shabnam
14 September 2014 at 20:19
Hello sir,
I have file a DV case. When my chief was submitted i have simply submitted my statement alone havn't submitted any kind of evidence along with it. As if i am having all sort of evidence and my cross has been taken all over. So is there any chance for me to submit my evidence and my husband cross has not yet been started i knew it little diff but still there may be some way out.
Still a little hope
Please kindly suggest me as soon as possible.
Waiting for the reply.
MOTILAL JHALANI
14 September 2014 at 19:55
I had booked one Flat From Tata Housing Dev. Co. Ltd. in Boisar, in the Thane District of Maharashtra, which they were to handover the possession by July 2011. They actually delivered the Flat to me in Oct. 2013. I shifted to Kolkata from Mumbai in Aug. 2010 and presently in Kolkata. I paid to Tata Housing due installments V, VI, & VII, and other payments including final payment of the Flat from Kolkata. I would like to know the followings:-
1) Can I file a case before Consumer Forum at Kolkata or will have to file at Mumbai only? It may kindly be noted that I am a Senior Citizen of 70 years.
2) The address of the Regional Office of Tata Housing is at 249, Dadabhoy Naroiji Road, Fort, Mumbai-400001. I had and have received all the correspondences from this Office and all the payments were sent by me to them at this address. I want to know the Name & Address of the Consumer Forum having its Jurisdiction and contact No.?
3) Is There any specific Performa of Consumer Complaint at Mumbai or any general perform can be used?
nitya chandra
14 September 2014 at 18:48
Respected Sirs,
There is a Educational loan in the name of my brother for his btech. He has completed his graduation this year itself. Fees of only IInd year and IIIrd year was paid through the loan. Whereas the fees of Ist yr and IVth year was paid by the father. How to claim deduction of those amount which was not used to pay the fees? He does not have any papers related with the loan, not even passbook of the respective bank account. All the documents are kept by the father. He has denied to pay the loan as well as have denied to give the legal documents. (our father has his separate living.)
What are the grounds on the basis of which it becomes the duty of Co-Obligant (father) to pay off the Educational Loan? Note-1) The person on whose name load has been taken is not having any job yet and preparing for further studies.
2) Co-Obligant is father.
3) Father has good income.
4) He has bank account of his firm in the same bank (same branch too) with transactions in lakhs.
Please guide what should my brother do.
Prem Dhawan
14 September 2014 at 18:45
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have a flat which I can lease out. But would like to have clarification on couple of matters.
1) The electricity meter is on my name. So the electricity bill will come on my name.
How to tackle this?
Can/should the tenant take the Electricity connection on his/her name?
2) The monthly flat maintenance is sent to my name. Can/should this be changed to tenant's name?
Member (Account Deleted)
14 September 2014 at 18:04
well i was working in a state govt university as an assistant prof.(on full scale-Sanctioned Post of Gujarat Govt.) on probation of 2 years. every year i got appreciation letters from higher authorities of the university for additional and good work. i never received any memo or notice or improvement warning to my work conduct/discipline during probation. But surprisingly & shockingly before one month of the completion of my probation. i received termination letter in my hand. when i asked about reasons to terminate my services through RTI. they mentioned three reasons for my termination are 1) Annual Confidential Reports were spoiled by my Concerned Head of Departments 2) one inquiry regarding my misconduct 3) work Experience certificate was found forge. All above mentioned charges don't you think so punitive and stigmatic in my case and also never communicated all above charges to me ever during service. Even though if termination is smpliciter but atleast they will have give me warning or notice for improvement. Moreover i have filed case regarding promotion in Hon-able High Court of Gujarat before this incident happen. I am 100 % sure this malafied intention. straightway without notice i was terminated Is this possible without follow the procedure of Principle of natural justice Kindly let me know what are the chances to win this case in my favor. Then i filed application regarding my case in Gujarat Educational Tribunal. but finally they didn't consider the facts of my case they dismissed my appeal by saying that it's simpliciter termination. Now recently i appealed in Honorable High court Gujarat. Sir/Mam kindly let me know that what are the chances to win this case. and suggest me suitable steps in this regard.
thanks & regards !!!!!!!!!!
