Queries Participated

VENKATESH HEGDE   09 November 2015 at 10:54

Arbitration

Dear All ,

We need to appoint one sole Arbitrator with respect to our recovery of dues from one of the reputed pharmaceutical industry. As per the agreement we need to refer it to a sole Arbitrator. Please let me know the procedure and Please refer any specialist arbitrator below the rank of rt.d highcourt judge in delhi arbitration center. also please clarifiy is the total arbirtrator fees should be according to the DAC rules ?

Thanking you

venkatesh

VENKATESH HEGDE   19 November 2014 at 11:37

Partition suit

hi,
one of my client wants to file a partition suit. it is a joint family property and she has a 1/6 th share in the property & her husband was died in 2006. in that family one of her husbands brother took his share from her father in law with out the consent of her husband . Now after the death of her husband, for some dispute her son staying away from her and she has a daughter. Some of the self acquired property of her husband has already sold by her son. Now my question is how i can move ahead ? I heard that her son is against her for filing the suit because of the dispute. As per records she is having 20 guntas of the property . Now can it be possible to make her son as defendant with other defendants? In 20 guntas i.e 1/3 share she wants to leave her sons share. Please advise

venkatesh

VENKATESH HEGDE   26 May 2014 at 15:05

Name change

Respected Members,

I had purchased a property (House) in 2012 and i have made my father as co-owner. Now i want to make my wife as Co-owner instead of my Father. My father is ready to release the property by way of release deed or gift deed. which one is the better option? Please give your opinion.

VENKATESH HEGDE   02 January 2014 at 22:42

Recovery of advance amount from construction company

Dear colouges,

I have received a case relating to recovery amount of money from construction company. My friend booked a flat from a construction company and an allotment letter was issued. they asked to pay 25% of advance amount of Rs 15 lakh. But the booking flat has been allotted to land owner. my friend has been advised to look other flat & its 3 BHK much more higher to his budget. Disagreeing there advice my friend was asked for repayment of advance money.from the last 3 month, they simply avoiding the payment. There is no contract( my friend only signed agreement for sale ) Now my question is how can i go further ? Can i file a consumer case or recovery suit? is this facts attracts jurisdiction of consumer court ?

With many thanks,

Venkatesh Hegde

VENKATESH HEGDE   20 July 2013 at 17:19

Purchase of site

Dear Experts

I have offered a site by muslim women who have 4 children (all Are majours). this property alloted by a co-op housing socity to her husband after his death property is trasfered to her. Now how can i proceed further. Is transfer of property under muslim Law applies? or as per the transfer of property act i can make her children as consenting witness.
awaiting your valuable suggession.
Venkatesh hegde

VENKATESH HEGDE   11 June 2013 at 17:00

Patent act

Dear Sirs,

In a PCT request one of our employee signed the inventor signature on behalf of the company. Now we want to remove his name from PCT application. kindly let me know the procedure The application relating to United states.

Venkatesh Hegde

JM   09 November 2012 at 17:00

Getting evidence marked

What is a good way to expedite the marking of evidence submitted by the opp. party in one case to make it usable in another case? Or is there another way to make it usable?

VENKATESH HEGDE   08 November 2012 at 12:45

Stamp papers

Dear experts,

Can purchase bulk stamp papers ( some Of 20-25) for making Leave and License Agreement timely in the name of company with out mentioning second party?? As per my knowledge for any agreement both the parties name & type of agreement should be mentioned in stamp papers except Affidavit. Please clarify.

thanks...

ksvrajuadv   06 November 2012 at 15:42

Need judgement

I need judgements on u/s 41 (d) of Specific Relief Act.Plz suggest me as early as possible.It is very urgent.

Manu   16 September 2012 at 14:41

B khata plot inside a khata layout

Hi Experts,
I am planning to buy a plot in a layout near Begur Road(adjacent to NICE road). It is a gated community. The owner says that all documents are legal. The layout has A khata but individual plots have B khata. This is a little confusing. I will contact a lawyer once I give a token amount and take the papers from them, but even before doing that I need to have your expert comment of wheter I should move forward or stop. Is the plot legal??