Queries Participated

suman talukder   23 March 2017 at 18:57

maintenance and alimony

Sir i got divorced on 25 th September 2014 from Gwalior family court on grounds of adultery on my wife's part..it was a one sided decision by the court as my ex wife didn't appear before the court to cross my evidences... Furthershe filed a maintenance case in the month of august 2014(case no-620/2014)which is still in a undecided state as she doesn't appear before the court..as of now its almost 3 yrs.Can u please suggest me how do i get this case dismissed.Further i feel my advocate is fooling me whenever i ask him to process my request for settling down this case.

Dipanwita J   18 March 2017 at 13:43

Illegal factory making huge noise in residential area

I would like to know what are our options for the below matter.
Adjacent to our apartment compound wall, a factory has come up which is building iron frames and grills. It started small as a storehouse but now it has become big factory with many workers and different kinds of jobs. From 6:30 a.m to 6:30 pm in the day, they cut and polish iron with machines and also keep beating metals as part of their job. The noise is intolerable. It is unbearable not only to the old, ill and very young but also to strong healthy adults.
The owner of the factory is a real estate person, who owns many land plots and has built many apartments in the area. Our apartment was in fact built and sold to us by him.
Under such circumstances, what options do we have?
Please advise.

Naimesh   12 March 2017 at 21:11

NPA propery

One property in NPA position and D.M. Permission for possession. So, what is the process to save property?

salamat   12 March 2017 at 11:31

Re election on basis of disputed deleted voters

Thanks for your continuous support. My query is .. is there any provision in law or power to court about re election if a pil is filed representing voters whose name where deleted without information and without proper reason if yes hiw many such voters should be there to do so.

rajan chopra   09 March 2017 at 21:04

Accused issued cheque from the account of another personn

Sir in a cheque bounce case being filed by me when notice of accusation was put to accused then she pleaded not guilty and claimed trial and said that she has neither any bank account nor the cheque in question pertains to her and then we enquire from bank then it was discovered that the bank account was in the name of her husband and cheque in question was issued to her husband. It seems that she has given the cheque which was issued to her husband by his banker and she has given the same to me after signing it before me in discharge of her liability towards me .Now may we succeed in present complaint against her or we should file case u/s 420 IPC or any other alternative remedy we may have under this situation ?

raghuvenu rao   09 March 2017 at 18:44

injenction order

Respected sir
what is injuncntion order and how much time it stand what is limitaion act for this.
2}what is peripetual injunction order and what is time limit for it .

kindly reply me ..thanking you experts

vikas   09 March 2017 at 18:33

Regarding interim maintainence

Hello respected members.

I came to know that my wife owns Alto car in her name . Also as told previously she is a doctor and has 6 yrs work experience .

she stated that she is not able to maintain herself and husband should help her.

I own no car no asset in my name.

If she own a car, can that help my case.
Plz guide . thankyou

ksv nageswararao   09 March 2017 at 15:14

Judgement adjourned from since 13 months

A civil case in senior civil judge court comes for judgement on 19 th february 2016 and still adjournment of judgement going on and what i have to do now ? Can i approach the highcourt for interim orders.anybody have any solution pl give me your valuable advise

vicky   07 March 2017 at 22:21

vehicle ceased with illegal liquor

Dear Sir/Madam
I had sell my truck to someone. I had handover to him by making a affidavit of sell. The vehicle is still on my name. Now that person is caught with illegal liquor by police in badmer city rajasthan .
The police came to me as name & address on RC is mine and tell about the situation.
Kindly guide me how to face the situation.
Vicky

Abhay Patki   05 March 2017 at 13:56

Is the PROBATE essential to give effect to a Registered W

If the immoveable property bequethed under a registered Will is situated out side the metropolitan town territories , is obtaining the probate of such WILL essential under the I.S. ACT 1963 to give effect to the bequest under the will??