jas   19 August 2011 at 18:50

Urgent

my parents gave 10 lakh to my husband when his mom and nana came to us to give their blessings as they demanded money to marry us in thier native place after that they kept on post poning the marriage at thier native place and we got married at my native place in arya samaj mandir.

now he has got married to someother girl at his native place n staying with her.
i have filled a case of bigamy kindly tell as i dont have any proof of the money given to him. that money was saved by mom by kitties and borrowd some from my uncle and aunt who has died.
after that i gave him 3 lakhs that also cash which he done plicy on him n bought 2 gold coins from his account and gave it to his mom.
kindly tell if court will believe it or not

subhendu   19 August 2011 at 17:49

Seeking survival guidance from 498/498a

I stay in Mumbai with my wife and one kid for last 2 years. my father and mother resides in kolkata. recently my wife went to kolkata and there she has beaten my mother severely, without any provocation and ill treatment from my mother's end. such incident has happened earlier also. i warned her to stop cruelty on my family members. this time i have decided to file divorce. in turn my wife and her family members have threatened to file 498 against us.

whatever i said above is all truth and seeking immediate survival guide from you.

Subhendu

Anonymous   19 August 2011 at 17:36

House problem

My share in my house is 50% but it i got only 25% now i just want to know that is there is any act or way so that the whole house is locked until case is finished until no one is allowed to enter in house

jas   19 August 2011 at 17:12

Urgent

today i have filed a case uder 498,406,109,120. 420 as my husband got married to someone else and staying with her in chennai. i m in punjab so filed the.next date is 10/9. i want to know wat will happen now. is it going to take time as he may run to some other country.

If i lodge a complaint in police how it will help as some people has told me that as he in chennai and i would be very difficult to proceed.police will ask for money and i will have to go with them to chennai.

i also dont have money to spend on this crap.
till 8/8 he sent us some money but now as i have called at his company and he knows that i know abt his second wife he is abusing me and sendin text to provoke me to die.he knows my weknesses n he knows i m alone nad dont have any support kindly guide me to get justice

ad   19 August 2011 at 16:56

pl. suggest to free form the cases.

1. I am an government servant and residing at Rajasthan, 34 yrs. age.
2. Married in 2004 with a girl in Maharashtra.
3. She filed the cases U/s 498-a,406, RCR- section-9, U/S 125, HAMA section-18 in June-2006.
4. U/s-125 Rs. 1500/- declared i am paying.
5. others are pending. section-18 is now near to complete.
what should i do, how can i give her divorce.
pl. help.

Anonymous   19 August 2011 at 16:53

Inheriited property

sir,
we 6 persons co owning a property of our father after his death(muslim law).
now one outof 6 persons not co operating to sell this proprty.if rest of 5 persons deposit double value of his share at civil court,can they sell property without his consent?

Anonymous   19 August 2011 at 16:11

Maintenence !!

Please tell me about any rule / act / law that says the expenses of child maintenance be divided equally between spouse. And under what circumstances this rule is applicable with all consequences.

jas   19 August 2011 at 14:08

Bigamy

my lives in chennai with his second wife and mom. he lied to me that he is going to abroad and left me alone in punjab. i was pregnant when he let me and got married. he also made me to file for mutual concent divorce which i have taken back when i cameto know that he got married. i was withme when my son was born.
now he is refusing the he is not father of our son. i was on rented house which i shifted n came to my parents house as i was pregnant n didnt had money to pay rent.
i planning to file a case but i m sure how to proceed as he is also threatening me n its now 14 months since i m pregnant and after my sons birth not slept properly.
please tell me the best way as i want justice for my son

shx   19 August 2011 at 13:52

Which one is legally wedded wife?

A hindu man was married when he was 13 years to a girl older to him by 2 years,back in the year 1968.they have 3 sons thereafter.Then, that man came to Mumbai looking ahead for bright career.starts living here and work for big companies.falls in love with a girl, marries her without telling anything about his first wife.together they stay for 1 and a half year.then suddenly man's first wife jumps in as a relative(doesnot tell the truth and says that her husband has deserted her).stays with the couple for few days and return back to native place.later on, after few years,she realizes the truth.she gets her marriage registered.for 25 years,the second wife takes care of the children of the first wife,as her own.she builds the career of all the 3 sons.second wife has 2 daughters.sons have mentioned the name of the second wife as their mother in ration card, passports,etc.all the family,except the first wife stays in mumbai as one big family.
NOW....the real problem began,after the sad demise of the man.
1)first wife has started claiming for the rights in properties, company's share with her son and has sidlined the second wife and her daughters completely.
2)man had bought the properties in the name of 2 sons and second wife.some properties jointly held by him and his second wife.Can anyone claim in these properties
3)he made a will in the favour of his second wife for his shares in company which partners are not accepting

jagdish   19 August 2011 at 12:55

Divorce application

Dear Sir ,

I had married 15 sep 2008 with one girl in temple (i have temple certificate, photos & sign affidavit by both parties) only absance of marriage certificate & stay each other house after marriage. 3 monts ago her family come to know about actual situation they left with her native place. she drunk phinile over there & after that i file writt pettation & hybys corpus case against her family. as per my request she presented in court, but she turns around & told that she want to stay with her family & give the statment that my marriage is not legal .

my case disposed in high court, kindly advise can i need to take divorce in this matter, is divorce appicable since gilrs told that (marriage is illegal) or file congucation case in this matter. i realy feel cheat by girl in this marriage. kindly advise so i can take proper action against her.

Kindly confirm in this case High-court judgement proove my marriage validaty.

Regards.