Rajeswariii
28 February 2016 at 15:26
Sir, I want to know whether a High Court of one state should give judgement in line with the judgement given by a High Court of another state on a similar type of case when the earliest judgement is referred to the judge by the lawyer?? (I request Sri P S Dhingra not to reply Please..)
sir told tha t Since you have completed HS
sir ' unfortunately miss to mention my H.S.Qualificstion in the application from . as per adv. minimum eligibity MP+ITI. HOW I RECOVER THE PROBLEM. pleaze give me suggestion to escape it
It is happens lack of my small knowledge but I have submitted my parent depar meant H.S. qualification through attestetation (P vR) before joing job , they P.V.R the H.S. certificate smd closed my record
but first page of my sr showm M.P.+iti
. I had been farther selected Eastern railway at same post . I had took technical resignation and joined Erly2015 . but at the time of (E.RLY) attestation I informed about my H.S .they ignored . farther they sent pvr without H.s
the service book came from my patent department ; the advertisement was no restriction for higher qualification
help me to solve the problem iam very fear and anixty.
TARIQ
28 February 2016 at 01:25
I joined a company on 1st July 2015 then i worked for them for six months then the project got over.As the project got completed they left me as such without any revealing letter and payslip.I just have their offer letter so what course of action i can take.
Dear experts,
I seek your valuable guidance in my service matter. The case is as follows:-
1. I joined on the pay scale of 9300-34800 with grade pay of 4600 in an autonomous body controlled by one of the ministries of central government.
2. After more than six years of my service, I applied through proper channel for the gazetted post with grade pay of 4800 in the state government department.
3. My parent department did not issue any no objection certificate to me stating that there was no use of such certificate if they were sanctioning my resignation on technical grounds. Consequent upon my technical resignation, I joined the department under state government and I also informed my parent department in this regard.
4. My parent department verbally (not in black and white) denied me to send my service book stating that it is an official document to be kept with the department only for the future purposes.
5. While applying for the pay protection and counting of my past services in my current department, the higher officials ask me to produce NOC and service book for further proceedings.
First of all my query is whether my past service would be counted and my pay would be protected or not.
Next, what should I do to get NOC and my service book, and what strategies should I adopt to get the benefit as soon as possible.
Thanks in anticipation.
Rajeswariii
27 February 2016 at 15:10
Sir, I want to know whether a High Court of one state should give judgement in line with the judgement given by a High Court of another state on a similar type of case??
Gaurav Garg
26 February 2016 at 11:25
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I was asked to resign from my post on 02-06-2015 with immediate effect by a person holding the Senior post position in the company and the person don't hold any power to ask resign/terminate any employee under the Board Resolution. The company is a public limited & listed company.
I resigned on 08-06-2015 and no compensation has been paid to me as I was the permanent employee, as serving the company from last 2 years.
Now, I want to fight for the justice at the cost of judiciary. Please suggest the appropriate remedy to file the further action against such person & Company.
Thanks & Regards
Gaurav Garg
Puja
25 February 2016 at 23:18
Sir,I want to know that in August 14 government of India has given instructions about female transfer policy which tells that unmarried should be posted near to their parents and married to husbands place according to their policy with immediate effect .many .many a bank's has not implemented such policy.can action be taken against it?
The Bank fraudulent issued cheque amounting to Rs. 20,0000/- in the name of unknown Pooja furniture with any quotation and without intimation to the applicant and now demanding Rs. 70,000/- after 15 years. The bank has not available any quotation from Pooja Furniture and no purchasing bill/invoice from Pooja furniture. the bank has getting signed on Demand Notice and Bone by the applicant.
Actually the applicant taking loan from bank in 2007 and repaid in 2007 and NOC is received from bank.
Thereafter, the applicant getting another loan of Rs. 20,000/- and the bank imposing Rs. 70,00/- with interest after 15 years notice is being served to the applicant by way of fraud and not getting by the applicant and issue cheque in favour of unknown pooja furniture.
After repeated request the bank is ready to verify the original loan documents of the outstanding loan to the applicant. But after verification loan documents the banks integrity in doubtful because the bank officials produce the documents without any date which is already signed by the applicant in old record of loan which NOC has been obtained.
After repeated requests the bank is not ready to show/verified the original loan documents in which NOC received and intimate that Chief Secretary has issued notification/instructions that the after three years all the loan records of 2007 (NOC received) has been destroyed and is not able to show/verify the original documents of the getting NOC bank loan.
What can I do in this matter.
Kindly advise me.
thanks.
Ravi sinha
24 February 2016 at 16:24
I Ravi kumar sinha have been working in Postal Accounts Office, Shillong from 12.01.2011. I need your suggestion in my under mentioned case -
1. I had applied SSC Combined Graduate Level Examination 2014 through proper channel and department has given me “No Objection Certificate” regarding this examination
2. At the time of application I was working as Junior Accountant (Group C) in pay scale 5200 – 2800- 20200, and appeared for the said examination.
3. In between, I have been promoted from Junior Accountant (Group C) in pay scale 5200 – 2800- 20200 to the rank of Senior Accountant (Group C) in pay scale 9300-4200-34800
4. Right now, I have been selected for the post of Auditor in C&AG (PAY SCALE 5200- 2800 20200), of lower grade pay.
5. I wish to join new post of lower grade (ie from GP 4200 to GP 2800) for the betterment of my carrier & future, and better facility of family accommodation.
Q1) Is it possible to relieve from this post technically?
Q2) Can I get pay protection?
If any suggestion kindly give reference (book or Judgment) and if possible kindly send it to my below mentioned e-mail /address
Mail id: ravid410@gmail.com
Address:
Ravi Sinha,
O/o the DA(P), CPMG Ground,
Opposite Governor House, Shillong - 793001
MB NO. - 7308709911
Regarding pending salary
I had been working on the IT firm for 5 months but company had some internal project problems so that they are not credited my salary on time salary had always be delayed for one or two months so i was resign that company without serving notice period because my notice period was three months and my two months salary still not credited in my account.