Thiagarajan
14 September 2014 at 17:48
Good day Sir,
Thanks and best regards
Thiagarajan
Thiagarajan
14 September 2014 at 17:44
Good day Sir,
Thanks and best regards
Thiagarajan
DHIRAJ CHANDRAKANT KUMBHAR
14 September 2014 at 17:33
Sir. In 2012 i hv purchased agricultural land through a registered sale deed n subsequently mutation was recorded to that effect in revenue record n 7/12 was recorded in my name. However. One of the co-owner from whom i hv purched the said property filed an Appeal before Sub Divisional officer At thane n challenged the said mutation entry on the ground of fraud n now i hv appeared before SDO Thane and i hv raised a contentions that that the mutation is recorded subject to sale Deed and therefore you hv no jurisdiction to determine the validity and legality of the said registered sale deed as the said right of adjudication vest to Civil Court. However he instructed me bring the valid justification in support of my contentions.so plz help me in getting valid justification
Anonymous
14 September 2014 at 16:22
I'm sarvesh Singh n I'm participate in upcoming tv show mission10000km..in voting session I'm get the 10th position n 872000 votes but my name not listed in finalist 20....I want to know why,,,,, is there fixing.....plz check the votes of all participators n question the mission10000km that why are they cheated 100 participators by this show.... My contact-9410112867 Here I'm submit details of top 20 winner's voting detail n show's details...
Web www.mission10000km.com Sponsored by -zeegnition n Yamaha motors Broadcast channel- Zee business
Voting details Naman Parti, 20 yrs, city Chandigarh votes1064989
Ishank, 27 yrs, city Pune votes 848134
Hiranmoy Mahanto,21 yrs city Kolkata votes 810508
Jaydeep Shinde, 22 yrs, city Pune votes 808395
Gururaj rao, 22 yrs, city Mumbai votes 808039
Vikas Gor, 23 yrs, city Mumbai votes 806014
Nigel Fox, 26 yrs, city Mumbai votes 795629
Evewin Lakra, 27 yrs, city Kolkata votes 789263
Mihir Chadha, 20 yrs, city Hyderabad votes 641722
Gaurav Nadkarni, 25 yrs, city Mumbai votes 626150
Arpan, 25 yrs, city Delhi votes 622024
Uddipan Doley, 26 yrs, city Bangalore votes 618743
Mohit, 24 yrs, City Delhi votes 614730
Niraj Raviya, 27 yrs, city Mumbai votes 583779
Tanveer Taj, 23 yrs, city Pune votes 573697
Prabjot, 19 yrs, city Delhi votes 405817plz
Pl
Rohan Sachdev, 33 yrs, city Pune votes 282238
Anis Shaikh, 24 yrs, city Pune votes 280791
If need more details about this show plz ask me any time....
Secondary evidence
SIR,
APPLICATION FOR SECONDARY EVIDENCE WAS REQUESTED TO h.COURT AS SOME ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS OF PROSECUTION WAS LOST.
DEFENSE HAS OPPOSED THE APPLICATION.
SO THE CASE IS FIXED FOR ARGUMENT ON THE POINT OF ACCEPTANCE OF SECONDARY EVIDENCE.
PL GUIDE ME WHETHER TO FILE WRITTEN OR ORAL ARGUMENT AND WHICH POINTS SHALL BE INCLUDED. PROSECUTION HAVE ALREADY FILED CERTIFIED XEROX COPIES OF LOST DOCUMENTS AND COMPLAINANT/WITNESS CAN BE KEPT PRESENT IN COURT TO GIVE ORAL ACCOUNT FOR THESE DOCUMENTS. BEING PROSECUTION PLEASE GUIDE ME WHICH POINTS I SHOULD INCLUDE IN ARGUMENT TO MAKE IT EFFECTIVE.