Anonymous
17 May 2011 at 18:40
My wife filed a 506a case against me and my mother. Police arrested me and i am in bail for the more than six months.
My wife asked us to vacate the house. We didn't vacate. So she filed this case. She wanted me to keep way from her. That is her intention. We have been married for the last 9 years. Mostly we are living separately due to the incompatibility. She is not ready for divorce. Whoever talks to her about our problem, she will blame me for hours and then she will tell them to ask me to live alone. She is also telling that i am mentally not ok. I am working in it field. she is also working in it field. We have a son.
Till now she has filed 3 complaints against me.
1) She filed in cyber crime police and got arrested and lost job. i was not produced in the court. i was int the custody for 3 days then i was released. after some time, she withdrew the case.
we started living separately. After some time i approached her for divorce. She was not ready. i went for compromise. we lived few months together and again problem. again same thing as usual..living together for a few months ..then problem..same thing repeated for several times.
Each time i approached her. She never tried to approach me. But she will tell everyone that she wants to live together.
Again i went to her house, after few months problem started, she filed a complaint against me in the woman’s police station.. Woman police asked me to vacate the house. we(mother and me ) refused. after few days, she went to police station and file an FIR...i was arrested and i am in bail..
we are living separately for more than 8 months. i am suffering due to loneliness. i am loosing concentration and my health etc...it is difficult to explain my sufferings..
i am 40 years old. i want to live a peaceful life. but she is not ready to accept that we cannot live together. Again a lot of people talked to her. She is adamant and wants to live like this and not ready for divorce. she blames me like anything..
I don’t know how to make her understand.
Unnecessarily i am putting my self into trouble by keep thinking about my problem.
She knows my family background that whatever she does, no one is there to ask her. She completely took advantage.
Now my question is shall i go for divorce ? is it possible to get divorce?. If there is any other way please suggest me.
by the time i get divorce i will be 43/45 years old. by considering all these thinks...please suggest me a solution.
I am working on a issue regarding Nullity of Marriage. Any case laws or judgments in this respect are required. Friends please give me relevant citation for the same. Thanks in advance
Anonymous
17 May 2011 at 14:54
What should b my next step my only thing is i need to come out of this issue till date i am seeing the maintainance i am very clear i cannot leed life with my first iligal wife and i cannot leave my loved wife please sujest me guide me help me to come out of this. I have given all my details in previous lines.
Anonymous
17 May 2011 at 13:26
Can a revision/ appeal be filed against an interim maintenance orders passed by a Family Court in a suit u/s 125 Cr.P.C. wherein the Family Court has, during the pendency of evidence of the Opp. Party, asked the Opp. Party to pay a sum of Rupees 10,000 p.m since the date of filing of the case, which makes the total amount upto rupees 1,00,000/-?
Anonymous
17 May 2011 at 11:09
A friend of mine has adapted a girl child, from his relatives. He has not completed the legal adaption process since it is from a close relative!. He is employed and has a medical facility as a part of his employment, for him, spouse and children. Can he nominate the adopted child as a child for this scheme. Can he use his surname for the records. This facility is through an insurance scheme - what kind of documents they may require.
Thanks in advance.
Anonymous
16 May 2011 at 21:33
I have been awarded interim maintenance u/s 125 crpc. After orders my husband moves the sessions court in an appeal along with copy of one salary certificate (which he didnot file with his reply to 125 before trial Court) and in appeal against the interim maintenance, the appellate court has asked the trial court to reconsider the judgment. My question
1) can the sessions Court pass such orders when case is still going on and it is interim maintenance only.
2) I have heard that Court of MM doesnot have the review power or power to recall its orders ? Is it true , if yes, will it also hold in present case.
Anonymous
16 May 2011 at 20:57
could a divorced women, alone, can give her child to her second husband by adoption deed? if yes, would you send me the format of such deed. regards.
And, whether such adoption deed be register with 'notary' or it is must to register it with the 'registerar'?
Anonymous
16 May 2011 at 13:47
Dear Respected seniors,
My query is one of my friend who is school teacher. he is the facing some problems from his wifeside family.cause of his wife is characterless. he was filed a divorce pettition. he was demanded divorce from his wife they are agreed in 3 lakh ruppes. his lawyer said no need to file two (file)document one (file)document is enough because of this is a MUTUAL consent divorce.
after 2 months he got a call from his nearest police station, ke opposite party is withdraw a case.
so my question is any case or any step or any proceduare in our Cr P C (law). to continue the case with diffrent lawyer. any help...
please please help me out in this matter.kindly requested to you. please
Anonymous
15 May 2011 at 18:08
I am a govt officer married to an enterprenour in 1999.in gurudwara. some problems arose and we could not declare our marriaage. after resolving we again got remarried through court and hindu vidhi in 2001.the problems again aroused but i kept comprising and also produced a child (girl)
in 2003. sooner the problems aggravated .i took my posting to stay with my husband but to my surprise . as soon as i landed in the city ,i was handed over asummon for divorce
. it was shock for me. i never got a hint of his motive. i was not talked or discussed about this.
i found out that he has filed for divorce hiding my first marriage of 1999. since the i have been fighting against his petition trying to prove that he has filed a wrong case and misled the court.in 2009, i got posted out. so i filed another petition asking for expenses for travel and self maintenace as i am earning less than him.(this we have presented by presenting his IT RETURN which show his annual turnover of 1 crore. )
in 2010. he suddenly applied for withdrawl of his petition and also got the orders passed onesided just one day prior to our hearing .
we applied against judge's onesided decision and after one year in may 2011 the judge has recalled his decision and found that he has hidden several facts fron court and the other party has the right to be informed and has reopened the case for discussion.
.now they are threatening to go to high court against this decision.
in my last hearing in last week. judje has told both parties to try and resolve the isuue. we have talked once.
my query :
1. they want to do one time settlement by paying cash of 1 lakh. what should be my condition . i do not know anything about divorce by mutual consent .is there any paper work required .
2.he says either take this amount or give me the daughter.or linger on.like this.
3. sir ,i want to protect my daughter's financial rights.
4.please guide me ,how much i should ask him to pay?and what conditions i shuld put so in future me and my daughter shuld not be in trouble.
5. my lawyer says ig this case goes on a,then we will win self maimtenace of at least i lakh.. what if i fight this case like this ?
6. i have not applied a seperate case for divorce yet neither i have filed any case for maintenance of child, : shuld i do that.
7. sir i am a government officer and unable to cum everytime to fight the ,right now my father is looking after . but i sincerely do not want to start another case and linger on .who will fight the case after my father.as i am bound by my duties and unable to come everytime to follow my case.
8. i feel as if he is taking benefit of my this government job. .
i want to get out of this relation ship .he has not even once looked after me since marriage(neither financially nor emotionally ) and never even bore the responsibility of father (neither financially nor physically.)
i feel used physically and emotionally blackmailed.
SMA
Hello, I am a Christian girl engaged to a muslim guy. I have a question. If a muslim man marries a christian lady under Special Marriage Act, can he pronounce Talaq as per islamic shariath and do a second marriage.I will be marrying him under Special Marriage Act, so what legal rights are protected me by the Special Marriage Act.Please help me..