ganesh athraya   09 February 2018 at 17:38

Sec 354d, 323, 504, 506

Experts and kind people,

received a summons from the AJMC, for a complaint filed by my estranged wife on the grounds that i have stalked and fought with here.

Have received a summons from the court to attend next week. She has claimed that she has witnesses and the stuff, but has not mentioned any names.

could you help me understand the sections and also how to counter them.

Thanks + regards
Ganesh

MahendraKumar.H.Trivedi   09 February 2018 at 16:26

Case status

Sirs
My case status for next date reads" Order Admission / urgent hearing " I am defendant in title suit act 34. My lawyer not attending court, nor replying, nor taking fees, ( once fee paid) nor allowing other lawyers to take my case.
What do I make of above case status description. I will remain present in next hearing but meanwhile please advise on above. Could plaintiffs have moved application. Regards

sangameswar   09 February 2018 at 15:12

Limitation for specific performance against legal heirs

What is the Limitation period for Specific performance against legal heirs of the deceased owner(seller) w.r.t. to immovable property?. Please quote the law with case laws if any.Thank you.

Anonymous   09 February 2018 at 14:51

Cancellation of impersonation registration document

Ancestral property is under dispute between two brothers and their paternal aunties and presently pending at high court. In mean time, the elder brother registered a property which is pending at High Court by GPA cum sale to third parties along with his relative showing him as his own brother. now, younger brother filed a civil suit in court to cancel the fraudulent registration document.

1) What is the fate of that document
2) Is the purchaser will become bonafide purchaser and what relief
3) The document is under impersonation as the 2nd executant signature, photos and thumb impressions were given by third person.

Please advice and provide any judgments to cancel the fraudulent registration documents.

Shajumon ss   09 February 2018 at 14:49

Pay protection regarding

My name is shajumon ss have been completed 17 years of service in CISF on a post of constabe/fire under(MHA) .I was applied for the post of fireman II at a wage scale of 8400/- through proper channel my application for the new post forwarded to COCHIN SHIPYARD LTD .After got the appointment letter my resignation has been accepted Technically and joined in CSL as on 03/11/2016 on a pay scale of 8400/. When I am applied for the post my basic pay in CISF was 12300(inluding 2400 GP).After the pay fixation of Central government employees my basic pay was fixed into 33300/- that I am drawn for the month of OCT-2016 from CISF. The new firm is not providing any pension scheme. So the terminary benefits and pro-rata pension process is under progress.
So please suggest me sir whether I am eligible to avail pay protection from the new job.If I am eligible what will be my new scale,and what is procedure ?.

Anonymous   09 February 2018 at 14:35

Query

whether disinheriting and disowning a transgender on exclusionary grounds of being a transgender is legal ? please reply from both the sides means from the side of transgender and also from the side of the parents

Divya   09 February 2018 at 14:22

Procedure for legal heir substitution in partition suit

Respected Experts

My father had filed a partition suit for obtaining part share in his mothers property. he also obtained an order for injunction that his siblings cannot create 3rd party rights till pendency of suit.
However he expired on 29th July 2017. We obtained death certificate only a month later. Non advocates told us that "legal heir impleadment" has to be done in 90 days. I made an appearance in the partition suit, where court reprimanded to appear after 90 days due to which perio elapsed, still court has given time to file a detailed application.
Other constraint was, my mother did not have any money hence she could not take any steps in several litigations of my father and she suffered weak health too.

How do I proceed further. Not getting the right guidance from lawyers as I have been scared that suit has abated. Can I pursue remedy under Order 22 Rule 4 with a delay condonation application for substitution of legal heir with penalty orders of court and delay costs

or is there another parallel legal remedy, which a surviving member can take so that suit does not abate.

Please guide in the best possible way

Sanjeev   09 February 2018 at 13:35

Power of attorney

I want to give a power of attorney in favour of my son who is 20 years old to dispose of a property.

Shall I give a General Power of Attorney or Specific Power of ATTORNEY?

