Hi,sir,
Is there any way to give life for promissory note after limitation of 3 years.
Raman ji jha
08 June 2015 at 21:00
Dear Friends,
I had joined in SSB(paramelitry Forece) as a constable General Duty 15.06.2006 in Lakhimpur Khiri Lucknow(UP). and due to an incedent i was removed from service 25.05.2009. I had appled to DIG SSB. He is also pass the same order. Than I file a case in Patna High court and court pass order to IG for review this matter within one month but IG also uphold previous order. than I again file a case in patna high court in august 2010. Now court said since dismissal order pass in lucknow juridisction so please file case in lucknow. so, You are requested to please advise me best to best lawyer in lucknow for discuss this matter on urgent basis.
Raman Ji Jha
rajan chopra
08 June 2015 at 20:56
Sir in a suit for recovery filed on the basis on agreement to sell by me for the failure of defendant to perform his spesfic part as per agreement I have filed an application before the court for an order of attachment of suit land before judgement and court has passed an intereme order to restrain the defendant from creating any charge on suit land till further order and application is put for the reply of the defendant.The defendant on every date of hearing instead of giving reply is making request to adjourn the case with assurance of reply on next date.In these circumstances what plaintiff can do to save his time and to get his money back fast?
Member (Account Deleted)
08 June 2015 at 17:53
Hello sir,
My friends wife filed 498a case long time back against my friend . i gave him bail. and he resigned the job and left the place.
After a year when i met my friends wife, i asked her about the case. she said she waidthdrew the case and i belived her.
Recently My friend is telling thats she was talking in different tone(cas is pending etc..) to his relatives(they dont live together).
so i checked the got the below details
1 My friend name and address is wrong in the case details
2) Current case status is NBW.
What should my friend do now?. All these four years, me or my friend didn't know anything about my case.
Now the status is NBW, should i ask my friend to apporach the HIGH court and get BAIL, then appear in the court where the case is running.
Or simply ignore and live without worrying.
Please advise me.
CA Shraddha Vora
08 June 2015 at 17:45
Section 129(3) mandates consolidation for all companies (including SMCs) subject to Rule 6 of Companies (Accounts) Rules, 2014, whose proviso states that
“in case of a company covered under sub-section (3) of section 129 which is not required to prepare consolidated financial statements under the Accounting Standards, it shall be sufficient if the company complies with provisions on consolidated financial statements provided in Schedule III of the Act.”
AS 21 is not applicable to SMCs.
In light of the above, kindly clarify whether consolidation would be applicable in case of SMCs, having regard to the exemption provided under the Rules.
Devaraj
08 June 2015 at 17:44
Sir I need one more information Regarding will for our Grandmother she is 80above And oppositions (grandmother's siste) who involve with tenancy peoples and they waiting for her death To ocupay property..in this matter is will writting will be use full? & Here one clarification I want to give you that. In this case court Deleteted the tenancy peoples and said that in total 6acre 2.something goes to land reformer under land reformer act & 3. Something acre goes to my Grand mother as she is doughter of who granted land by name late Muddaiah, But my grandmother sister involving with tenancy people going to sale the property and asking my grandmother to sign, for this One Lawyer in tumkur Supporting them for this kind of disposes. Actually it has to dispose to two part but that lawyer Who going to sale the property to Politician, going dispose 5 parts one for my grand mother and her sister and one for tenancy people, one for land reformer. But till date we don't know the present status of owner ship, As per my grandmother she applied for regrant but my grandmother sister involving with tenancy people Did that application in pending and make it TA
nisha Gupta
08 June 2015 at 17:21
My brother has executed an agreement on Rs 100/- stamp paper for purchasing a plot for shop at Kashipur, Uttrakhand. In the influence of a mediator without asking any land document.
Later we found that the Khasra No. of the plot belongs to the Government Road(Rasta).
In Khatoni it belongs to the वर्ग 13 (ड़) as barren land with the Khata - Khewat as present owner name . (Khasra and Khatoni are attached as a zip file) OR can also be downloaded from scribd at https://www.scribd.com/doc/268013014/khasa-and-khatoni
Kindly let me know the ownership of land is correct or not. Should We proceed further for registry of land or not.
hello experts ! now i want to know that is there any alteration on the judgement of the = Dasarathi Rupsingh Rathod Vs. State of Maharastra 2014(9) SCALE 97.
if yes then please give me the citation.
i have an information that supreme court clarifies territorial jurisdiction that in cases of dishonour of cheque, only those courts within whose territorial limits the drawee bank is situated would have the jurisdiction to try the case.
Vineet Sharma
08 June 2015 at 17:08
Respected sir
I was working in Shri mata Vaishno devi university jammu under UGC act 12 (b) and 12 (f)as state university thr i was working as junior engineer in same grade pay of 9300-4200-13500 in getting basic pay 16710/- after working thr i was appointed in central university of himachal Pradeash as direct recuirt through proper channel here in this organization they have not protect my basic is thr any rule so that i can submit them for my basic pay protection
please help me with some solid grounds i will be higlhy thankful for the act of helpness
vineet sharma
Revision u/s 397 cr.p.c-discharge 498a
DV and 498a have been registered after a 20 years of the marraige of NRI. DV case have been dismissed by lower court after full dress trial including Husband and family members.Discharge application of Husband rejected by Lower Court in case of 498a because at this stage document submitted by accused cannot be refer by the court. Now Husband has submitted his discharge application u/s 397 Cr.pc in session court.Family memberes of Husband have been discharged in 498a case by Session Judge u/s 397 cr.pc (239 cr.pc rejected by lower court)on the ground of Double jeoparady (Only one incidence DV & 498a have been registered on the one & only one FIR & same facts. I would be grateful if u can provide or advise legal suitable suggesdtion for discharge arguement. I am fightining a csae in person. For ur kind information Charges have been not framed yet by lower court. I had filed writ petion under Article 226 read with Cr.p.c 482 In High Court. Hc partly allowed the petition and advised to challenge u.s 227 cr.p.c. Please suggest legal solution