ayush   09 August 2017 at 01:12

In regards with mutation of non za land in up.

What laws will be applied in mutation of names in khewat for a NON ZA land in UP and is it true that Tehsildars have no jurisdiction for mutation of a non ZA land ? Thanks.

JITHU NAIR   08 August 2017 at 23:09

Advocate Commissioner Report

Please could someone share any Advocate Commissioner Report which I could use to prepare a Commission report.
Please help.

Abhinandan   08 August 2017 at 22:51

Placement of Split Ac outdoor unit

Hello

Today i was installing my split's outdoor unit on the exterior wall of my building my neighbour started objecting for the same. There is a decent 5 foot space between both the buildings still he is objecting.

Is it illegeal to install a split outdoor unit on the exterior wall of the building ?

Please reply.

M.A.Khan   08 August 2017 at 22:33

compound wall

we have a vacant land in corporation limit do we need to take permission for construction of compound wall

davy   08 August 2017 at 21:34

Can We Apply CMA for Stay

Sir we applied for The Post Of Junior Engineer in July 2015, and we were in merit list issued on 17th Dec. 2015 . and in Feb. 2016 deptt. got some paper leakage complaints and they didnt gave us joining and Vigilence started to look into matter. In the Meanwhile in Oct. 2016, deptt. brought 68 JE from other deptt. on Deputation against our Regular Posts. We challenged this Notification In Punjab Haryana High Court. and Judge order Notice of Motion and Notice Regarding stay as well.
so the Deptt. Gave The Joining to those 68 JE againsts our Posts But IN THEIR JOININH LETTER IT WAS MENTIONED THAT THIS DEPUTATION IS FOR 6 MONTHS or till The CWP in Hon'ble Court WHICHEVER COMES FIRST.
As our Case is Yet Underprocess and next date is 24 Nov 2017.
but 6months time is over and deptt. is trying to extend their services for 6 more months. CAN WE APPLY CMA AND GET STAY ON THEIR FURTHER EXTENSION OF 6 MONTHS ?? AND WILL IT ALSO HELP TO PREPONE OUR HEARING WHICH IS ON 24 NOV.

umang   08 August 2017 at 21:28

PARENTS NOT ALLOWING ME TO HOME, PLANNING FOR MY BRO MARRIAG

There was a small quarrel with my younger brother after that my brother & parents asked me to leave house. it happens 1.5 yrs back now my parents are not allowing me to the house. They are planning for my brother's marriage without clearing my life. I have to go home, as im 29 & working in small company. I may earning today but worried for Future. Kindly help to go back to the home and plz provide legal suggestion to handle the satiation if not allow me to house.

Ajay Agarwal   08 August 2017 at 20:45

Purchase APMC

Dear Sir/Madam

Please Resolve my Query

Situation-
Farmer�s Agriculture commodity sale on auction in Anaj Mandi (APMC) Haryana by Commission Agent (Kachha Adatiya) to other trader issue Form-J to farmer and Form-I to buyer as per Haryana Agriculture Mandi (APMC) Rules.

Questions-

1. Should Commission Agent (Kachha Adatiya) need to issue Tax Invoice to Buyer of Agriculture commodity on auction in addition to Form-I. (Form-I is equivalent to Sales Bill is it sufficient because in Vat Regime these was no need of issue additional Tax invoice)

2. Form-J issue to Farmer on Sale of his Agriculture Commodity on Auction and Commission Agent (Kachha Adatiya) does not take this into his Stock. Is this Purchase need to take/show into GST Returns.(because this purchase was not eligble to include/show VAT returns in Vat Regime)

Ajay Garg

Ishrat   08 August 2017 at 20:14

Transfer of case

My husband is having a sub judicial case in district leh ladakh can we transfer the case in district srinagar as he resides here it is in j and K

Azeem   08 August 2017 at 19:51

Adultery

I read somewhere that only men get punishment for adultery not women. I want to understand this, why women shouldn't get punishment for adultery? What law thinks about adultery? Thanks in advance.

Anonymous   08 August 2017 at 19:50

apology for prank call

sir, I recently pranked on of my friend which I should not have done. It has now gone serious and she has complained to the police. Now I have been asked to appear in the police station. I feel sorry for the call. Will I get a chance to apologise. Should I write an apology letter to the police as to this will not repeat hereafter.