I have got agriculture land in Nasik District. In my said land one person has encroached the land. How to get it back. I am owner of the said land.
Kindly suggest the remedy.
If a joint petition under section 13(B) HMA filed by the both parties, but after passing 6 month i.e. on the next date, one party neither withdraw the petition nor appeared before family court, in that case can family court have power to pass decree in 13(B) HMA petition.
I went to the highcourt in service matter to the high court with the assistance of legal aid.decission announced 9 years ago.But,I have not yet taken the judgement copy.Do I have possibility to appeal to the supremecourt now.what is the proceedure to get the certified copy of the highcourt judgement.
Presently,the supremecourt e filing website is not working to file a fresh case and the index documents pdf file is not uploading.Kindly,let me know is there any option to file fresh case in the supremecourt without going to the section-1B,filing counter.
name-subramani,,,subramani having mother age 76,,,subramani father dead/ --subramani having youger sister alive subramani entered sale agreement of his land in 19/7/2013.land was in his fathers name,, by mentioning one third in sale agreement. subramani dead on-28/11/2013. sale agreement reflect in EC. how to canel it .
SALE AGREEMENT CONDITION- TIME LIMIT-2 YEARS,,TOTAL VALUE-2 LAKHS,,ADVANCE AMOUNT-1.5 LAKH,, SALE AGREEMENT WITHOUT POSITION.
What is the period of limitation in case loan is given orally and recovery suit is filed?!
Will it count from the date of loan given or not.
I have filed against respondent for cheque bouncing case who resides in another state and has not responded to two summons from court.
Can I via RTI application ask for FIR copy from respective police station thru' which court has summoned the respondent. to know the status.
How to make the respondent appear in court.
Please advise
Sir, the land was alloted to me by gram panchayat and proper permission of SDO in 1991.same was dismissed by ADM in 2016 that the land was TAL.Now after perusal of documents concerned Revenue Board, has suspended the order and directed to cite the file again with the parties..Since the some part of land has come in land acquisiton for NH officialy in records but due to ADM order compensation was not given to us.now same has dismissed and my name will be updated in revenue records. I am Bhumidhar and land has been sankramaniy. what is the further process to get compensation for the land acquisition.please guide me. Thanking you sir,
Read more at: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Compensation-for-land-acquisition-158271.asp
To file a money suit for 30 crores at madras high court, what will be the court fee I have to pay and other expenses. If I pay shall I get the attachment against the immovable properties (title deeds) with me. The dues payable since 2014. On 15.03.2015, he acknowledged the payment vide a letter of undertaking and agreed to settle with 1.5% interest per month on monthly rests. After that a Part payment of 1.6 crores paid by RTGS transfer from his account to my account on 15/04/2015. After that simply dragging. Please inform what is the limitation period and before which date I shall file money suit. He gave two undated Cheques with covering letter leaving Cheque date place and separately signed there. Can I fill the date and deposit the Cheque and initiate 138 proceedings. If there is any short way through legal means, kindly inform me. Thanks
Criminal trespas & illegal toilet & grabbing toilet subsidy.
Respected Sir / Madam,
I have got agriculture land in Nasik District.
In the said land the person has encroached the big area.
Also he has illegally constructed the toilet and grabbed the toilet subsidy from Grampanchyat. I have got all the solid proofs.
I am owner of the said agriculture land.
Can I file the FIR & criminal trespass under Section 441 of Indian Penal Code (IPC), 1860 & land grabbing offenses.
Kindly suggest the legal remedy and short cut way to get it back immediately.