K.HANMANTHRAO   19 August 2011 at 12:34

S any advocate in hyderabad inthis club

s any advocate in hyderabad inthis club

Anonymous   19 August 2011 at 10:18

What are the rights

sir,

she married has one son their but husband dead so all property in the name of father in law so this property what about here rights kindly suggest me

thanks

Anonymous   18 August 2011 at 22:15

Ex party divorce and impact on sec 24 application

Respected members of LCI
I filed divorce petition against my husband,later on my husband could not appear before court and court proceeded ex party and recorded my ex party evidence, now case is fixed for order, i want to know what will be effect of ex party divorce decree on my sec 24 HMA application.Regards
Sarita

Anonymous   18 August 2011 at 09:43

Medical board fees: at court or at medical board office/hospital?

If I file application for my medical checkup by medical board in a family court, where should I pay the fees for the same ie. at court or at hospital/medical board office? My advocate quoted 3000/- for application filing and medical checkup fees. Is it reasonable amount? Plz help.

Anonymous   18 August 2011 at 09:22

Hmp about divorce

a and b married in delhi, and they pass their marraige life in bombay, and in bombay they mututal divorce on stamp paper befor notary public, 6 years past, and b the wife is settled with her parrents in ahmedabad gujarat.now she required for divorce decree from court, then she can file a divorcee petition in ahmedaba? husband a is not ready for appear in court for divorce decree. what is proper way.?

Member (Account Deleted)   18 August 2011 at 06:09

Registration of will

What is the procedure for registration of WILL and where is the authority located in Delhi, where the WILL can be registered ?

Anonymous   18 August 2011 at 01:31

My husband wants divorcee from me

i m from mumbai married in delhi in 1999 i hav two children daughter 10 yrs old and son 3 1/2 years. basically the problem was there with my family that they were greedy for money from start itself but i hav not tell anything to my family. but last two months back i ran with one man and was out of home without giving any information to anyone as he has done some tantrik vidhya on me i trusted that man because he was a good friend of mine. but i dont hav idea that by this way he can spoil my life. now my inlaws are not ready to accept me and my both kids are with them only. but i realise my mistake and i want to start my life with my husband and with my childrens again .
so, please suggest me what i hav do as they are demanding divorcee and i dont want to give divorcee. whether i can get my husband and child or only childrens with me

they came here and we hav a meeting with them but my grand mother in law who is the head of the family is telling now that they are selling the delhi property and they wants that i and my husband can leave together on only one condition that i hav to set my husband on my responsibility by purchasing home an setting into business they are not ready to give any single rupee and i m now helpless as i m here in mumbai with my brother and my parents hav expired and we are from middle class. so how i can buy a house and arrange money for business in short they are indirectly demanding dowry fom me as they are habituated from last 11 years.
plz help me.

Anonymous   17 August 2011 at 23:40

Huf property

My father made one will,in the same he mentioned one property which is owned by me,as he has paid the money for the property.
In the same will i am one of the confirming parties including my mother and brother.

Now i have sold that property and with some extra money i bought a new property.
So can my father claim his right on my new property under HUF?
One more thing,after the First will he has made two more wills and the old will in which the property was there is void now.

Jagadish   17 August 2011 at 22:49

I and my wife need relief from my parents

I hail from Chennai. I migrated to Hyderabad 2 years ago alone due to employment and have been staying here ever since. I got married to my cousin (First Cousin Once Removed) a month ago. She hails from Mumbai. Since we got married, My parents have been Interfering too much in our life. They wanted all the things that we bought by them from me. I sent all the things from Hyderabad to chennai. They initially declared orally that I not their son and they wont maintain any relationship with me. But Now, after marriage they forcibly entered my home and refuse to leave my home. They want and my wife to live our life according to their wishes. They prohibit me from visiting my mother in laws place in hyderabad. They say that they will leave hyderabad only if my mother in law vacates hyderabad. They also want a legal document declaring that I will not maintain any relationship with them (My parents and Property). My parents permanent address is in chennai. However, they explicitly threaten me saying they will come here and disturb us and tortures us mentally.

Is there a legal option to evict my parents from my home and prevent them from entering my home (Rented) without my permission? Please help.

Anonymous   17 August 2011 at 21:09

Cousin marriage

I want to marry my Father's Mother's Sister's Son's Daughter.
Please let me know the procedures that I need to follow. I am planning to get the register marriage.
I'm not sure it is valid or not but I have find the way out to do this.
I belongs to Karnataka. Please guide me through this.

Thanks in advance.