firoz
16 November 2015 at 17:33
dear sir
mere purvaj ki kuch zamin hai.mere dada ji k bade bhai ki bibi k naam se zamin hai pr unka koi nhi hai ab is duniya me zinda to mai unki property ko bechna chahta hun iske liye mujhe kya karna chahiye.mai apse salah chahta hun
Anonymous
16 November 2015 at 15:23
Mr A owns a house and he has made Mrs A the nominee of the same but after that hr makes a registered will stating Mr B (His grandson) the legal heir of the house after his death.
Now after Mr A death who will b the owner of the house?
Rani Deshmukh
16 November 2015 at 15:10
Dear sir, My sister in law demanding for equal right in property. But as daughter my husband did all the things like her marriage with all traditional requirements as well as her first delivery n all things that need to do as a brother. My query is right now she is asking equal right against property. So is there any law to give her equal right in one property not in all
Anonymous
16 November 2015 at 15:04
Mr A has a house and he has nominated Mrs A as a nominee of the same
But after that he makes a registered will stating Mr B (His grandson) the legal heir of the house..
After the death of Mr A who will be d owner Mrs A or Mr B??
subrata panja
16 November 2015 at 14:55
ME AND MY SPOUSE BOTH ARE CENTRAL GOVT EMPLOYEE(WITHIN SAME CITY). AS PER THE RULES OF MY WIFE'S ORGANISATION HER POST IS STRICTLY RESIDENTIAL AND SHE HAVE TO STAY IN THE QUARTER BETWEEN OFFICE CAMPUS AS SHE IS AN EMERGENCY STAFF.SHE DO NOT GET HOUSE RENT ALLOWANCE. I DO NOT STAY WITH MY WIFE AND ALSO I DO NOT AVAILING GOVT. ACCOMMODATION.NOW MY QUESTION IS THAT CAN I ENTITLED FOR HOUSE RENT ALLOWANCE?
Priya
16 November 2015 at 14:27
We need advice as a tenant. We are occupants of a flat in Chennai for the last 6 yrs. On 30th Aug,our house owner verbally informed us to vacate by Dec end. In three different instances she clearly said by Dec is when she wants us to vacate. She gave sufficient time since we have a small child and not to cause inconvenience. Since the notice to vacate came from her we informed her by email in mid oct of our intention to vacate by nov end. She lives out of India and plans to visit in Jan 2016 only. she now is asking us to give her 2 mths notice since we r vacating before dec, citing that she said we should vacate in Jan.
Would need advice if we are required to give 2 mths notice again wen the notice to vacate came from her and we are doing so well within the time given. She did not renew the rent agreement last time. From her side everything was verbal communication.
Now we r being asked to pay rent till mid dec 2015 taking into account from the time we wrote the mail to her n 2 mths from then. Thanks.
Dear Sirs,
greetings of the day.
I recently filed a WP (Civil) in Hon'ble SCI to seek protection of Right to Life and Liberty due to threat to my life because of Honour Killing via the e-filing system.
I received an email from the office of the registrar to attach an application seeking permission to appear and argue in person stating the reason for this along with an affidavit with court fee of 100/-
Dear Sirs, kindly let me know if I have to write an application simply seeking permission to appear and argue in person, and I have to file an affidavit stating that I want to appear and argue in person, on a 100/- Judicial stamp paper.
Please correct me if I am wrong. Kindly email me if there is any prescribed format of the affidavit on my email address "ankur.srivastava@hotmail.co.uk".
I shall be very grateful to you.
Ankur Srivastava
virender singh
16 November 2015 at 13:04
Respected Experts
I m living in punab and purchased a flat from a person who is living in Haryana and he cheated me by selling a flat in whose registration he made me owner of flat with complete roof right on 100% basis,later on ,he sold the ground floor and made the buyer of ground floor 25% owner of roof. i submiited a written complaint to senior suprintendent of POLICE of my distt.stating all that happened with proofs,but nothing has been done by police so far,nor any msg came to me,how should i further proceed to get the action done against the cheater, what if the cheater belongs to other state,what to do further with police deptt.so that ssp should take immediate action against the cheater i do not have any reference or some kind of SHEEFARISH,NOR DO HAVE MONEY TO BRIBE,pl help,
Regards, VIRENDER SINGH
YASHPAL RAWAT
16 November 2015 at 12:48
Kindly confirm whether Leave & License Agreement under Indian Easement Act 1882 is applicable or not in Delhi.
An unregistered Rent Agreement for 11 month duly witnessed & notarized is valid document in Delhi.
Petition u/a 226 against fir.
This is the case of Mr Anil Kumar, an acquaintance of mine, who cannot operate computer and ask a query. The accused have filed a writ petition u/a 226 against an FIR filed by Anil in the HC which has issued him a notice. Since he cannot afford to hire a lawyer and is too ill to be present himself, can he present his plea and submit the response to the charges made under it sending it by post seeking exemption?