Husain
15 November 2015 at 22:12
I have file case against my neighbour (woman) section not remember now but she had throught stone to my head after 5 years fight of this case i didnt get justice 1 year back decision has non prooved it
Than now again she again & again warn me i fill rape case against you
What should i do? I never look at her since last 1 year
sanjeev
15 November 2015 at 22:07
sir a government teacher made scam of lacs of rupees of government in the construction of school and in other welfare activities such as mid day meals scholarship etc. he vanished all related documents so i would like to know that can i file a case in district court against him as a citizen of india before that i made several complaints including secretary level in lucknow but nothing happened please suggest me what shall i do .
Mayank Dwivedi
15 November 2015 at 22:06
Dear Sir/Madam
One of my relative has given Rs 3,00,000/- to a person Because he had promised us to arrange for a Groom . Now he is not responding to us and he disagrees to return our money so what all are the legal actions that we can take against him .
Your advice will be highly appreciated .
Thank you in advance
Harishchandra
15 November 2015 at 19:34
We are group of 20 people running chit fund (BC),one of our member taken money after auction,but now he is not ready to pay.kindly suggest what action we should?we have not taken any thing from him.
priyanka
15 November 2015 at 19:34
I have already done a court marriage in Mumbai. Now I want to re register it in mangalore . please suggest me is this possible and what are the rules for hindu marriage act.
Harishchandra
15 November 2015 at 19:32
We are group of 20 people running chit fund (BC),one of our member taken money after auction,but now he is ready to pay.kindly suggest what action we should?we have not taken any thing from him.
jinesh
15 November 2015 at 18:52
sirs,
I am working in a private company. MD of our company has deducted salary of employees on the number of working days basis till now salary was given as per month basis. His calculation is that salary of all employees should be deducted on number of working days basis and not on per month basis.For example, in October month there are 31 days as per normal terms salary is given on number of days basis, he deducted salary after excluding 2 public holidays i.e 2 oct and 22 oct, then he deducted 4 sundays and 2 and 4 saturday which is off so he has divided salary by 23 days and not 31 days.
please guide what we can do in this regards. he had also not issued any circular or policy change notice whic he was supposed to do. also is there any salary deduction law in Indaia.
My question is that my mother wants to gift her property in Balkum, Thane to her son by registered gift deed. Is there LBT of 1% to be paid?
poovarasan
15 November 2015 at 15:40
IAPPOINTED 1.6.2006 IN SECONDARY GRADE TEACHER.01.01.2014 AS ONMYPAY 12750+2800+750( 5200-20200-2800)
01.01.2014 IGOT NOC AND DIRECT RECRUIT IN PG ASST NOW MY PAY FIX START 9300-4800 34800 PAY PRODUCTION ?:PLS HELP AND HOWIS CALCULATE MYPAYPRODUCTION
151 applicable on woman?
I had file case agaist my neighbour she is woman.. Due to this lot of time she wrongky made fraud complain agaist me for pressurised me when i adk to io he told she is woman so i have do formality in 151. I also cross complain against her but she is not arrested why? What should i do?