suresh babu   03 September 2014 at 19:12

Does it comes under ancestral /self acquired

Sir,my father self acquired a property in 1975 from his own income, later he died in 1999 feb. living with out any will or partition. in 2001 we 5 brothers & my mother shared our fathers property.
now my question is the share which inherited to me does attracts ancestral property status for my son & daughter,do it attracts 2005 hindu succession act to my daughters.
what, can i dispose or sell or will it to any person with out my childrens concent.

Sir please clarify my doubt.

sujeet   03 September 2014 at 18:10

Bank enhancement

Sir, we r dealer of yamaha and banking with BOI since 2010,due to market trend we had financial loss, we approach for enhancement but bank took seven months to give approval with Lot of request and follow up.After approval dispersal of fund in account was after six months. In these period they charged interest on Wctl and other charges were taken.In this period they took additional property as collateral.Again in Feb 14 we approach for enhancing the account, every required documents and relevant papers where furnished by us, but again they turned down our proposal after four months saying your request is not upto rbi norms as your company had financial loss in last audited balance sheet. But they physically know that it was due to their fault.
Please advice what shall we do.

Sanjay Mote   03 September 2014 at 18:00

Chs handed over with huge deficit a/c

Our builder/developer has handed over the society with around 22 Lakhs deficit. They have charged us @Rs.2/- p.s.f as maintenance charge at the time of selling. Total s.f. area of the society is around 84000 s.ft. It is un-audited A/C and as per the MoM of the first AGM it is mentioned as a point that the CHS will appoint an auditor and get the A/C audited. We do not want to audit his A/C, as it may become authenticated. Now, Q 1. Are we bound to get their A/C audited? and Q 2. Why builder kept on spending even after the collected money finished, is the question in our mind? They have even charged for extra facilities they incorporated after the possesion given to most of the flat owners. Extra facilities given like boom barrier, cctv system, biometric entry system etc. Similarly they have charged for every service like plumbing, electrician, earthing expenditure etc. major charges are water tanker charges. If we remove extra charges for extra facilities provided, it is coming out to be 8-9 Lakhs only. As calculated roughly on our own. Thus in any case we will have big deficit A/C. Please advice how to go about it. Builder is considerate in nature. They have asked us to come with objections and sit together and settle the same. But we are afraid, in any case we have the deficit.

Divya   03 September 2014 at 17:19

Review order or appeal against order

Respected Experts

Brief facts of the case are a leading bank files void, fraudulent and non-est execution proceedings arising out of a fraud award. Bank succeeds in taking 1st ex-party order of attachment after which third parties appear as obstructionists and take a stay....though there is a stay of order for attachment of movables, suddenly after 2.5 years, due to some reason, none of the parties except the bank appear for a hearing in December 2013 and again file fresh applications for attachment and succeed. Despite matter being taken on board for removing warrant and stay of 2nd warrant on several lawful grounds, court supports banks’ act but on the day when bank comes for seizing movables in January on day of 20th, i as an obstructionist am forced to deposit 2 lakhs before the court to get the banks’ acts stopped urgently. I had filed several application u/s 151 of cpc to nullify 2nd warrant dated december month all ignored by court, but i am appearing as in-person and due to complexity of case, none of the advocates r supportingmuch here due to fraud & conspiracy of bigger departments & authorities involved. Since 20th January, on each date, that order of stay of warrant is only being extended with no extra condition of payment.
My biggest doubt is now the matter has been transferred to a new court & judge & very high probability that bank may pressurize for paying a big amount for that attachment warrant. Hence i am stuck with 2 doubts....

Should i file a review petition before the same sessions court to review the incorrect order passed in December for attaching movables & alongside put the order of 20th January of stay warrant for movables seizure also for a review since this warrant has to be cancelled by court and order dated 20th January was not correct if the warrant itself is illegally obtained by doing fraud on the court.

Or

Do i file appeal against the latest order where the court has extended the order dated 20th January for another date.

Please advise experts on the best course of action considering aspects of limitation

Pankaj Malviya   03 September 2014 at 16:17

Complaint against collector

You are requested to pls give me advise for criminal complaint case.

