Poonam   29 January 2010 at 13:55

Adverse Possesion

Could you please help me with the recent judgements along with refences given in cases of Adverse Possesion by SC ib the last 10 years??

Anonymous   29 January 2010 at 13:21

rights of political leaders

hi members
i want to know that whatever shiv sena or mns is doing in maharashtra is it legal.
does it is the right of the political leaders of state to decide whowill come in the state and who will not?
or do they have the power to control the people's right to speek who are living in their state ?

I am sorry if I hurt anyone feeling but i strongly want to know that why police or any other authority does not take action against them.

or if they had the right than kindly provide me the details

thanking you

Adv:Nikhilesh   29 January 2010 at 13:20

Gratuity

Sir, my uncle was a permanent employe in kerala state road transport corporation. He retired from service in 2008 with 25 years of service .at the time of his retirement the authority wrote in his pension book the gravity amount Rs 250000 but till now they dont gave the amount.is there is any remedy in law to help him?

M Ravinder Babu Advocate Parka   29 January 2010 at 13:15

SEPERATE TELANGANA

Hi,now a day separation of Telangana is a requRst from senior citizens, youth and even aged above 12 years is prevailing in TELANGANA.Now my QUERY/ question is,
Artical 3 of the constution permits .addition , deleation and seperation and formation of states is subject matter to be decided by ? the

Honourable President ? Priminister?? of INDIA. The Parlament
Can they entirley keep quite,resting it with the others brain ? IS IT A FAIR DEAL PERMIT BY THE CONSTUTION ? Is one man drive can bent the lagger heads is supportable by the constution ? kEEPING SILENCE IS A VALID DISCHARGE OF CONSTUTIONAL DUTY ?wHO KNOWS WHAT NEEDS YES OR NO.Are people fools? Are the people curtailed by the constution for asking their seperate ? Can't the lawyers club INDIA RESPOND TO IT IN FILING pil questioning the needs in implimenting the constutional desire of TELANGANA PEOPLE.

Pradyumna Kumar Atri   29 January 2010 at 13:09

Importer Exporter Code

can a partnership firm apply for the IEC Code on the firm's name or do one of the partners have to apply on his name?

Pradyumna Kumar Atri   29 January 2010 at 13:05

Importer Exporter Code

can a partnership firm apply for the IEC Code on the firm's name or do one of the partners have to apply on his name?

kranthi kiran   29 January 2010 at 13:02

Probate of a Will -Court Procedure,

plese elaborate the procedure for getting a will probated through Court.

1.WHO IS COMPETENT TO FILE SUCH PETITION
2.What are the documents required to be filed.
3.Amount of Court Fee
4.various stages of such case
5.who are proper and necessary parties to such case.
6.what is the effect if will is unregistered

GORRE NARAYANA   29 January 2010 at 12:52

compensation for services

Dear Sir/Madam,

Iam G.Narayana working as finance manager in a private limited company(Manufacturing factory) since 1996. I have 14 years service in this company. Now my age is 40 years old. Now the company management want to sold the company or lease the company to some one else or close the company. Now what are the rights available to me and my staff in the way of compensation. Please explain in detail with case laws. what is the proceedure to go to fight on management legally

Thanking you, Sir/Madam
Yours Narayana

Anonymous   29 January 2010 at 12:38

Criminal Complaint

Can anybody please enlighten, if an F.I.R. is not signed by the complainant at the time of complaint, is it valid F.I.R.?

Anonymous   29 January 2010 at 12:26

sec 75 of companies act1956:allotment of shares against debt

I have come across a transaction where aganist a genuine debt created for acquisition of a business, the company alloted its equity shares at par. It filed form 2 with RoC & showed it as a 'Cash Consideration'. RoC too has accepted it. Company feels it is in compliance with sec 75(1) of the act, read along with the circular dated 13/03/1978 issued by dept of company affairs.

I request if anyone can provide me any such case law where similar situation was held to be cash consideration.