Gupta
30 June 2015 at 17:32
I had a friend, his father was died.
The Property which was earned by his grandfather. His grandfather has two sons. One is his father and other is his Paternal/Eternal Uncle.
His Grandfather was died with out writing any will. Now, His Grandfather and his father is no more right now.
My friend has a sister also.
Now, his problem is how to get the property in his name (including paper documents) to avoid future incovenience.
Thanking You Sir,
sheetal bogar
30 June 2015 at 17:26
Jain Bogar caste belongs to which category.
Sheetal
yaseer arfath baig
30 June 2015 at 17:19
Sir I want to Change my date in my birth certificate in sslc mark's card,aadhaar card my dob is same but in birth certificate it is wrong what should I have to please help me
Hira Kan
30 June 2015 at 17:08
We are in process to execate Rent Agareement. The value of Rsent is Rs. 17,000/- per month.
The total rent for the 11 month will be Rs.1,87,000/-
What will be the stamp duty for the same in Mumbai ?
Please suggest.
Many many thanks.
Hira Kan
30 June 2015 at 17:05
We are in process to execute Rent Agreement.
The value of Rent is Rs. 17,000/- per month.
The total rent for the 11 month will be Rs.1,87,000/-
What will be the stamp duty for the same in Mumbai.
Please suggest.
Many many thanks.
raj
30 June 2015 at 16:34
Rspd. sir/ mam,
I am Rajesh Mane from Dombivali, want to know that to purchase a farm land, is it necessary that I must have a piece of farm land in my name & I should be a farmer.
Please guide me in this. Thanking you all. This is a good initiative run by you people. Thanks a lot.
KAUSER
30 June 2015 at 16:04
Dear Sir/Madam,
This is regarding a safe distance between two buildings. There is already a gap between our building and our next neighbouring building. Now recently our building got redevelop. seeing this our neighbouring building owners are planning to redevelop their building too. but our neighbour building owners are trying to close the gap between our and their building and they are saying that they will build their building just adjacent to our building, which is legally wrong and I want to stop them from this act. kindly let know the procedure as to how I can stop them. Also let know if I can take police/MCGM help in this matter? Your esteemed help will be appreciated.
sunil
30 June 2015 at 15:34
Brief History:
A case u/s 448 IPC was filed when one of the OP in a 144(2) case encroached in the premises of “Mr A”. IO from local PC had a coloured version suppressing material facts; filed a FRT with a remark “civil in nature” and didn’t put any document on record received from complainant “Mr A” or OP.
On “Mr A” protest Ld. Court ordered for case diary and fixed another date. IO neither appears nor is case-diary produced.
Protest case (CN) admitted.
Next date Mr A was examined U/S 200 Cr PC and order has been issued to OC local PC to submit a report U/S 202 CrPC for the purpose of deciding whether or not there is sufficient ground for proceeding by the next date and the Issue of Process postponed till next date.
The protest petition was against the IO of local PS and now again the inquiry has been given in the hands of OC local PS who supervised the IO and the FRT report submitted before.
My question is: Isn’t its prejudice? What option(s) are available to Mr A to get a fair & impartial investigation in the matter and to get all the documents recorded in the file when report will be submitted in the next date?
Looking for your valuable suggestions and guidance.
Member (Account Deleted)
30 June 2015 at 14:17
I am a PSU employee. Recently my office nominated me to attend a seminar/conference in South India. I want to take my wife on this tour. I am bearing all expenses in respect of her stay and travel. I have enquired from hotel they will be charges us tariff as on double occupancy, which are slightly higher that single occupancy. I will be claiming only single occupancy charge from my office.
However, recently I confirmed this from a finance person, he told me that on account of stay charges only half would be admissible to me.
As our TA DA rules are silent on such issue, please guide in light of Central government rules, as wherever our own rules are silent, we follow CCS rules. Please guide.
Departmental enquiry
I joined an old generation pvt sector bank in 2011 as a P.O. While in probation i was transferred to a new branch as second-line officer i.e someone just below the branch head.Eventually i got confirmed into the services of the bank in 2013.In 2015 it has come to light that the branch head has perpetrated a fraud using my id and password which he took from me under the pretext of authorizing transactions. I reposed my faith in him as he was my immediate senior.Now the bank has put him and me under suspension,and lodged an FIR against him.It is mentioned in the FIR that he has miused my trust and faith.
In the suspension order I have been accused of sharing my password and negligence.
My query is can the police act against me?What kind of punishment can i expect when the departmental proceedings conclude?
I am a very young person and do not have a great deal of monetary resources to bank on. Should the worst happen on both fronts i.e i get dismissed and booked by the police as well would I still be eligible for employment at a proper organisation?