sir please tell me it is possible to do llb 3 year on the basis of m.com, because I don't have sufficient marks in b.com, and also I don't have any cota..
I am also pursue c.a but when it will be complete I don't know..
Dear Sir, I had purchased a property in Sept 2010 from a builder for self use and paid 90% upfront. The flat was Expected to be completed latest by March 2014. I also took a loan for the said flat and paying EMI's
The flat is not yet ready and still under construction and will take minimum 2 years more .
I would like to know can I under any provisions of law claim exemption on interest paid on my loan though the flat's possession is not yet given to me.
vijay kumar moola
23 July 2016 at 18:18
Supreme Court has recently ordered appsc and tspsc separately to conduct gr1 2011 exam and declare the results with in 3 months, judgement was released on 29th of June, almost one month passed but no news from both appsc and tspsc. This is the second time supreme Court is issuing orders to reconduct the exam. But the psc s are nt acting accordingly. If again they fail to reconduct the exam, whether supreme Court has constitutionally any power to impose/take action against PSCs or governments in power against the same issue. Or this will be continued like supreme Court ordering and these PSCs neglecting?? What is the solution?
rajan chopra
23 July 2016 at 17:20
Sir in a execution application being filed by us in consumer forum for executing the award of amount being passed in favour of us,the Forum has asked us to file the list of properties in the name of J.D but we have no knowledge about the same despite our best efforts and on the next date what step we should take to secure our ends ?
Ajay Patil
23 July 2016 at 17:19
Sir in a dv matter m for the respondent
The hasband of the wife has expired and then the wife filed dv against the family of the thusband for maintainance
Need help and judgements favouring respondents that she cannot claim maintainence from them
shailendra kumr
23 July 2016 at 17:02
I WANT TO START A TWO VEHICLE FINANCE BUSINESS, WHICH TYPE OF BUSINESS CONSTITUTION IS BEST FOR THIS
PARTNERSHIP
SOCIETY
COMPANY
PLEASE SUGGEST.
Priya
23 July 2016 at 16:55
Hello Everyone,
My husband is avoiding the divorce summons and not attending the court. I have applied for divorce in Oct-2015 and the first hearing has started from February 17, 2016. As per the last update, the summons were not delivered as there is no person found with that name and house address. This is completely false, I believe that they are managing by offering bribe because it is their own house where they reside. In the last hearing our lawyer had requested Judge for steps and not sure on whether he will approve for paper advertisement or hand over the summons in the next hearing.
Maintenance: Respected court has granted the maintenance in June-2015 but until now I was not paid anything. I have tried sending letter and email to his Company HR requesting to provide my husband's salary details/ payslips but did not get any reply from his Company.
Recently I came to know that the Supreme Court had passed an order not to keep any family case pending for more than 12 months and to finalize the case. Please let me know if this rule has come to existence in Andhra Pradesh.
I request you to review and suggest on how we can trace if he has shifted the house and changed his current Company.
Highly appreciate if someone can suggest me on above cases!
Dear sir
I kept file to convert land tenure in Gujarat but due to not availability of some entry (6 Hak patrak) of hypothecation
the work is pending to convert land tenure in revanue office.
Kindly reply if some land record are not available with us & also with revanue department than what is the law to cleary the matter.
If record are not available than who is respocible.
Kindly suggest the way to solve the problem to qoute any law OR judjement of court.
Pl reply
Y/F
B.J.Patel
yogeshsingla
23 July 2016 at 15:48
If actual sale consideration received (of a flat) is Rs.20Lac and value as per Registry is Rs.25 Lac, which value will be considered for Capital Gain on sale of such property ?
Rgds
Yogesh
Debt recovery
Hello....looking for some guidance.from debt recovery tribunal experts... Please Help...