Hello, I am Amit Joshi. Me, my father and mother has got anticipatory bail in false FIR filed against us(offence alleged: SC ST Atrocities). One of condition of bail order is that we need to attend police station daily for 30 days between 2PM TO 5PM. My father age is 68 years and mother is 61 years age, police station is nealy 5 km away from our city and they both have ill health. I am also studying for CA final exam and I have my exam in my 2019. Currently I am not living in city where FIR is registered. So it is not possible for us to attend police station.
1) can I apply for relaxation or modification condition imposed by court and how ?
2) can medical ground be the ground on which condition can be relaxed ?
3) how much chances that after application for relaxation of such condition be allowed ?
4) Is other party to bail case will asked by court for their objections about relaxation of condition ?
We have no problem of abiding ourself by other conditions of bail order.
Please reply.
Thanks in advance.
I HAD BOUGHT A LAND IN MAHAPALIKA AREA AND NAGAR PALIKA AREA IN MAHARASHTRA, FROM THE OWNER WHO HAD RUN A CINEMA HALL ON THE SAME LAND FOR MORE THAN 50 YEARS, WHO HAD DEMOLISH IT .
NOW I M PLANING TO CONSTRUCT A COMMERCIAL COMPLEX ON THE SAME LAND.
IS THEIR RULE TO CONSTRUCT SMALL CINEMA HALL OF 30% OF CAPACITY OF EARLIER CINEMA HALL?
IS IT POSSIBLE TO CONSTRUCT THE COMMERCIAL COMPLEX WITHOUT SMALL CINEMA HALL?
IF YES THAN WHAT IS THE PERMISSION REQUIRE?
WHAT IF I CONSTRUCT COMMERCIAL BUILDING WITHOUT SMALL CINEMA HALL ,IS IT ILLEGAL?
PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS ....
WAITING FOR EXPERT OPINION....
Today I purchased something from Vishal mega mart. They charged me rs14 extra for Carry bag. The carry bag had logo of vishal mega mart printed on it. When I objected they forced me to pay on which I paid. I had bill of that purchase. Can I go to consumer court for this extra charge or not? Reply please
Sir ,
I am amol jadhav . I have taken property at Navi Mumbai and registration has done in June but still we have not got posecession of our flat . Kindly suggest for further course of action.
How countries check past convicted cases of an individual for immigration purpose? I mean if the individual already has Police Clearance Certificate which means no pending case.
Hi Sir/madam,
I have daughter with age 1.5 years and now i want to get her name changed so can someone guide me how to get the name changed
Regarding reservation act 2005,in which mention the only parents income can be considered for issuance of socially economically backward class certificate ,today I went tehsil office budgam for renewal of my rba certificate ,they told to bring all members income certificate then they will renewal my certificate ,which is totally gross violations of rules ,rule no .21 according reaervation act define only upon u dependent /guardian income needed for such certificate .please help me out in the situation .
Hlo sir,
please tell me can i construct building in mushtarka land nishandehi is not done on that property.and please also tell me the procedure for construction.
Hello, myself Amit Joshi. I have given written criminal complaint to police station about a crime that was happen under section 420, 468, 34 of IPC along with supporting documents as evidence. Complaint clearly shows that cognizable offence has happened. But Police did not file FIR about the same and they told me that your case is civil case and as you are already filed civil suit about said property then you can't file criminal complaint simultaneously to police station. And they have given same to me in writing along with their stamp and signature and said orally to go court under section 156(3) and get order from court then they will file FIR AND investigate.
Therefore in July, I filed complaint u/s 156(3) to court but in August 18, court has taken cognisance in sec. 200 of crpc(private case) rather than to treat it as 156(3) and order police to file FIR.
Therefore, I approached session Court (higher authority) for revision. And such revision petition is currently pending before that court as on April 2019 because notice is not served to opposite parties till.
Meanwhile, one of the party against whom I filed criminal complaint to police station has filed false FIR against our family under SC ST (prevention of atrocities) act, in that false FIR we got anticipatory bail from court but immediately after 2 days of giving anticipatory bail by court that person again filed false FIR against us. Then we again approached court, and again court has granted anticipatory bail to use. But while grating bail to us court has required us to attend police station daily for one month. I father is 70 years old and I am currently pursuing CA final exam it is like mental and physical harrasment to us. We are plaintiff and we are required to attend police station daily.
During this period, I have searched internet about false FIR and what to do if police not file FIR and then I come to know about state police complaint authority and state human rights commission and their rights about non filing FIR. I live in state of MaharashtraI and want to ask you following
1) Can I now complaint to "State Police Complaint Authority" about Police not filing FIR where my complaint clearly shows cognizable offence has been happened while Revision petition is currently pending before session court ?
2) Can I now complaint to "State Human Rights Commission" about Police not filing FIR where my complaint clearly shows cognizable offence has been happened while Revision petition is currently pending before session court ?
Thanks in advance.
Apply to SP after 156(3) case filed
Hello, myself amit joshi. Lacal police has refused to register my complaint as FIR although it shows that congnizable offence has done. Then I filed 156(3) in court and it is currently pending in court and it taking too much time to give order. After local police refused to register FIR I need complanit it to Superintendent of police (SP) but I directly approached court.
Can I now complaint to SP about non filing of FIR in local police station when the 156(3) case is pending in court?