Janak Raval   09 September 2014 at 13:58

Appointment of commissioner by the court order

Dear Folks,

My client ( complainant ) is ill due to bad health and under supervision of Doctor for total Bed Rest.

- He is unable to attend the court and procedure thereof

I am seeking an opinion for how exactly he can get justice under CRPC without attending the Court of Law , Please elaborate with Judicial judgement of Honorable Courts.

Thanks & Regards
Advocate Janak Raval

Goapl Garg   09 September 2014 at 13:55

Huf and karta

We are a family comprising of Husband,Wife and two majorunmarried daughters.We had an HUF where all four were members and Husband was Karta.My husband has expired without will. Now we want to continue the HUF as it is and desire to make the youngest daugther(major-unmarried) as its Karta.
Can we do that?
If not then who should/shall be Karta?
What is formality involved in redesingng this HUF officially-perfectly.
Please help.

KISHOR   09 September 2014 at 13:50

Sale deed rectification

I PURCHASED A SITE IN JAN 2005, BUT IN SALE DEED BY OVERSIGHT THE DATE IS MENTIONED AS JAN 2004. NOW THE SELLER FROM WHOM I PURCHASED IS NOT RESPONDING TO MY CALLS NOR HE IS COMING FOR RECTIFICATION PROCESS. IS THERE ANY OPTION THROUGH COURT FOR GETTING THE DEED RECTIFIED. IF YES, PLS GUIDE HOW TO PROCEED AND WHAT IS THE PROCEEDURE AND HOW MUCH TIME IT WILL TAKE FOR THE SAME AS NOW WHEN I AM TRYING TO SELL THE NEW PURCHASER / HIS LEGAL ADVISORS ARE DEMANDING FOR RECTIFICATION DEED.

PLS GUIDE ME.

KKG

gangesh   09 September 2014 at 13:16

Llb dictionary

Hi sir,

I am a LL.B student.Can you please suggest me a good dictionary of law where i can get every legal term in a simplified way.

sssss sssss   09 September 2014 at 13:07

Gift deed in ancestral land in maharashtra

ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff dcsf xdvxvxvxvx
asasa
asasa
asasa
sasas

S K SINHA   09 September 2014 at 12:26

Formation of chs

WE have 22 flats in our new building. 7 are owned by individuals, one flat each. 2 are owned by one owner.Another 7 flats are owned by a Company(investor), and 6 are owned by another Company(investor). In this case how many promoters are required for formation of Society? According to my understanding there are total 10 promoters only in our case. Can we ignore both investor Companies and form Society. Is it advisable?
Kindly guide,
Warm regds,
S K Sinha

suresh babu   09 September 2014 at 11:46

Property rights

Mr. anirudh yesterday i had posted a query, regarding my wifes rights, will you please reply the query, so that i can understand the law.

Din Dayal   09 September 2014 at 11:21

Appointment of directors under company act 2013

Section 160 of CA2013 says that a non retiring director seeking confirmation / appointment needs to file application to company either himself or thru a member with deposit of Rs 1lac.Deposit was only Rs 500 under CA 1956. My queries are-
1)Does enhanced deposit apply to additional director of a public sector company , recommended by the company board , seeking confirmation from ensuing AGM? If not , then why ?
2)Can a public sector company extend a loan to such addl. director for seeking candidature of directorship If yes , then under section of ACT.
KIND REGARDS

AKHILESH KUMAR   09 September 2014 at 10:39

Contract for agricultural land

Hello Sir,

I want to sell my agricultural land available in Disst Shahjahanpur, Tahsheel powayan, (UP) INDIA.

1. Purchaser wants to seek an agreement for one year in which half of the amount wants to pay me immediate at the time of agreement and rest half will pay me within one year.

MY QUESTIONS ARE-

2. If I create this type of agreement with him then what can be draw back for me in future if-

(a) He deny to pay rest amount within the period mentioned in agreement.

(b) He wants to withdraw & request for refund of his amount paid to me at the time of agreement (Because I will be unable to refund).

(c) What should be the language of agreement which can provide me safety / legal safety on all aspects as well (as a property owner).

(d) I want to add one more thing this property is my real uncle's name who is uneducated and I am his right to next.

Hereby, it is requested that please advise me that should I go with agreement if YES then how can I do healthy agreement without any kind of draw back.

AKHILESH KUMAR

Mob- 8808863665

Abhishek Goel   09 September 2014 at 10:01

Queries related to anticipatory bail

if an anticipatory bail order has been passed in 2013 but the accused has applied for modification of condition of surety to cash bail under section 445, and the modification application is pending before court till date, ie, say September 1, 2014, then can the police arrest the accused during the period 2013 to September 1, 2014?

In another situation if cash bail is rejected and the accused has to comply with the previous order, then does a persons salary slip work or is it necessary to obtain a solvency certificate for surety?