Member (Account Deleted)
27 June 2012 at 22:29
I want to mention in divorce withdrawal petition that if my wife do suicide I should not be responsible.
Is this possible?
Priyanka Agrawal
27 June 2012 at 17:47
I have a query regarding the same subject i.e. girls right in fathers property. can u plz guide us for a situation where the son is not ready n refuse to share rights in property with sister i.e. daughter & the remedies available to daughter to acuire her right.
Kindly guide through n oblige.
Thanking you.
My husband forcefully want divorce from me.
& hv to marry another girl.
can without our divorce he can marry?
& if he what punishment in law?
Husband made a registered life maintenance deed in favour of his first wife subject to condition that she should not transfer it, or create charge and must personally cultivate the land kept for her life alimony. Accordingly she has got entered her name in the record of rights at owners column. subsequently after one year, due difference of opinion she filed a bare injunction suit where they compromised that, husband should not disturb her possession and wife should not create any type of charge and hand it over to anybody for cultivation. accordingly compromise decree was filed. there after, again the wife, with intends to return back the land to her husband made an affidavit and relinquishment deed in favour of husband by receiving 26,000 rupees as per life alimony stating that she has no rights in the landed property as she left it by receiving her maintenance. Accordingly husband's name has been entered in the record of rights. but after lapse of 25 years that wife again challanging the name of her husband in the record of rights on the strength of registered maintenance deed and compromise decree
1. Whether registered maintenance deed is it gives absolute rights over the property in favour of wife as stree dhan u/s 14 of hindu law
2. whether she will become the absolute owner of the said property
3. whether she can sell it
Dear all expert
I am law student also lci member
in Maharashtra
My query as under:
1)Wife willingly left home dtd 23.1.2011 not lodge fir and mentioned in Dv.application she had lodged fir.Wife Lodged fir dtd 19.2.2011 in PS but fir date mentioned 19.2.2010 on report copy.
2)Fir forwarded to women counseling for settlement and signed on settlement deed but she has not come back.
3)Wife sent notice by her lawyer dtd 14/3/2011 I received it 18/3/2011 and same day she field application with false allegation PWDVA 2005 u/sec 12. And mentioned in application she is badly needed money for maintain her child and herself on oath before the court.
4)JMFC passed interim order after filling my reply without her DIR report .On prima fecia Exhibit No 4 means affidavit filed by her .and court said husband is bound to maintain her wife.(dtd 1.8.2011)
5)Again wife lodged fir for recovering streedhan with false allegation and prepare the list of streedhan fabricated by her father and signed on the list her father with date . and submitted in court for seize/search warrant u/s 93 R/w 94 crpc .but court not issue search warrant .
6)Dtd 10.3.2011 wife came with 8 to 10 person at 9.30 pm at the time of I was sleep in my house
They started beaten me and robbed in my house of rs 50000/- mobile and gold then I have filed a complaint in ps .sho taken action u/s 107,323.504.506 ipc but I have receive NC copy and filed
A private complaint u/s 324,447 379.504.506 .34 ipc now case in pending in court.
7)Again she lodge fir 498a with dp 3/4 at her parental home ps ,police arrest me same day same time I got bail instant by court ,(dtd 1-4-2011)
After one year the court frame the charge on me and proceeding. my lawyer is very intelligent and senior and respectful person in this city but now his aged about 56 running unfortunately
he is ill but my lawyer got cross examination in 498a in PW 1 ,2. ,3 very well.wife told the court
she is doing a job and education on oath chief in examination by PP .then I got certified copy of her Oath statement and given simple application to the court to take cognizance against wife and her Documents submitted in court(Pwdv case).and same day lodge fir in DYSP against DP 3 through Regd Post. Now Can I field 340 crpc R/w 195 ipc separate Petition same court or other court can take Cognizance CJM or field petition separate private petition Session court. Please suggest me your great experience in my case .Because my lawyer is on bed ,and I cant go other lawyer can I fight my case as petition in person . so pl.Farward me format of 340 crpc to field petition in court. Whose jurisdiction this petition CJM or district session court.
Imp – I have field RCR against her PWDVA but she not put W/s in court.
Pl……………… its urgent
Regards S.W.Khan Email.- sajidwkhan@rediffmail.com / Danish__khan 858 @yahoo.com
ashoksrivastava
26 June 2012 at 15:56
learned sirs kindly enlighten me on following matter.
is one time alimony granted to wife at divorce returnable to husband after wife's remarriage? thanks in advance regards ashok
Greetings,
I Got my husband call records threw my friend from tata galary. & I shocked he fluting with one girl from our relatives.
my husband filed divorce against me & threading me marry another girl & hide him from all. Can I use that call records which I get from mail. or I need go threw any other process for get that records & show in court.
Johsi
26 June 2012 at 07:21
Me and my wife both are enggs. We hv been separated since 1.1 yrs . I allow her to left my home on the condition that she will give me divorce Mutually and without courts cases.She don’t wish to come back… but under her parents influences she is now ready to come. But I don’t wish to taste the POISION again as there is not love in between us. Now I heard new laws is to be coming abt wife can claim for 50 % in property. I have flat on me and mother name. But I hv loan on that flat around 11 lakh. My salary is around 40000 pm.
How to save my hard earn property from her & her lusty parents. She has not contributed in my flat even 1 rupee in my 3 months married life. One Lawyer told me abt Gift deed and sale deed before any case. But for both need NOC from ICICI home loan bank . Bank is not providing me NOC to GIFT DEED or transfer Deed. I can’t closed home loan of 11 Lakh to prevent huge maintenance to her.
She is BE electrical was earning 10000 pm but last month she left job and sited at home.
Why government making these weird laws... of which any wicked wife can misuse? How much time will take to this law come into power?
How to save my hard earn property from my in laws?
Should I file for divorce as she is not ready for MCD under her parents influence?
Member (Account Deleted)
25 June 2012 at 23:46
Divorce case is running on in the court on the basis of cruelty. I am paying monthly maintenace to her.
Can I make physical relation with her at her present staying place ?
After divorce also can I make physical relation with her because court will guide to pay mothly maintenace to her till she die.
If cruelty proved then also I have to pay maintenance?
Is business i.e a private limited firm and a public enterprises a inheritable asset by a son or d???
is business i.e a PRIVATE LIMITED FIRM and a public enterprises a inheritable asset by a son or daughter or
is it so that inheritance of business is only possible if the business is a joint hindu family firm .
we are leaving the scope of family inheritance of properties out via will or inheritance but are inclding only business and the office and commercial properties of business aswell as inheritance of rights in managment even though there is a clause or shar of another family member of 25% in the both types of business mentioned above.please elaborate and tell me.i shall be obliged to hear from you.