Want to Live   11 July 2012 at 13:42

125 crpc victim-required advise urgently

I am a victim of false 498A,406 & 125crpc.

Family court gurgaon has passed an order of paying Rs 8000 per month to my wife (8000*13=Rs108000).
my wife has not provided any documentry proof of my income. stated I am earning 25000 per month that is not true.
whereas my last salary was 13,800 only.
I have approached High court, i have produced my appointment letter & other details of my employer, still my cases was not stayed but only a notice was sent to my wife for appearing on 26-july-12
Conditional warrant of arrest have been issued against me from family court, without issuing any notice to me.
I have to appear in family court on 14-Jul-12 & I have to pay a sum of 108000 other wise i have to face imprisonment.

I have never denied to take her back home, RCR proceeding is going on in delhi court.
whereas she is not ready to come back at any cost. only asking for a huge amount of money for one time settlement.

My humble request you to please suggest me my next course of action.
please note that I am not working right now.
really on a verge of suicide after highcourt judgement yesterday.

ashoksrivastava   11 July 2012 at 10:38

Divorcefiled after rcr

Dear sirs my wife has filed for divorce under section 13 at her parents place pune . In her petition she has claimed that no petion is pending in any court under hma between petitioner and respondent. However a few days before her filing of divorce I had filed rcr at our matrimonial place bhopal, though she didn't receive rcr notice before filing of divorce. rcr notice has been resent and she has received that.I haven't yet received divorce notice officially but managed to read the notice.Kindly advice if divorce case can be transferred to bhopal on the ground that rcr is already pending at bhopal.

Ravi Kumar   10 July 2012 at 23:30

Interference of in-laws in my personal matters

I want to force in-laws leaglly to play a netural role in our relationship.How i can prevent from inteference. Second i did not rigistered my marrige yet what is the pro or cons of it. Even if i did not register marrige can i apply for divorce & is diverse law is applicable on shedule tribe(ST) person also.

YOGESHWAR SINGH   10 July 2012 at 18:21

Need lawyer for divorce from karishanagar,nadia(west bengal)

please Provide to me lawyer Karishanagar,Nadia(West bengal)

YOGESHWAR SINGH   10 July 2012 at 18:16

Trustfull lawyer from karishanagar,nadia(west bengal)

Please provide me good lawyer from Karishanagar,Nadia(West bengal. Please help will be great for me. Thank you

SUVENDU MISHRA   10 July 2012 at 17:33

Is any limit period for 498a to be filed as 1 year null & void case going on in court

can a lady filed 498a as the boy filed null & void case in family court & 2 date for counselling has been passed but the girl not apperaed since 1 year case is going on

PANDEY   10 July 2012 at 17:32

Seperation

One of my relative (23 yrs) married 8 years ago with already divorced women (34 yrs).
He accepted and legally adopted her child (12 years old).
After 6 months of marriage they both are living separately. he don't know where she is living now, whether she got married or living separately. Her parents also not know about her.
Now we are facing problem in getting divorce because no body knows about her.
Since they both are living separately (no divorce filed) from 7 years whether this could be the legal ground for divorce.
pls tell me the way out how we should approach for the divorce.(legally)

kandarp1986   10 July 2012 at 16:24

About getting divorce

dear expert,
i just got married 5 months back,lived happily for 2 months, but now my life is hell, she dont like my parents and me,she dont respect them, and threatns them for false chrges and send them to jail although she lives with me, we have argument on everyday, she is already divorced(can this help me in my divorce?) , this is her second time but mine first,she wont leave me, and dont want to leave with my parents either she is a doctor and me too,she has good salary , what can i do to get a divorce? i cant spent my life with her. please guide me..

arya   10 July 2012 at 12:11

Dv act

my wife file a dowry complaint in women cell.

And she file a maintence case in saket court in Feb'2012.

and she also file a DV case im tishazari Mahila court in April 2012 in which she demand maintence and 2lakh rupees.

can she file maintence case in two courts.

she is living her parents house from April 2012.

can we apply for anticipetry bail in ground
of DV case for safe my family for 498a case.
My mother disowned me legaly in may 2011.
and i am living in a rented room from last 1 year.

please suggest me.

Shyam Lal
Delhi

SUVENDU MISHRA   10 July 2012 at 09:51

In 3 councelling date if wife not apperaed in court is it benefit for me in null & void case

I HAD FILED NULL & VOID CASE IN FAMILY COURT BUT SINCE 3 DATE HAS PASSED SHE DID NOT APPEARED IN COURT ,HENCE THE JAUDGE FOR COUNCELING FORWARDED THE CASE TO THE COURT,WILL IT BENEFIT FOR ME