Queries Participated

Anonymous   09 April 2020 at 04:52

Property

I have share on my father's property who deceased 25 year ago?This property not divided yet.can i give my share to my wife before partition? Because I have liability to her.she is not co owner of said property.so can I register my share on her name without partition?

Anonymous   01 April 2020 at 11:10

Who owns the space in front of the shop?

Flat member or shop owner

Hamna   31 March 2020 at 21:30

Drafting

I am a law student.
What is the paper book in an SLP petition?
What all does it Include?

Rakesh   25 March 2020 at 15:21

Power of attorney holder se mujhe apne naam registry karwani

Sir ek dda flat jiska allotment latter or kabja latter dono hen .beech ke buyer ki chain bhi he .or last buyer ke pass power of attorney he wo mujhe makaan bechna cahta he Kya me wo makaan ki registry karwa sakta hun Kya ye law ke khilaf he .supreme Court ka 2011 ka fesla ki power attorney se titel transfer nahi hoga eska ulanghan hoga kya

Anonymous   24 March 2020 at 20:26

Cheating long distance love

Hi sir/mam I'm from Singapore I've been in long distance love with india guy for the past 5 months at beginning of love he made a promise that he'll marry me in this December also give intro with his parents in march but unfortunately he's made a breakup with me he's said not interested in relationship anymore and he wants to enjoy his life with friends but when we were in relationship he asked me gifts and money I've sent to him after breakup when i went to inform his dad he also harrassed me with bad manners and insulted me then his brother also threaten me that he'll file case against me i n cyber crime and they're accused me as callgirl who cheating india boys by showing nudity pics also they've said they'll know how to destroy all the prove that I've against his brother... And their family members randomly texting me in all apps even after i made a online complaint they're saying none can do anything with them they'll twist the case against me..... What case i can file against them!?

Anonymous   20 March 2020 at 09:12

Paid leaves

I work in a proprietorship firm, In our offer letter it was mentioned to give 21 paid leave, In whole year I did not take leave but our firm is denying to pay for such leave in cash or carry forward in next year.

HR team drop email mentioning take your leave 02 in a month or max 4 days leave in a month, no can one take leave more than 04 days. If any employee did not take leave then neither it will carry forward next year nor will pay in cash.

Is there any provision in law to encash my leave or save these leave to laps ??

kavita   17 March 2020 at 16:52

Legal heirs

we were five sisters and all were working and above 30 years of age. first 2 were married rest still unmarried. My father has purchased a flat in my 3rd no sister and given her 30 laks of cash to her and rest she is paying emi via home laon. Now my 3rd no sister has started abusing my father for in every sense. My father unwilling to go for any settlement. My father lives with all of them in flat owned by him only. this sister always says that she will throw him and my 4th no of sister out of this house and then legally owned this flat. Cause of this , first second and fourth sister were had a fight with her but all in vain. younger one is also with her. There is also one plot who is legally in the name of our mother. This third no of sister says that she will also get transfer that property in her name only. Pls do tel me our right.

Sekar   17 March 2020 at 15:41

Review petition

A review petition was filed in Hon. HIGH COURT OF Andhra Pradesh

Will a notice be served on the respondent once the petition is admitted?

Sirsendu Mitra   15 March 2020 at 09:35

After marriage which surname should be use for applying govt

Respected Sir/Madam

After marriage, the surname of my wife has been changed from Sen (Maiden surname) to Mitra (husband's surnane) in marriage certificate, Voter card and Aadhar card. But in school certificate she has maiden surname,.i.e parents surname.

Now she want to apply for govt job. Which surname should she use in govt. Job application?

I earnestly request to solve my query and oblize me.