V.PAVAN KUMAR   01 February 2010 at 12:12

Trade Marks Search

We want to give a name to one of our products (Seeds) as "KOHINOOR".

Kindly suggest as to how I can find the same name is existing in the specified category i.e. Seeds or not, before applying for its registration through Trade Marks Attorney.

Please guide me in this matter.

V.PAVAN KUMAR

Anonymous   01 February 2010 at 12:10

EMPLOYER RELATED ISSUES

Madam / Sir

I would like to know the following:
(1) I was working in a managerial cadre for an employer for 7.5 yrs and I had to work about 1.5 to 2 hrs extra every day and also work on Sundays for a couple of hrs. I was not compensated for this though as per employer he took care of it in annual appraisal reviews. Is it possible for me to file a suit against the employer.
Please inform me through e mail
Thanks and regards

munish   01 February 2010 at 11:38

brand product

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY BRANDED PRODUCT ?

HOW IS IT DIFFERENT FROM OTHER ?

WHAT ARE THE REQUIREMENT TO PROVE ANY PRODUCT BRANDED ?

IS BRAND NAME MUST BE REGISTRED ?

Rajesh Kumar jakka   01 February 2010 at 11:10

Regarding sudexho meal coupons

Dear Expert,

Are Sudexho meal coupons taxable under Income Tax Act? if it so, what is the limit per day and per month?

s.v.goplani   01 February 2010 at 10:46

Insurance act section 39

I have changed nomination of my insurance policy from blood relative to non-blood relative. Which have been changed by birla insurance co. But nomination tab of policy & amendment lastly written that section 39 of insurance act overrides all affects of your nomination. Please clarify about section 39 of insurance act & oblige. Thanks.

AMAN   31 January 2010 at 23:29

denial of cerified copy

ramesh   31 January 2010 at 23:09

plots sold on false POA

I purchased a plot in 2002 from owner by regd. sale deed and got ferfar and 7/12 in my name i paid NA tax of plot in 2003 and 2005 now present patwari says plot is not in my name it is in the name of some one else who purchased it from POA holder one month before me. but in his sale deed no copy of POA attached neither any registration no. of POA mentioned. my query is how 2 patwaris gave me 7/12 and recd. tax from me.present patwari says false 7/12 have been issued by 2 previous patwaris . ferfar is there but in 7/12 abstract my name has never been put.I am surprised how can 2 patwaris issue false 7/12 and collect taxes from me and why ? since3 patwaris are involved in this case I have filed an appeal before SDO for cancelling ferfar and 7/12 of other buyer and take action against patwaris and other buyer . Is it right procedure ? or should i file criminal case against seller? what should i do ? I thought to save their govt. jobs patwari will come for settlement and my problem will be solved. moreover POA holder has assured me to give plot some where else in lieu of this plot I agreed for this settlement and agreed to pay the diffrence of 2 plots which came out to be Rs. 44700/- for which he has taken 10700/- from me and given me a bayana receipt (ISSAR CHITHI) on 100/- stamp paper having accepted to receive entire amount (my old plot value and 10700/- ).but now he is not executing sale deed .I sent him legal notice but no reply in first case I have filed appeal with SDO .Hence patwaris and other buyer are pressurising him to execute my sale deed but since he has to pay money to his partner which I have paid him and adjustment money of the earlier plot , so he is delaying the sale deed . when ever I ask him to execute sale deed he just says wait for few days though he doesnot deny but he is prolonging . I am fed up. i think they donot have any power of attorney patwaris and subregistrar all are involved in this racket. now what to do in this 2 cases ? my email add. rameshgajwani@rediff.com

Answer :

Premium Gallery

Jain Housing Cedar Point

Jain - Cedar Point

Newry Shrenika

Newry Properties

Rayol Shelter

Royal Sheraton

More on Anytimeproperty
City Based Properties
Gurgaon Property Chennai Property Kochi Property New Delhi Property Bangalore Property
Residential India Property Hyderabad Property Noida Property Mohali Property Residential Real Estate Properties
Properties in Indian Cities Commercial India Property Kolkata Property Ahmedabad Property

Useful Tools Property News Search Property Calculators Others
Legal Query Chennai Property News Property Search Area conversion calculator Vaastu tips
Taxation Query Kochin Property News Directory Search Loan eligible calculator Interest Loans
Construction Cost Kolkata Property News Buyer Search Stamp duty calculator

© 2010 Any Time Property All Rights Reserved. Home | About Us | Advertise | Testimonials | Help & Support | Contact Us | Careers | FAQ | Feedback | Sitemap

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions Developed by Snick Technologies

Anonymous   31 January 2010 at 22:24

Second marriage

My friend, a Hindu was married in 2001 and he is a father of a son with that marrige. His wife not living with him since 2002 and not married to any body .The son who is living with his mother is now 8 years old.

Last week my friend married with a girl without any notice or divorce to his first wife , His logic is the first marriage was not registered.

My question is.

1.As we all know very few marriage in our country has been registered, whether registration is compulsory?
2.What will happen if her first wife will know about the second marriage of his husband?
3. Whether any chance that nothing will happen to him?

Kumar Krishan Agarwal Advocate   31 January 2010 at 22:22

Recovery of Government Debt

Dear LD Friend,

What the Act is called if the Government department want to recovers their arrears or dues from the civilian from its property.

Such as Water taxes or Electricity charges or house tax etc ?