A executed a registered Gift Deed in favour of B in respect of her undivided property subsequent to Preliminary decree passed by court before the Preliminary decree being finalised. What steps should be taken by B to take it on record before Court
Both parents had passed away. Brother had brought flat property in mother's name. Now brother is dead. How can I execute a release deed giving up my property rights to my dead brother's wife and children ?
Dear sir
Please advise my sister husband did second marriage even has a son age 14 years old, last 4 years my sister living with our family she don't want to case against his husband because of he manipulate her that I will take both of all your responsibility and other things.
but he didn't pay even his son school fee and other expenses. My sister facing psychology problem she is not properly stable because of his husband left her.
last few days my sister has gone with him(husband) at her in law's house at village and her husband return to her second wife which is live in city area.her in law's also manipulated that don't call your father and mother you stay with us we care for you and your son.
At present they want to back his son who has living with us but he don't want to go there because he knows that his father and mother don't care about him they solve have their own moto. He studied 8th class and he is brilliant boy his grandfather house at village area and there is not good facilities for studies. We just wanted that he studied here and complete his sr. Secondary then he want whatever he chooses.
We know that if they people take him there his future and childhood both are runied. Plz help in this case can we take any legal action or not
Hello. Wanted to know what documents are required to be submitted for issuance of duplicate enrolment certificate under Bar Council of West Bengal?
I am the managing partner of regd partnership firm since 2009. 32% shareholding diluted with 2 UK based companies(sole directorship) 16% each in 2015. Deed was restructured by this time. Deed define me as managing partner and permits critical decisions by majority voting. The both company have given POA executed at UK & registered in India formally in 2018 which covers a clause to allow sale or buy or any other property transactions. We have a firm property, which would like to sell now. The purpose is to settle a bank Loan fully and close. With POA I can execute the sale or any other documentation to be done legally.
Your timely advice would be appreciated .
Sir, I gave Rs.5 lakhs cash to a known person without any agreement for 2 months in year 2019 as help for his immediate need and he gave me a advance cheque of Rs. 5 Lakhs . he didn't return me the borrowed money ultimately he refused to pay then I presented the cheque to bank and it returned back due to insufficient fund and after done all formalities of as per N.I.Act and filed a petition in N.I.Act magistrate court . My question is how can I proved him guilty ? what is the probability of winning the case ? Please advise Regards Narendra kumar
Namaste sir
I agreed verbal deal with flat seller in Bangalore for 56.5 lakhs and for which i paid Rs 5000 in cash to collect xerox copies of documents.
When i gave Rs5000 amount, the papers were not ready with the seller and asked me to collect after 2 days and as a good geature i agreed
After 2 days sellers asked me to collect papers but i was little bit reluctant because i recalculated my existing loans and next procurement of loans and it's emi.
So all these expenses including registration charges went up to 61 lakhs but I was not affordable to this amount.
So i did not collected papers though sellers kept ready for me.
Then i requested to return back my Rs5000 amount as conditions was not laid by duo and it's being in verbal.
Now seller is considering this as token amount and says amount cannot be refunded.
I requested at least deduct 20% of Rs5000 and return balance Rs4000 and for which no reply from the seller.
The seller replied that "token amount cannot be refunded in anywhere else and I'm not exception "
Every conversation between us is through wattsapp messages and i screen shot to save in my PC and also taken hard-copy
Is I'm at fault sir,
because usually after property rate is fixed, it is common to obtain xerox copies of documents by paying 1k or 2k or 5k.
If legal opinion is failed or for any reason if buyer is not willing to proceed he will return back papers and get back minimal advance amount paid. Because everything goes in verbal in this phase.
Whereas during sale agreement execution all terms and conditions will be mentioned and signed by duo with witnesses, since amount will be 10% of total sale amount i, e 56.5 lakhs
Kindly advice me
Narahari
Please give better solution on the below matter to way forward: Query: In the state of Maharashtra - "A & B agreed for sale and purchase of land parcel and A executed a Sale Deed in favor B. While sale deed mentioned full consideration was paid, some amount was due on which B defaulted. So 2 years later A again sold the same land to C. Sale deed was executed by A in favor of C. Now X wants to buy that land, while both B & C are available, A is not available, so none of the sale deed can be cancelled. B&C ready to sign whatever documents required.
pl. suggest me: 1. what is the best solution to purchase document and what type documents to be executed.
2. What is the Risk involved
3. best method to avoid risk in future.
Thanks in advance Shankaraiah
I want to purchase old villa .Now vendor is telling the original documents are misplaced and duplicate will obtained by Sub registrar and municipality office. For this whether police complainant and Affidavit is required or not to accept.
2. The property is his Mothes name and father was initiated and sighed on old sale deed from first owner. Now his father passed away. Now for sale deed all family members of second owner signature is required or not since the property is not her own earnings.
Joint property
I am a joint oint owner of a property. That property belongs to 8 people. Now 4 of them gift their portion to me.legally the owner of that property now is 4 person. One of them want to purchase whole property & tell me that he will give me a rate of market value but registration process should be in gift deed. Is this safe process for selling my share?? Or i have to file partition. During partition case can i carry on my stay on that property? I do not stay together with that person, he already had separate house, but suddenly he saying that i also want to stay at this property cause his portion is there.there is only one bathroom, one kitchen