Anonymous
22 May 2016 at 11:24
I m party in person at High court and wants to challenge one order by high court so how can I get fitness certificate from High Court to appeal at Supreme Court
pls guide
Anand
22 May 2016 at 11:16
Cesc Refuses to privide ELECTRIC METER on the ground that there is no space to install new meter
I am a tenet and from kolkata. I reside in a three storey building from last 20 years and i want a separate electric meter in my name.
But CESC office said there is no space to install new meter where all meters of the building install.
My landlord construct the place where all meters are install in such a manner that no new meter can be install.
Please assist me.
Thanks in advance.
Soumili
22 May 2016 at 09:49
I am working in psu and my husband is working in another psu . I want to know how many times i can get transfer on spouse ground . Is there any limitations for this type of transfer . Is there any circular for psu bank for marriage ground . Can my husband get transfer on marraige ground?
Arvind Gupta
22 May 2016 at 09:18
In W.P.No.6773 of 2006 by Smt.Prerna Koranne V/S Govt.of M.P.Please upload whole judgement and W.P.
Debashis
22 May 2016 at 08:42
Will the new employer(central govt)enquire my previous job details, as I left the column(previous job history ) blank in attestation form.previous job is purely contractual (fixed term engagement ) job.
A judgment by division Bench of high court contains fake, mendacious and non existent facts.
The one of the judges has a personal enemity with me.He was a former counsel of the respondent corporation.He is having an immoral mentality also.
There is nothing which could be challenged before supreme court in appeal as the entire judgment is fake & false.There is no fault technically.
The source of those facts is unknown and these were never a part of pleadings.
The comments are extremely defamatory and in violation of the clauses of confidentiality.
Theses are irrelevent also and an imagination of judge's mind.
Nothing as mentioned in those facts happened ever.
Can I file a complaint before M.M. for forgery & cheating ? One of the judge is retired now.
I have leased a property to a school by registered lease agreement. The School is not paying rent for 12 months but continues to admit students and occupy the premises. The school has also constructed illegally additional class rooms in the open ground.
What options do I have to evict them ?
Can I file any criminal complaint for illegally occupying the property against the management and students ? I feel cheated because they have taken my property on a promise to pay rent.
Sivakumar
22 May 2016 at 07:13
Sir I please don't leave this topic as repeated.
My date of birth is 25/04/1986
Is there any possibility Sir?
It is ancestral property.
Sivakumar. E, Age:30Place: Sengottai (Tirunelveli) Tamilnadu. My ancestors property (Grandfather's father's) was sold to an outsider in 2000 by my father when I was 14 years old. He signed on behalf of me without my knowledge. Then we( my mother, elder sister and me) shifted to Kerala later to Chennai. He died in Chennai in 2013. Last month I met my relatives and they informed about the property. I have collected the survey number and EC. The buyer sold the property in 2007. My father sold the property of 71 cents for 20000for his debt (without the knowledge of family). My sister is unmarried and converted into Christian. I want the property. Can I get my ancestors property back? Kindly guide me the legal possibilities and procedures..
Debashis
22 May 2016 at 06:23
Recently I have selected in central gov't job.In which I had to fill up attestation form.
In that from I left the column blank related to previous employment. I was working in a contractual service which was control by state gov't having no service book, gpf etc..
So, is it will create any problem in future?
Or what can I do now?
I have not join the new service till now.
Huf and its legal heirs
Dear members
If a HUF had given the guarantee in a loan by its Karta and created mortgage of HUF propetty and after creation of mortgage karta dies. Next karta is not known. Then if any notice has to be send to huf, to whom it be addressed. X and sons Huf mortgagaged property and x is dead now. New karta is not known. If creditor wishes to initiate sarfaesi, them whom 13(2) notice would be send.please advise also case law if any.
Thanks in advance
Stripathi