Hi Expeters please help to solve my below quiry.
I have filed a suit for check bounce i have recieved a case number and got to know that the notice will be sent from court to the criminal directly. how will i know wether it is acknoledged? do i need to take any document from my lawyer for future reference.? how long will this case go ....
From which date TDS provision applicable to Co. Op. Banks. Finance Act, 2015 had withheld exemption from TDS provision.
We are in process of transfer of property which is located in the village area and it is not owned by any body and there is no electricity connection or any other proof too.
How can we legally transfer the same.
The person who is using the property since before independence is ready to co-operate in all manner as we required.
Can we draft the Agreement of doing so ?
In a Civil Suit consisting two Govt. Depts. as Respondents. One of them being the Registration Department. The Respondent 1 Registration Department was Set Exparte long ago.
Later in the stage of Evidence. A Call for Documents Petition was filed and since the Respondent No.1 Registration Department did not file Counter and thus the petition was allowed.
Now after the Petition is allowed. The Registration Department (Resp 1) has filed Memo asking for clarity regarding records called for
Is the action of Respondent NO.1 justified and Legal.
Please advise. Thanks in advance.
I have a flat on the 2nd flr of a 5 storeyed building, one flat adjacent to us is recently purchased by our landlord, there are total 2 flats on this floor.This building is owned by landlord and another party in 60% and 40% respectively. The other party is against the landlord because of his nature and malpractices, My question is can this landlord file a suit for eviction on the grounds of bonafide requirement ? what role the other 40% owner can play in this case ? can he stop the eviction ? Both the owners have shops below the building.
I and my mother stay in our flat this flat belongs to my late grandfather who died in 2001 i am 36 yr old and residing here since birth, my mother is 65 years old and she is also residing here since 37 years, i am a teacher by profession and teach students at this flat.
Hello sir,
I met with an accident 4 year ago, my car accedent with a steady car at road corner on turn. My break didnt reapond and this happen..
They charged case against me while i was of 21 years old, my case is clear court ask me to pay fine i agreed and case completed...
But i am affraid at the time of police varification it make any problem.. Because i am preparing for government job that is my only hope....
Please rply i am very much in stress
Kya ye government job me taklif deta hai...
Please help i need job i am only 1 in home to help parents
I want to open an on-line store of Ethnic Apparels, which will accept the online payment transactions also. At present i don't have any form of business set up. I live in Jharkhand State. And don't know anything about the procedure and whom to approach, and what fees would be required for registering all the legal documents. I want to have a partnership form of business. I am in need of a detailed explanation of the procedure with the minutest things that have to be included as i am totally a beginner in this area. PLEASE GUIDE.
Dear Sir /Madam
I would like to start new business Pest Control. I would like to start new company/office for pesticides. Can you please guide me the legal process for same? What is requirement to start the business. My Dad has more 38 years of experience in pesticides( as a operator).
Please contact me ASAP or leave your contact details.
Thanks & Regards
Nandkishor H Devlekar
+91-720-852-1230
in a case of a joint family, the residential flat is standing in the sole name of father.
Out of his three sons (all having own families) the elder one with his family was separated by the joint family, some years back with his unwritten consent. Recently the middle son is also getting separated, with his unwritten consent.
Both were financed / helped by father and younger son.
Both the sons have orally accepted their consent for the settlement, whereby, the father intend to stay with younger son at the said ancestral flat and wished to create a WILL, wherein the said flat will be bequeathed to younger son.
what precaution to be adopted to safeguard the interest of the father and younger son, in the said flat,so that in future no body from the erstwhile joint family can claim, create dispute in the right and title of the said flat ? only WILL would suffice ?
Kindly advise.
request to respond at the earliest.
no w.s
Hello to all my seniors. I have one quary. Please help me to find out the solution.
We are from plaintiffs side.
W.s is not filed . Hence court orderd for no w.s. after 8 years defendent came with apppication for setting aside no w.s. court rejected the said applicatiin.defendent challenges the said order in high court. High court rejected the application of condonation of delay due to no proper reason mentioned in the application.
So Now they are putting forward an application in lower court to consider the say given for exihibit 5 as a w.s.
Is it valid?
What will be our stand in that situation.