shuvendu satpathy
16 April 2011 at 08:20
please give an reply at an early date
Anonymous
15 April 2011 at 22:40
Respected Sir,
I was under probation with Ajmer Vidyut Vitran nIGAM LTD (uNDERTAKING OF RAJASTHAN STATE GOVT) AS ACCOUNTANT, I WAS WORKING THERE SINCE MAY 2007. IN NOV. 2008 I JOINED SYNDICATE BANK (PSU BANK) AS PROBATIONARY OFFICER WITHOUT RESIGNING FROM MY PREVIOUS JOB I WORKED THERE FOR 2 MONTHS, ON GAINING NO INTEREST THERE I CAME BACK TO MY PREVIOUS JOB, THIS TIME ALSO WITHOUT RESIGNING FROM SYNDICATE BANK, DURING THIS 2 MONTHS WORKING IN BANK. I TAKEN MEDICAL LEAVES FROM PREVIOUS JOB.
SUDDENELY BANK WRITTEN A LETTER TO MY EMPLOYER (AVVNL) STATING MY ABSCONDING FROM BANK & DEMANDED ME TO PAY TRAINING COST, NOTHINGELSE. MY PREVIOUS EMPLOYER HAS CONDUCTED ENQUIRY, DURING THIS PERIOD I DEPOSITED TRAINING COST TO BANK & ALSO COMPLETED RESIGNATION FORMALITIES WITH BANK. BUT THIS WAS NOT ENOUGH FOR MY PREVIOUS EMPLOYER, IT FOUND ME GUILTY & TERMINATED MY SERVICE.
WHETHER ACT OF MY PREVIOUS EMPLOYER IS TENABLE. ANY RELIEF OR WAY AVAILABLE NOW TO ME. KINDLY HELP
RAJESH KUMATR TRIPATHI
15 April 2011 at 19:32
dear sir
I was working in DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL from 2006 to 2009 on regular basis.I resigned in July 209 to join KVS.Principal of the school said that i have to depposit three mponths salary in liu of the notice period although i was not given any confirmation letter for confirmation of the service as given in the appointment letter.I gave the three months salary through cheque and was relieved now the school has paid arear of sixth pay and refuses to pay my arear by saying that I have resigned so i will not get the arears.
so i want to know that
(i) It is legal to take three months salary of notice period without issuing confirmation letter as mentioned in the appointment letter.
(ii) Whether I am eligible for sixth pay arears or not.
I will be very obliged if you answer my query as soon as possible.
thanking you
nagaiah
15 April 2011 at 11:22
dear sir/madam
i am nagaiah working in tamilnadu highway department. one of the employee in our department called MR.J.KRISHNAMOORTHY. who is appointed in 1974at the age of 17yrs. through forgery employement card. but it is confirmed by the concern employement office, through right to information act. Now my question is can we approch the court to take criminal action against him. and what will be the punishment for him.
Anonymous
15 April 2011 at 11:07
wife belongs to BC (Christian), while husdand is SC (Balmiki), My question is, After marriage, husband prepare her SC certificate and she avail SC reservation quota for promotion. wife's retirement is in Jun 2012. Please let me know are any consequences arising in future. Is any body complaint that she takes advantage of SC reservation. Please clarify.
Anonymous
14 April 2011 at 18:18
sir,
i am ex sgt samit kumar bhol retired from iaf from oct 2009.i got reemployment in india post as a postal assistant.i want to know i am eligible for pay protection or not from postal service.central govt is giving pay protection to ex seviceman after reemployment?pl give me answer
Anonymous
14 April 2011 at 16:07
How many days LPA for Order Date case is requirement mater ( Order copy recipet date se kitne days tak LPA File Kar Sakte hai kaya koi time nidharit hai )
Judgement (attached) on Writ no 1614 of 2008 obtained in 2008 in Bombay High Court Bench: F Rebello, A Kumbhakoni but Given promotion w.e.f 24.11.2008 only. Am I eligible for back dated promotion as per the same?
I was working in a Pvt Ltd Company and my net salary is Rs.4600/- per month. After 1 and half year I resigned and joined another company but within two weeks I realized that my new job was not fit for me. I came back to old company for rejoining. Company allowed me to rejoin with a condition that I have to sign a service bond mentioning I couldn't leave before two years and if I do so, then I will be charged for Rs.50,000/-.
At the time of rejoining I did not fill any kind of form. As I was in urgent need of job so I signed the bond and received my appointment letter, that's all. Now after 6 months, I am getting a good opportunity in Ltd Company with good salary. I tried to negotiate for Rs.50,000/- out of court but Old company is not ready. Company is saying it will file a case for breaking service bond or pay him Rs.50,000/- through court. As my work is totally clerical (computer), I didn't take any training from them.
I have heard Pvt Company don't go to court regarding service bond. They just threat the employee. My local lawyer is saying, if company files a case then you have to fight.
I am afraid and confused regarding court case. Please help.
Appearing for Examination
Iam working as Officer in Dena Bank, since 1998.
Further promotion I have not applied for afterwards.
Now enclosed Hall Ticket is given to me on 15-04-2011, and I have asked to appear examination otherwise I shall not be given increment.
It is not question of increment, I fear whether my service is under threat by not appearing Examination.
Please guide me in referred matter.
Yours Faithfully,
[V.A.Todurkar.]
16-04-2011