and kept some for himself. Now some friend of him having done the same thing received an IT notice asking about the source of the cash and to file return. Now this relative of mine is in a fix what to do, please help, how to show the source of this 50 lacs that was deposited in cash within a two-day period in 2012
I need your valuable advice for domestic violence. Kindly read about my case and advice for same.
My wife filed 498a in 2012 + 125.
She got hostile in March 2014 whereas she withdrawn 125 too. and we me and my family got released by this 498a case.
Now she filed Domestic violence in Aug 2014. and she is using same allegations (498a) which were earlier settled.
(In current case again she is using same previous allegations as earlier so can you please help me and advice what steps should i follow.
(There is no current date or incident / any other allegations. Same date same allegations of 2012 498a)
Please advise me how I will get relief in this case. On same allegations how can she file case ?
In my point of view -If she is not staying with me and looking for maintenance. Then she should file 125 not DV. DV is not maintainable.
Thanks with Regards
Amit
Name change (addition of surname) tamilnadu
I am Christopher A, from Coimbatore. I want to add a last name to my name, so my name will read as "Last Name" "First Name" "Father's Name"; which is the format as practiced in rest of India. I believe it is possible, but can u please advice on the pro's and con's of doing so. (I am changing my name for purely practical reasons)
I belong to the Devanger caste, which is deemed as an OBC in TN, but not in rest of India. Would changing my last name have any effect on the benefits that may due to the OBC status? I have never been able to utilize the benefits of the caste status till now
In the Proforma-1, the space has been provided only for entering initials. Where can I enter the new Last Name in the form?
Though I lived a major part of my youth in Mumbai hence school leaving certificate etc. is of Maharashtra board. My family has now shifted to Coimbatore, but my name is not there in the family ration card, as I do not know which city i would be settled in. Would this pose a problem in the name change? Of note, my birth certificate was in Coimbatore.
Awaiting your response.
Warm Regards,
Christopher