P Bansia   30 August 2017 at 16:00

Legal formalty to start a PG at Delhi

I am planning to open a PG in my 4 bhk builder floor apartment in Delhi.Is there any legal formalties for this?Also want to know the rules and regulations I laid down if any by Delhi govt or mcd to operate a Paying guest accommodation?

Nito Digital   30 August 2017 at 15:34

Rwa and colony gates

With the increase in population, there is a continuous surge in external persons/ traffic entering residential colonies to either illegally park their cars, take short cuts to avoid main roads,and just hang around in large numbers ending up dirtying and misusing Private property.
In many cases internal space is taken away by outsiders who permanently park their cars overnight, illegally create permanent jhuggis,food stalls,and sleeping rights by rickshaw pullers, taxi drivers etc.
To avoid this misuse, RWAs put up colony gates and where ever feasible keep them closed. However MCD and the Courts have never been in favour of the RWA keeping gates closed, and given rulings to keep gates open, under the ground of ease of movement, and objections by some residents.
My query is -Under what grounds and law can RWAs appeal in the Delhi Court to keep some of their Colony gates closed ?

Rohit Giri   30 August 2017 at 14:52

Builder made a fixed parking in basement.

My parents bought house in 2014. They didn't think much about parking space and all. There were two storage areas made in building in the basement. Upon enquiring one flat owner said builder had sold them the space. But when I saw map of our building there was nothing like storage room. So now, I'm wondering if Builder can sell a parking space as fixed parking in residential flat building?

SUNIL KUMAR   30 August 2017 at 14:30

Caste certificate related

Dear Sir/Madam. I am belongs to Schedule Caste. My father was born in Uttar Pradesh and his early education was done in U.P. My caste certificate is issued from U.P But since last 15 years we are living in Madhya Pradesh. Now i am filling my UPSC mains form. Kindly advice me which state i maintain as my Home state U.P or M.P, because now my voter card and other document are from Madhya Pradesh and now we do not have any house or any kind of property in Uttar Pradesh. but my caste certificate is from U.P. I need your valuable guidance.

Ravi   30 August 2017 at 14:03

Obc clarification

Do we need to take into account the huf income when calculating income of parents for obc income test
We have huf having members my parents my sister and myself. All are above the age of 18

Anuj   30 August 2017 at 13:35

How to get running divorce case related document

my wife filled 13A against me in 2016. our case is running. I need one document with court stamp which include case details case number, name of both parties, court name and purpose of case (Divorce).

please let me know how can I get this document? my lawyer is saying court will not give such a document.

Kani   30 August 2017 at 13:13

Power of attorney

Can a son get power of attorney from dad. ? How to do it? How much we have to spend for doing power of attorney... ? Will settlement and power of of attorney cost equal...

Kani   30 August 2017 at 13:05

Registration

I willing to buy a land. Patta available in the seller name but document is missing but it is registered in sellers father name. Can we do registration with patta alone

Viral Ganger   30 August 2017 at 12:36

Wrong consideration amount in esbtr

By mistake instead of 6500000 (65 lacs ) I have added 650000( 6.5 lacs ) as consideration amount on esbtr provided.

What do I do.

Please guide

AJAY KUMAR   30 August 2017 at 12:15

For gift my own property

In my village, some land was bought by my father in my name, (1) which I want to Transfer to my mother's name what will I have to do. and in the future my family (wife/son/daughter) can not have any rights on that property.
(2) can this be done by gift deed.