Anonymous   01 February 2012 at 09:39

Sister husband prob

My sister husbnand is a bad man. he wants to leave my sister for other women and wants to marry the other women. but my sister is not ready for leaving. my sister husband is saying he will become muslim and then marry the other woman. he is making letter with vakil for caste change. can my sister stop this? how can this man do thhis legally is it corrct.

Anonymous   01 February 2012 at 00:56

Divorce

tough time of life.......thanks everyone

Anonymous   01 February 2012 at 00:03

Extra-marital relationship by a married woman with a married man

A second married woman is also abandoned by her husband, but not divorced - first wife being divorced. There has been no physical relationship between them for the last one year though both of them were living under the same roof. Now the woman is living separately with her kids. She desires to fulfill her biological urge from time to time with a married man and seeks for a physical relationship from that married man. Can they be enter into such a relationship? Is there any legal or moral implication in such a relationship?

Anonymous   31 January 2012 at 20:27

Advice....

Dear Sir/Madam,

If husband and wife ready for mutual divorced and both sing paper. Then if necessary to go court to submit paper both husband and wife or anyone can submit the paper in court. And further process go head.

A. M. Tripathi   31 January 2012 at 20:03

Domestic violence act

whether Order passed under section 23 of the Protection of Women from Domestic Violence Act can be enforced by filing application under section 31 of the Act?

A. M. Tripathi   31 January 2012 at 20:00

Domestic violence act

whether wife, who is not entitled to get maintenance under section 125 of the Criminal Procedure Code can get maintenance under Protection of wife from Domestic Violence Act, 2005?

Anonymous   31 January 2012 at 18:19

Divorce case

thanx for ur advices.....

Gopal Ranjan Panigrahi   31 January 2012 at 18:04

Relinquishment from daughter in law

X having individual Saving account, FD account , also being proprietor of firm (seperate account) dies without leaving nominee, will etc. Bank freezes all accounts

Y being the only legal hier as also deceased wife has claimed for the amount in such accounts
In support of Y
(i)hiers being three married sons have given relinquishment in favour of their mother Y

My querry is does the daughter -in laws have any right over the deceased property i.e of X ;
If yes under what law and in such case should the bank take relinquishment from daughter -in laws individually.

Anonymous   31 January 2012 at 17:43

Live in relationship

A girl and boy lived together for 5 yrs and had a son of 5ys later boy left her.
my question is that 1.whether she can claim maintainance for her and her son ?and 2. can the son get his share in his father's ancestral property? .3.is there any provision in indian law for the rights of the girl's interest?

Anonymous   31 January 2012 at 16:23

Fir

hi,
my wife has lodged an 498a and DP act on me and my parents and my aunty and uncle, where she is keeping a print of a mail copy of the mail which is sent by my aunty, and she is telling that we both have an affair, as i am a NRI working in Dubai, on the same day of our marriage my wife separated from me and 3rd day of our marriage itself she filed a complaint, where not even one day she lived in my house, i only bcoz of the police compulsion went to her and lived with her for 3 days, later on i re-scheduled my flight and went back to Dubai, even after she filed complaint on me, after that she gave some bribary and the police supported her and torturted our family ppl, for that my father and lawyer just told to come for 5 days and go, but i was not aware that my passport was given in imigration, as soon as arrived i was caught by the airport police, so for this i just went to my wife's place, just to convince her and withdraw the case, but my wife became pregnant and she's not withdrawing the case on me, and now she is 4 months pregnant and she's telling me just wait for 6 months and later on will show who i am, so i just wanted to know what my wife can do to me, and is there is no way for me to go back to Dubai, it's almost 6 months my visa is cancelled and i want to go back to Dubai, and now the status of the FIR is in the level of chargesheet, so please guide me what to do with her and with the baby and what case she can file after she gives birth, bcoz now i am not living with her, i came back to house and living with my parents.