kunal   13 April 2017 at 15:53

pg

Sir if i take 2bhk flat on rent in mumbai can i keep pg in it ??

Anwaar Mohammed   13 April 2017 at 14:11

Denial of transfer certificate

My friend's son was studying L.K.G in a private school and he discontinued due to some irregularities and negligence on the part of School Authorities on FEB 2017. Fee was paid till FEB (2017)Month.

Now on requesting Transfer Certificate the school demands the payment of fee for MARCH, APRIL & MAY 2017, however the boy discontinued on FEB itself as told.

is it lawful for them to claim fee though the boy did not attend the school for those months ?

What are the legal chances available to my friend to obtain T.C without paying fees.

Prerana Gupta   13 April 2017 at 13:12

Neighbour abuse

Hii.. during day time only my mother stays at home.. and all of us go for work.. a neighbour's house facing towards mine.. always throws water intentionally everyday. And we do not speak a word. also she use to abuse verbally.. finding a reason.... Either for dirt or water...also she encourages others to misbehave and torture my mother.. by speaking in front of our home.. they have jealousy from our family.. because we are from Uttar Pradesh and all around us are Gujarati.. and all of them have decided to abuse us.. and whoever talks to us.. they indirectly stops them talking and communicating from us.. day by day this is increasing and what we feel that our neighbours are our enemies.. we are staying here since 19 years..we are facing since 10-12 years all this torture.. before we use to argue.. but since 7-8 years we have even stopped arguing.. Please help..

Devaraj   13 April 2017 at 13:10

I need a lawyer who can handle case at tumkur

i need a lawyer who can handle case at tumkur as of now i tired to meet and engaged with some lawyer regarding a land issue but no use even i spend money as fees as expenses at court and departments but no work seems, At tumkur Thaluk office i given a application through our lawyer to get a court ordered copy but still they are not giving, daily they will give any one reason and tell us to come tomorrow like way its going. actually order dated is last year same April-16. My question is why in thaluk office or thashildar office work is not going speedy. may be if i spend money only they will give i think so but i am not a rich person to give bribe. totaly i am fed up this system. Even today also our grand mother waiting there at Thaluk office tumkur for getting the order copy but case worker answer is "wait i am in search of the same" from last 3 months he is in search.

M NARASIMHULU   13 April 2017 at 12:46

Surname correction in school records

Actually my full surname not mentioned in ssc certificate only starting letter is mentioned..that's why all my cerificates comes as surname as initial not in fullform...Now i applied for passport.here i gave correct and full form of surname.Now i have passport also.But recently i say my surname in school records,they mispelled only single letter in surname now i want to make any correction?incase correction what to do?without school i can make correction?finally its need or not?

Prerana Gupta   13 April 2017 at 12:35

Verbal abuse by a neighbours

Hii.. during day time only my mother stays at home.. and all of us go for work.. a neighbour's house facing towards mine.. always throws water intentionally everyday. And we do not speak a word. also she use to abuse verbally.. finding a reason.... Either for dirt or water...also she encourages others to misbehave and torture my mother.. by speaking in front of our home.. they have jealousy from our family.. because we are from Uttar Pradesh and all around us are Gujarati.. and all of them have decided to abuse us.. and whoever talks to us.. they indirectly stops them talking and communicating from us.. day by day this is increasing and what we feel that our neighbours are our enemies.. we are staying here since 19 years..we are facing since 10-12 years all this torture.. before we use to argue.. but since 7-8 years we have even stopped arguing..
Please help..

Gaurang Tripathi   13 April 2017 at 12:17

marriage

is marriage certificate of aarya samaj mandir valid proof of marriage ? can it bound wife if she deny marriage ?

JIGAR AMRUTLAL NAGARIA   13 April 2017 at 11:14

Format of partnership deed

Required format of Partnership Deed of Death Cum Admission of Partner in Partnership Firm.

Douglas   13 April 2017 at 10:42

Blackmail

Dear Sirs,

I run a business in the UAE and recently an employee who was handling the IT and air freight portfolio left the company and went back to India while i was on a business trip. He has taken valuable information from the company and is not threatening to expose all the confidential information to our clients and agents worldwide. Will the Indian law protect me and if so how should i go about making a case. Please advise.

DG

Sheikh Mohammed Shoaib Latif   13 April 2017 at 10:33

Marriage certificate issued by kazi rejected at pan card office

Dear Sir/Madam,
Our marriage had been solemnized as per Muslim law nd marriage certificate issued by Registered Muslim Kazi. The same certificate was issue for change in PAN card Application through UTIITS as support for my wife name change along with her Aadhaar card with name changed after marriage and husbands residential address. the application was rejected as they are demanding for Govt. marriage certificate.

As per the Indian Muslim Marriage Act registration of the marriage is not compulsory. The Kazi who has performed the marriage can issue a “Nikahnama” which is a marriage certificate submitted as proof by a married women and even the nationalized banks accept the same as marriage certificate.

Government has not made any marriage registration mandatory it is optional for parties to register it or not.

Kindly send me govt. marriage clause no. or rules for marriage done under Muslim marriage act and certificate issued by kazi to bride is valid. The honorable family court and supreme court had also accepted the marriage certificate performed by Kazi.Humble request for help.

Shoaib