kanchan
19 August 2019 at 16:11
Respected expert, Subject - decrease & recover the salary by employer.
Sir, in Sep.2015 the Employer (an welknown private education institute) appointed me on pay scale (9300-34800-4200 ) I accepted the job only on above mentioned pay scale. I have authorized appointment letter which have clearly mention the above pay scale. Now I am confirmed employee of the institute . Now after four years they give me the letter and mention that we are going to decrease the salary & is pay scale is (5200-20200-2400 ) .now the employer (HR Department ) explain it happen inadvertently (bymistaken) .what is my mistake in this whole procedure . They want to recover the salary also. I have going to loss 10 to 12 thousand per month. Sir please advise me what can I do now , It is very difficult me to accept this fact because there is no fault of me . what is the solution , please advise sir.
kanchan
19 August 2019 at 16:05
Sir, in Sep.2015 the Employer (an welknown private education institute) appointed me on pay scale (9300-34800-4200 ) I accepted the job only on above mentioned pay scale. I have authorized appointment letter which have clearly mention the above pay scale. Now I am confirmed employee of the institute . Now after four years they give me the letter and mention that we are going to decrease the salary & is pay scale is (5200-20200-2400 ) .now the employer (HR Department ) explain it happen inadvertently (bymistaken) .what is my mistake in this whole procedure . They want to recover the salary also. I have going to loss 10 to 12 thousand per month. Sir please advise me what can I do now , It is very difficult me to accept this fact because there is no fault of me . what is the solution , please advise sir.
kanchan
19 August 2019 at 16:01
R
Manoharan
19 August 2019 at 14:29
Our flat association in Trichy has fixed Special meeting for collection of excess maintenance amt. They haven't advised in writing and instead pasted in Notice Board, informed through phone & whatsapp. They have given only one week in advance. Is it correct and legal? Kindly clarify.
Megha
19 August 2019 at 11:12
I am the third buyer of the property and had done the process of transfer of property in Mhada, however they are charging penalty of which the concerned case is pending in high court for all, upon presenting the same concern in society letterhead to the CO we got an answer that na matter what you must pay penalty otherwise we cannot transfer, but we are waiting for high court decision. However meanwhile society got the conveyance done and in the list the name as per mhada is of the second purchaser. Also society has paid a certain amount of approx 3 lacs to mhada on our flat behalf as penalty charges for the originally mhada allotted of the flat not paying stamp duty n registration. However rest the two purchasers have done it all n have clear papers (i.e. us n our previous owner of the flat).
Question here is that are we liable to pay the 3 lacs amount to the society even if our papers n deeds were done? We had no clue about this payment not being done, should not the society committee have kept records and make sure of the stamp duty n registration paid by first allottee while giving NOC for selling?
Plz guide
Nitin
19 August 2019 at 01:44
Can we file RTI for asking details of Local District Court Judge like how many person he sent to jail ? How much min and max interim/Maintenance he fixed till date ? Convection rate etc? Please confirm.
Nitin
Nitin
19 August 2019 at 01:42
Can we file RTI for asking details of Local District Court Judge like how many person he sent to jail ? How much min and max interim/Maintenance he fixed till date ? Convection rate etc?
Please confirm.
Nitin
manoj
19 August 2019 at 01:15
As per supreme court order dated 7 august 2019 adverse possession can claim after 12 years, my query is tenant can challenge title suit against land lord. If anybody have claim land by unregistered instruments and without pay stamp duty in the year 1st March 1979 to 31st March 80. Please send reply on mnojain@yahoo.com
Anonymous
18 August 2019 at 23:43
Currently DV case is going on. We need few Judgement / Judgement no of Supreme court/ High court in which it has mentioned that qualified wife is capable of maintaining for her self, she can sit Idle hence Intrim / final maitenance in DV case has been denied. Please help.
I believe, there is Judgement from Supreme court in 2015 about the same. request you to share few Judgement no.
Stamp duty in U.P under section 391 and 394
Whether stamp duty is payable in uttar pradesh on immovable property when subsidiary companies gets merged into parent company by transfer of 99.04%shares in 2013