If illegally siezed some property without any intemation was given by collector and tahsildar.

But our actual dispute to other governing party in arbitration court will be still pending.Arbitration Tribunal side no any order for siezing property.But without any proper intemation are given by opposite party & suddenly & individually dicision was give to collector for recovery.
Then collector order give to tahsildar for siezing our property. Now,what will do.....

May i apply against complaint case to collector and tahsildar in criminal court or any.... pls guide me.

dipti bansal   03 September 2014 at 16:04

Charges of l.b.t. , fire cess, labour cess, development charges etcon property in virar by global ci

sir pl. give us a correct advice about legal charges in vasai-virar global city

Labour Welfare Cess-12764/-
L.B.T.-7200
Fire cess- 4000
In vasai-virar area dist thane we purchased under construction flat in global city in june 2009
Agreement registered in august 2009. Rs. 9,42538/-
Registration amout –9500/ plus pages charges 2000 ok for me
Stamp duty- 39, 200/- i have doubt about this correct or wrong.
Possession given by builder in 2012.
Extra Amount charge by builder time of possession
Vat-47127/-
Service tax 18000 with interest.
L.B.T.-7200
Fire cess- 4000
Possession charges 68136/- & service tax on passession - 8231 /-
( Include Charges Of Application & Share Moey Rs. 700/-,Electric Meter Rs- 4500/-
Legal Fees 5000/-, Society Formation Rs -3000/-,
Development Charges 4ooo/-, Corpus Fund 10000/-
Club Membership Rs. 25000/- Club Yet Not Ready. Till Today , Maintainance charges rs. 12000/ )
Now extra again
Water Connection charges 15000 Plus Service Tax
Service Tax on Water Connection
Pl. Suggest wrong right. Actual
Sent notice not given reply.

dipti bansal   03 September 2014 at 15:52

Builder charges so many taxes and amount of new property

sir,
In vasai-virar area dist thane we purchased under construction flat in global city in june 2009
Agreement registered in august 2009. Rs. 9,42538/-
Registration amout –9500/ plus pages charges 2000 ok for me
Stamp duty- 39, 200/- i have doubt about this correct or wrong.
Possession given by builder in 2012.
Extra Amount charge by builder time of possession
L.B.T.-7200
Fire cess- 4000
Vat-47127/-
Service tax 18000 with interest.
Possession charges 68136/- & service tax on passession - 8231 /-
(Include Application & Share moey rs. 700/-,electric meter rs- 4500/-
Legal fees 5000/-, Society formation rs -3000/-,development charges 4ooo/-, corpus fund 10000/- Club Membership Rs. 25000/- Club Yet Not Ready. Till Today maintainance 12000/ )

Now extra again
Water Connectioncharges 15000 Plus Service Tax
Service Tax on Water Connection
Pl. Suggest wrong right. Actual
Sent notice not given reply.
dipti

Mohammed Rizwan Shaikh   03 September 2014 at 15:30

Transfer of flats

Hi Experts,

Friends mom (third wife) got married to my friends step father in the year 2008 as per Muslim customs and resides in flat which is the name of the friends step-father and his former wife (second wife). The former wife expired and had three daughters from her former husband and not from my step-father. Prior to the marriage with the former wife, the step father was already married and had 3 sons (2 sons expired) from his wife (first wife) out of the wed-lock.The step-father is serious and is hospitalized. What steps should be taken to incorporate friends mom name in the share certificate.

What legal remedy my friends mom has?

Please help

Rizwan Shaikh

kshitij   03 September 2014 at 14:57

Counting of service

I have resigned from BSNL(Central PSU,100% owned by Govt.) and has joined Deptt. of Electronic and IT (DEITY),Ministry of Communication and IT in June 2014.While applying in DEITY I have got the permission(through proper channel)from BSNL to appear in interview.
I was working in BSNL as a Sub Divisional Engineer from Dec 2001.
Will my service period will be counted in DEITY.

balaji   03 September 2014 at 14:51

Passport

what is a punishment when person obtained a passport by hiding his actual identity ?