I have my land in Vasai. My neighbour has made boundry around it and now he says that the land belongs to him and he has left no entry for me to enter in my land.
I am a retired person from Karnataka power transmission corporation limited which is Govt of Karnataka undertaking. At the time of retirement I got leave encashment of about Rs 15 Lakhs. I retired in Feb2014. At the time of retirement no income tax was deducted as the organisation was Karnataka Electricity Board earlier. After unbundling different companies were formed and KPTCL is one copany.
Now income tax authoroties have issued notice to KPTCL that its employees has to pay income tax on leave encashment above Rs 3 lakhs , KPTCL has started recovering tax from pension of the employees.
It is stated that the Government employees are fully exempted from paying tax on leave encashment as per income tax rules and other employees have to pay tax on leave encashment above Rs 3 lakhs.
Is it not discrimination between employees.
Can this rule can be challenged.
Is there a time period in which a Non Judicial Stamp Paper can be used for general agreements?
I am told that the agreement must be entered into and dated within 6 months from the date of issue of the Non Judicial Stamp Paper for the agreement to be valid.
Kindly advise.
How soon can get stay in Transfer Petition in Kar HC in divorce matter. Other family court date approaching soon so.
Hi, My brother was working for a company which is one of the top private sector bank. This was his first job. He work there for 1.6 years but in between there were many problems with her manager he' just escalate one thing which was going wrong against her. So the bank terminated him without any reason and close down his systems and said you are terminated. But they didn't give the reasons. So we tried a lot and then they said you resign we will give reliving letter and terminated tag will be not shown. But after since two years from that my brother has been selected in other company but after giving offer letter they reject it . and don't take him When we asked why they don't give any answer. So we have come to know that it is just because of the previous employer. They are showing him terminated but my brother is showing that he had resigned but this was only given just for our sake. So wat should we do should we ask the company for the terminated reason. Because they have just given N reliving letter without serving any notice period. But shown terminated or absconded there. And we are very confused with to do v because they have ruin his career and he his not getting job because we are not understanding after selection in various companies why they removing him after some days. Please help
sir,
The SC on CIVIL APPEAL NO.7217 OF 2013 PRAKASH & ORS. …APPELLANTS VERSUS PHULAVATI & ORS. ...RESPONDENTS held that Hindu Succession Act 2005 will not have retrospective effect. If the father died before the enactment of Hindu Succession Act 2005 (Amendment), the daughter of the father, cannot claim share over the property. Whereas in Civil Appeal Nos.188-189 of 2018 Danamma @ Suman Surpur & Anr Vs Amar & others (SLP 10638-10639 of 2013, the daughters would become coparcener by birth in their own right in the same manner as the son and are therefore entitled to equal share as that of a son.
Now, the question is whether HSA (Amendment) Act, 2005 has retrospective effect and if the father died before the amendment of the above act, the daughter can claim share over the father's property. Kindly advice.
I am have brother he is mental growth is low and IQ is poor he unable to earn we have made work for him xerox shop he goes there 9 am come back 12 pm again go at 3 pm come home 6 pm earn 60 to 100 rs. The first marriage was broke up and done second marriage but that also broke up and a HMOP was filled and his wife filed DVC case she order stay at home and my brother have pay 6000 rs we have file appeal. Now my brother not able to get box and tell statement. So how can I get divorce from court. All property was earn by my father only. is there any way to get out of this matter. plz help me a way from this
My brother in law file section 9, to counter this can we file 1st section 125, or domestic violence. Bcoz he physically and mentally harassed my sister.
1.Earlier an application of rejection of plaint under Order 7 Rule 11 of C.P.C. has been rejected by family court. Can a party file again the application of rejection of plain under Order 7 Rule 11 of C.P.C. with new different grounds/reasons/cases which was not mentioned in earlier old application?
2. Does an order rejecting the plaint under Order 7 Rule 11 of c.p.c. is Revisable or Appealable in High Court?
3. What is the time limit to file Revision and Appeal in High court against family court order on application filed under Order 7 Rule 11 of C.P.C.?
Foreclosure
i have a overdraft account with indusind bank just few months back it sanctioned now i want to take over the over draft account to other bank but the bank officials are telling me to pay 2% charges for the sanction limit. do i have to pay the charges cos it just 5 months back they sanctioned. Please suggest