Queries Participated

Arshu   22 June 2018 at 16:26

I am 24 years old girl can I leave my parents home legally

Please to advice me

g.bharath   22 June 2018 at 14:57

Can a relative give indemnity bond for shares transfer

SIR CAN MY RELATIVE GIVE INDEMNITY BOND FOR SHARES TRANSFER BY LAW
OR ONLY A NON RELATIVE IS PERMITTED. THIS IS WITH RESPECT OF SHARES TRANSFER OF MY DECEASED WIFE FOR WHICH HIGH COURT SUCCESSION CERTIFICATE OBTAINED BY ME.

Pradeep Agarwal   20 June 2018 at 17:15

Filing 138 after nclt

A lender of my client has attempted a fraud on them. They had received a security cheque against a loan in 2014 but did not return it saying they had lost it. Maintaining good relations and rapport with my client they, took replacement cheques thereafter. In 2015 my client had closed the account towards this specific cheques. We did not inform the lender as we believed they were honorable and had genuinely lost the same. In 2017 the company from which the cheque was issued went into NCLT. Fearing loss of the loan, the lender found these cheques, entered a date just before the date of NCLT and deposited the cheques in Feb 2018.
The cheques were naturally returned and they claimed through trusted mediators that this is only to safeguard legal side and they will not proceed further.
My client doubts lenders integrity now and wants to know recourse.
I understand that 138 can be filed even if NCLT is on but in all cases I find that the act of the bounce is before the NCLT proceeding. In this case, although fraud in larger picture, the instant action is deposit and bounce AFTER NCLT. Can 138 stand? If not, is there a precedent to this situation? I recall a power company having a similar case with a rental company but cant find the ruling. Please help.

Praveen   20 June 2018 at 16:01

Break bond with company and retrieve my original certificate

I am working in it company in Chennai, I signed a bond with them for 2 years and I give my original certificates to them, They give me a training for 15 days (not offer food, room, salary or transportation) after that they place me as a trainee for 1 year but I worked there for 25 days or less, I want to resign my job for personal reason and also I want to do higher studies but they not give my Certificates and asking ₹50,000 for breaking bond, my salary is ₹12,000 and I even didn't receive my salary because the first month not finished if they want to take my salary as training cost there is no problem but I can't give ₹50,000 that very big amount for me please kindly help me by telling a way to get my certificates back.

Amit kumar shukla   20 June 2018 at 11:04

Arrest by police

Can police arrest any bank officers without conclusion of Departmental enquiry and permission under 197 crpc

Anonymous   20 June 2018 at 10:53

Land issue

Somebody is showing fake documents and filed a case in court. We have original passbooks for agricultural land. We are not able to sell land due to this case in court. Our lawyer is saying that we have to wait for the case to come to bench which may take 1 to 2 years. Is there anything we can do to make this fast? Thanks.

meghana   20 June 2018 at 09:35

Sale of flat/house

i and my husband co-own a flat. initially i also contributed for the house as it was my plan to own a house. now i am not contributing anything financially towards the house even though i am working. my husband is the one that has been paying the EMI.

please answer all my questions

Q. if the house is sold on mutual consent, how much share of the money i will get ?

Q. can i be denied any returns by my husband because he is the only one paying EMI ?

Q how to sell the house without any legal issues ?

Priti   18 June 2018 at 15:37

Huge delay in getting possession of purchased propertyin drt

I purchsed a NPA property in an e-auction of allahabad bank in June of last year. Full payment of Rs 60 lakhs was made and a sale certificate was issued to me. Bank delayed the possession of the property which was still in possession of owner. in between owner went to DRT chandigarh and file an SA. After 1-2 hearing court ordered for status quo and property is still in possession of original owner/defaulter. court also made me a party in the case. now more than one year has paased, no progress is in court and my money has struck. The defaulter has started his business again in same property inspite of status quo. bank has also got his money. court progressing very slow. i am feeling sufferer. what should i do. kindly suggest

Anonymous   15 June 2018 at 16:45

Affidavits notarization from another state

Hello Sir,

1. One of our relative need an affidavit regarding nominee name change in LIC in Delhi and he asked for getting the same drafted and notarized from Gurgaon. Is it permissible to notarize an affidavit from Gurgaon (i.e. different state) and submit it in Delhi.

2. Also kindly advise if it's not the case of nominee name change, and any other affidavit then is it valid to get an affidavit notarize from one state for use in another state.

Thanks for your response.

Anonymous   15 June 2018 at 10:01

Divorce

Hi, I am married for past 10years. Now my husband wants a divorce coz he thinks that we are not incompatible enough and we have a child who is 9 years and is been disturbed by all these things. I don't want a divorce. What do I do?? He plans to file a divorce.