Can any body provide me details of a well reputed trainanig centeres addresses for legal out sourcing and providing job placements to aspiring advocates in Hyderabad or within A.P.
i am having an unregister lease with a co. in the month of dec 06,i was continuesly trying to get it registered but it was not done now in the month of nov 07 the co. had cancilled the lease without assigning any reason whatsoever
a. they had not paid any rent to me except the security amount of 6 month
b.they instructed us to renoavate the premises to suit which had cost a huge expense to us
c.after the termination of the lease still the co. is enjoying the vacation of the premises
d.we had made the electric bill transfferd in there name they had only paid 1 bill and electricity dues are also
stands unpaid
kindly suggest me what to do ?
a. to get my rent
b. to recover the damages/renoavation
KINDLY NOTE THE CO. IN VOLVED IN THE ABOVE MATTER IS A MNC AND THE AMOUNT OF RENT PER MONTH CROSSES THE LIMIT UNDER RENT CONTROLE
respecetd sir
can you please tell me some of the names of the law firms in est delhi
to whoom i can contact for internships.
i have completed my second year.
sir, i have 1000 shares of satyam computers @rs 500 means total delivery in my account is rs 5 lacs. if i sold 1000 shares at higher rate say 520 and then recover at 500 then total sales in my account is 520000. if same entry repeated means sold at higher rate and recover at low prices then after repeating 8 times my total sales exceeds 40 lacs but my intial totol investments only 5lacs. i have only repeated the entry . whether i falls under sec 44AB for tax audit or not YES MEANS REPURCHASE. sold 1000 shares at higher price and repurchase the same at lower price .
wat is d difference betweent travelling allowance & transport allowance.
r/sir
salary u/s 10(13a),includes d.a. 2 d extent d terms of employment so provide.now my query is how 1 can know dat d.a.is 4 retitement benefits or not,is it clear 4m form 16a or 1 hav 2 ask d client?
I am Suvra Chatterjee was running a business in my mothers name on which my father intruded after his retierment & on objecting to his intrusion he with the effective help of my mother took away all the money & eventually made me bankrupt & jobless as the business closed down due to shortage of money.
He did this with the help a man named samar chatterjee who is the secretary of a organisation named"THANA SAMANAY SAMITY"which basically is a organisation in west bengal thats works for the people in the wrong side of the law to comunicate with the police to settel the crimes of them,evading general peoples eye.
My father has forged the signature of mine to change the consumer name of the electricity meter(2266839)of CESC to my mothers name without the knowledge of mine,for which
I tried to register a complain to the police,but on the instructions of this samar chatterjee the local police (Jadavpur police statoin,Kolkata--700032)even refused to register a G.D also.
So on the above said circumtances I desparetly need you peoples important suggestions & help to overcome these problems.
Will it be of any help if I go to the Human rights commision asking for there intervention in the matter.
THANKING YOU ALL
YOURS Faithfully
SUVRA CHATTERJEE
Q.1 Can you give the legal definition of "Public servent" both under PCA.IPC and Cr.P.C.
IS there any judgement by apex court or by any high courts.
Q-2. Is there any time limitation for lodging FIR subsequent to the date of alleged irregularity under IPC.
Give some judgements
I hace a plot and a house [three seperate in on building] registered in my name. Plot was registered in the registrar's office. I assume the house is also legally mine now. As this is the only asset that our father has left for us i want to give one house each to my sister and brother. My father is alive. I would like to know 2 things. [1] Can my father create any problem legally? What are the documents that i have to check to ensure the plot is entirely mine. [2] Which is the method to trasfer the plot with least expenses and without the involvement of my sister or brother?......
The plot wae purchased by my dad with his money and registered in my name with the Registrar. After an year a house was built. The Elec. Bill is in my name. I thinks the water, property tax is paid in my name. For more detilsa about this i need a week's time. But do reply with the available details
Bail Possible or not
One person who was not present at Murder Spot( Murder happened on Factory). but he had supported the peoples who have done that in the Frunal of the Murdered Man.
Police has filed 302,172 and 32 act on him.
My Question is : does Bail possible of that person ? And How ?