MSC Shekar   17 April 2015 at 16:27

Sec 40 of registration act 1908

Section 40 of Registration Act 1908 is Authority to Adopt / Powers to Adopt.

In this regard my query is How is this instrument made i.e. Document/Sealed Document/etc. and how and in What Book / Register does the Registration Department record such instrument ?

Please advise.

Thanks in advance.

SUNITA   17 April 2015 at 16:25

Transfer of room from mother to son

sir,
currently i am staying in airoli navi mumbai with my parents, the said room is under cidco and in the name of my mother. my mother wants to transfer the said room in my name , but we do not know about the documentation, procedure and expenses involve in this transfer. please guide me.
thanking you
manoj solanki

RAJESH BOTHRA   17 April 2015 at 16:12

Dual degrees

UGC has allowed dual degree system in India in UG and PG Courses(one degree in regular and the other in correspondence).Just want to know if dual degrees acquired in 2012 valid for govt jobs?I did B.ED in 2012 thru regular mode and did MA in English from 2010-12 in distance mode.Are both my degrees valid in context of UGC's new policy on dual degrees?

sajeedrshaikh1   17 April 2015 at 15:56

Muslim property devidation law

We have 4.5 acres of land to be distributed among 3 brothers. What is the procedure to legally acquire the land among us ?
How much time it will take.
because elder brother already acquired 2 acres instead of 1.5 acres.

-sajeed shaikh

dilaver   17 April 2015 at 15:36

Interest

sir,my house had been auctioned by hdfc bank 5 yrs back.bank did not gave us extra money collected due to dispute between me and my wife as house was on both of us names,now settlement had been done between me and my wife and bank is only ready to give back extra amount only and no interest.can interest of 5 yrs can be taken from bank legally.

Rizwan Pathan   17 April 2015 at 15:12

Gratuity applicability

A Person has completed 5.6 years of service in an organization but in a 3rd year of service he is total mandays (including leave and holiday reaches to 190 days only.

Hence in above case a person is eligible to get applicability under five year of rule.
if yes then would he be eligible to claim gratuity of year in which he worked for 190 days only.

Your earlier help on above would be highly appreciated.

Thanks & regards,

Rizwan Pathan

Vijay anand   17 April 2015 at 15:10

License related for excise.

Im looking for retired excise officers who can work as part time consultants for licenses of liquour.

Rajesh Thakral   17 April 2015 at 14:27

Re admission fees in cbse board school

Sir my daughter is studying in a CBSE board school. Every year school collect admission fees. I heard from someone that school can collect admission fees one time not collect every year. so if anybody have any rule regarding this pls tell me.
2nd is school has direction to all parents that all the books of class 1st to 12th will be available only in a single shop. actually school has made a setting with that shopkeeper and gets a commission from that shopkeeper and that shopkeeper takes 10 percent extra of MRP so kindly tell the solution of this problem

shrikant   17 April 2015 at 14:18

Graduity

Respected members,
I represents electricity company.order u/s 125 has been passed against one of our employee ordering electricity company to deduct Rs 7000/- from the salary of employee and deposit in court.this order comes to the notice of company belatedly.the amounts which needs to be deposit in court comes to Rs 100000/-.Arrears of Rs 49000/- comes from Head office in name of employee.The company immidiately deposited Rs 49000/-in court.Now employee has resigned from the service.There is no amount is in hand of company except Gratuity. can company deduct Balance amount ie Rs 51000/-From Gratuity?in order to follow court order. if not,What are consequences of not following Hon'ble court order.Thanks in Advance

Anonymous   17 April 2015 at 12:12

maintenance of a muslim wife of an ex serviceman

one of my sister named kulsuma begum was married with a serviceman of assam rifles. One year ago her husband has taken volunteer retirement and after coming to the home inspite of being his first wife kulsuma begam alive he remarried and started to torture his first wife. She tried her level best to compromise but failed. Few days ago she was drove out by her husband from house along with her three daughters among the daughters one is matured. Now she is living in her father's housev
Now , sir please kindly guide her as which step would be most appropriate for her.and as her husband is ex serviceman and she is the nominee now can her husband change the nominee? Secondly as being the wife of an ex serviceman of assam riffles can she claim any relief from assam riffles