Pooja Kewalramani
11 June 2015 at 13:37
If a person has expired without a will, and now the property need to be transferred in the name of legal heirs; then are all legal heirs required to submit their id proofs for the issuance of the same ????
Do Reply...... Thanx Alot In Advance....
rajesh
11 June 2015 at 13:11
`A` was doing a business in a shop. `B` was the owner. `A` started business in 1971. `B` died in 1976 leaving 5 legal heirs(children).`A` was not paying any rent or there was no agreement towards the shop. `A` & `B` were own brothers.Now after the death of `A` in 2008 legal heirs of `B` filed a false injunction suit stating that they are in posession of suit shop against `A`s wife and one minor daughter.Before 2008 when `A` was alive there was not a single case or notice. `A` has made a registered WILL stating that I m in the suit posession & doing business from many years and after my death my wife should continue with the shop. The injunction suit went long till SUPREME court. The orders were in favour of `A`s wife. Now `B`s children(legal heirs)filed a suit for posession against `A`s wife and minor child with help of title record. When `A` was alive LIMITATION period for filing suit was over. So now can `A`s wife continue with LIMITATION period for the posession suit if no, any other such remedy for `A`s wife to overcome the suit of posession in her favour. TITLE IS WITH `B` LEGAL HEIRS. ON WHAT LEGAL ACT `B`s WIFE CAN MAKE SUIT IN HER FAVOUR-Pls. help- thanQ.
sunilkumar
11 June 2015 at 12:58
My mother who owns her own property,is ther any possibility of fraud,as she has a single child,due to weak english reading she has a doubt that she has signed some stamp papers for her brother
Plz help me with a solution
Thank you
Girish Puranik
11 June 2015 at 12:47
My father and My Uncle are the defendant in one civil suit. My Uncle expired in near past and hence my father had applied in court to remove his name as defendant.
Honorable court had ordered the applicant on 30.01.2015 to remove the name of the 2nd defendant (My Uncle) and make the necessary corrections in the suit.
But, till date, the applicant had not made the corrections in the suit.
What shall we do..
Can this be treated as contempt of the court and on this ground can we request Honorable Judge to dismiss the suit of the applicant. If yes, under which section. You may also provide the reference of any case law if you have.
Please advice urgently.
Girish
neha
11 June 2015 at 12:37
Can anyone provide case laws on pari-delicto u/s 420 & 406 in which the accused is acquitted??
R.Ramesh
11 June 2015 at 12:22
If Doctor's working as an employees in private hospitals in hyderabad for 7hrs or 8hrs per day on monthly salary basis are they eligible for leaves like CL, SL and PL as per law or not.
Thanks & Regards
Ramesh
Varun Joshi
11 June 2015 at 11:46
There is a lot of discrepancy regarding who has a right to audience in a labour court. Section 36 of ID act says No advocate can practise in a labour court unless accepted by the union. But the order 3 of cpc says only recogonised agents can appear in courts of India. Section 33 of Advocates act also states that only Advocates have the "Right to Audience". But i came across a report by NATIONAL CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSION which states the word 'agent' applies to anyone authorized by the plaintiff. And the learned advocate Gopal Subramanium says supreme court has 'deprived' right to lawyers in the labour court. How does all this add up?
delip
11 June 2015 at 11:11
Dear sir
I am delip my brother got marriage with sc community problem is now after my father death my brother is staying in my house which got through will deed made by my father on my name.My brother and his wife filing the sc/st case against me and my wife in 7july of 2011 taking the stand of my mother and sister after investigation the station officer had confirmed the case is false after that i have filed the eviction suit against my brother in the court which is pending and partition suit is pending in the court but now they are trying to file the another st/sc case on me and my wife what to do now please heip in this regards
this law has been brought into effect from 24 april 2015
does this law has any retrospective effect?
if so, can i get a refund
my dad gifted me a property on nov 3, 2014
Study of bl
Sir, I am a housewife and I have completed BA from Distance Mode of Education from Andhra University. I have no formal education previously.
Can I pursue BL now?? If so, Please Guide me the about the colleges or universities which offer the course.