Anonymous
23 October 2010 at 14:46
Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is NarendraSingh Chahar,i m from U.P.
Muje janna tha ki midiation kya hota hai dhara 498 ke tahat.
agar ladki midiation ke liye nahi aati hai to Rs.10000 ka kya hoga.wah kisko diya jayega
Tofan kumar sethi
23 October 2010 at 11:53
sir,
my father was passed away 2yr. later.He was working in a psu.For official work and other property related work i apply for legal heir certificate.In that certificate my grand father and grand mother add their name.Is that Correct to add there name ? and they they asking me that they have rights on my father's property. is also that correct? please suggest me.
thanking you.
Anonymous
23 October 2010 at 01:33
I got married to a girl in mumbai. She was previously married to a Muslim guy and had divorced her on 31-10-2008. She was married to that muslim guy in 2003 and converted to muslim. I was involved in the divorce matter of this lady. After her divorce on 31-10-2008, she got married to me on 15-11-2008 i.e. in 15 days. morever she never converted back to Hindu before marrying me as per the Hindu Marriage act. We got our marriage registered in Mumbai. I dont wanna keep relation with this lady any more due to differences in our thoughts, religion and lifestyle. since we got married in 2008, till date we have lived together just for 2 months that too after 1 year of our marriage. what can i do to get a separation from this lady.
Anonymous
23 October 2010 at 01:00
dear sir hi i m priyank i m 22 n im in love wiht a girl she is 19 n we want to mrry but our relations r our min problem
she is my mothers, mothers, sister ,daughter
as per our religion she i my masi but not my sagi masi i have read rules but i m bit confused
Explanation I. - Relationship includes,-
(a) relationship by half or uterine blood as well as by full blood;
(b) illegitimate blood relationship as well as legitimate;
(c) relationship by adoption as well as by blood;
does this rules apply in my relation please reply me n one more thing my mom is ready for this marriage does my relation come in degrees of prohibited relations
thank u
G V RAO
22 October 2010 at 18:53
In Nov 2009,i have completed my evidence. But the respondent did not complete their cross on me . Some how they were dragging the case by taking adjournements. Yesterday my wife and her lawyer did not come to the court. We informed the judge about their intentions and after going thro the case sheet, judge said the present stage has been closed and respondent should file her evidence.
Is that any possibility is there , where the respondent can ask the judge to re open the previous stage ( My cross ). How to tackle this situation. Kindly suggest.
kiran
22 October 2010 at 18:39
My wife desserted me around march-2006.
However, she filed 498A case on Nov-2010.
I would like to know.
1. Will the Dessertion period start from the day she left or will it be from the date she filed 498A.
2. If it is from Mar-2006, then Dessertion period will be 5 years in March 2011, will this be strong enough to grant/seek divorce. currently my case is in interrogation state.
2. After seeking divorce, can I get my passport back, which was deposited in 498A case. The actual ground of seeking divorce is cruelty.
Any suggestions are invited.
Thanks and Regards,
Kiran.
Anup Hadgaonkar
22 October 2010 at 18:27
wether the ancestral property can be transfer by way of will
Can a FATHER of a child (2 years male)entitled to file a case under THE GUARDIANS AND WARDS ACT,1890 seeks to appoint him as the GUARDIAN of the child?
REASON FOR DOUBT.
SINCE THE FATHER HIMSELF IS THE NATURAL GUARDIAN, HOW CAN HE CLAIMS FOR THAT BY FILLING A CASE UNDER THE GUARDIANS AND WARDS ACT,1890?.
Respected experts,
I issued a legal notice on behalf of the legally wedded wife to husband u/s 125 of the Crpc for claiming maintainence, in my legal notice i have stated that my husband had thrown me out of matrimonial home,the notice were duly served to husband and he also replied through his counsel stating that my client volunterlly left the society of the her husband hence she is not entitled to claim maintainence, now my query is now can i file a suit for conjugal restitution based on the reply of thier legal notice,wife is very much interested to join her husband, what is the legal issue if husband asks about wife notice under section 125 for maintainence in conjugal restitution proceedings.
Serving of Notice/ summons by court by Email.
Whether and when CPC was ammended making it legal for the court to serve any Notice or summons using E mail. I shall be thankful if any one can give detail, In a attrimonial case the groom has deserted the bride and court summons is to be issued at his foreign adress where he has become a citizen of that country.( He was citzen of foreign country when married india bride) I have to put up before the local family court for serving of summons by E- mail I am a jnior advocate.