Is it valid through out India?

JASWANT VIJAY AGNIHOTRI   09 February 2018 at 13:04

आम-मुखत्यरनामा नोटरीसुदा व राजस्थान राजस्व बोर्ड अधिकार

रामलाल को राजस्थान आवासन मण्डल से एक आवासीय मकान 1996 में आवंटित हुआ और रामलाल ने 1997 में एक आम-मुखत्यरनामा नोटरीसुदा करके कमलदेवी को मकान के अधिकार दिये और कमला देवी ने रामलाल के जीवित होने के समय अपनी सगी बहन सरस्वती को 1997 में ही एक आम-मुखत्यरनामा नोटरीसुदा करके दिया । रामलाल की मृत्यु 1998 में हो गयी और रामलाल अविवाहित था और उसके कोई वारिस नहीं हैं । सरस्वती देवी का 1998 से उक्त मकान पर कब्जा हैं ।
मेरे द्वारा उक्त मकान को सरकारी संपति घोषित करने का वाद जिला कलेक्टर जोधपुर में अप्रेल 2017 में लगाने पर कमलदेवी ने बहेसियत विक्रेता आम-मुखत्यरनामा रामलाल उक्त मकान का रजिस्टरड बेचाननामा जून 2017 करते हुए सरस्वती देवी को बेच दिया । जिला कलेक्टर जोधपुर ने मेरा वाद खारिज कर दिया कि बेचान नामा हो चुका हैं और रजिस्ट्री को निरस्त करने का पावर उनके पास नहीं हैं ।
मेरे द्वारा एक FIR अंतर्गत धारा - 420, 120बी, 467, 471, 474 कमलदेवी, सरस्वती देवी दर्ज करवाने पर पुलिस ने भी बिना तथ्य ध्यान रखे और जांच किये कोर्ट में गलत रिपोर्ट इस आधार पर जमा कर दी कि सरस्वती देवी मेरी सास हैं और सरस्वती देवी की पुत्री मेरी पत्नी हैं और हम दोनों के बीच पारिवारिक विवाद कई न्यायालयों में विचारधीन हैं ।
1 मैं यह जानना चाहता हूँ कि क्या यह हस्तांतरण वैध हैं ?
2 उक्त संपति का कोई वारिस नहीं हैं इसको सरकारी संपाति कैसे घोषित करवाया ज सकता हैं ?
3 क्या कलेक्टर के आदेश के विरुद्ध राजस्थान राजस्व बोर्ड अजमेर के अधिकार क्या हैं और क्या इसमे अपील पोषणीय होगी ?
4 मेरा उक्त संपाति से कोई लेना देना नहीं हैं और ना ही मैं रामलाल का वारिस हूँ और यही आधार सब जगह मेरी सही रिपोर्ट को भी गलत बना देता हैं जबकि काबिज व्यक्ति कई ओर संपतियों पर भी इसी प्रकार के कब्जा किये बैठे हैं । रामलाल की हत्या भी हुई हैं इसको कैसे साबित करवाया जाए ?
उक्त रजिस्ट्रेड़ बेचाननामा को केंसिल कैसे करवाया जाए ? मुख्य आधार क्या होने चाहिए ?

Jyopooja   09 February 2018 at 12:51

Online classes

Dear. All.I am a resident at warangal .I am language trainer from past 25 years I am.into giving English language enhancement training classes IELTSfrom my home and worked for many organisations too.I hold many Diplomas and I got my institute registered too in 2005.Now I want to take up all training classes online .What are the rules for this I opened a nominal free website and wish to continue the coaching classes giving certificates too. I am already giving IELTS world wide but to start other courses what kind of website I should take do I need any online license to start other courses wealso give placements so wish to have a big online centre . Can anyone suggest me what to do . I am also a transformational coach took trains form a worlds trainer through online .Iam an individual coach planning to work shops too and the same online.
Ease guide me.
Thank you
Any.jyopooja.wgl.