Hiral   05 December 2015 at 16:28

Grandson right in granfather's proprerty

Hi my grandfather is died in 2001. He has a 2 son and 2 daughter.He is not doing any will of his property.My name is Hiral and I am grandson .My father is also died and Uncle is also died only one BUWA is alive.I am living in my grandfather house till this date.But recently my BUWA have a claim for this property.Can u guide me what is a right in my grandfather property.My buwa is living in canada and she claimed for this propery and she says you have not any right in this property.......

Amisha   05 December 2015 at 14:55

How to proceed for divorce?

Dear Team,

I just wanted to know how to proceed for divorce? My case history is as below:

I met with a boy in 2013 via shaadi.com, we both date eachother. My family was not agree from our marriage so we got an arya samaj marriage in Nov 2013. Boys family were present at our marriage but they haven't give their acknowledgement at the certificate.

After my marriage, i felt that the boy got married from my money, as i left my job and got my PF & FNF which was approx a lakh amount.. That amount i gave to my family before my marriage.. When my husband knew he was shouted on me and abused me.. later on in our relationship money is the only matter where we were fighted.. from the day of marriage i am spending all my salary in my in laws.. Now i got pregnant and my husband knew that my father had an LIC on my name which was approx 35lakhs will be cashing this Dec 2015. Everytime my husband ask when the policy get cash.. I want to buy a car, want to spend their.. i clearly told them that i will not invest a single peny from that.. apart from that due to some financial crisis i owed few credit.. which i was not able to pay... Now i am getting maternity exp. from my company of approx 50k.. instead of that my husband is asking to spend my salary in unnecessary exp..
And blame me that i have not seen that thing before our marriage.. as i have a sister and my mother to whom i have to take care but due to my husband i am not able to look after them.

Please help me.. how can i get divorce and my financial condition is not too good.. i want peaceful settlement as we all are female in my family. And my husband gets very hyper and start abusing me and some time he hit me. He tried to get suicide before our marriage, that's why i got married to him.

Dipak   04 December 2015 at 23:55

Grievance about advocate permitted by power of attorney holder of petitioner

A petitioner executed power of attorney to appoint advocate and for divorce proceedings in family court. The POA holder of the petitioner was not authorised to address the court, though the permission to engage advocate for the petitioner was sought by the power of attorney holder of the petitioner (instead of the petitioner himself/herself) before summons notice to respondent side. However, the family court granted permission to engage advocate for the petitioner to the power of attorney holder of the petitioner without hearing to respondent, before the summons notice to the respondent and without recorded the reasons for granting such permission. Then the power of attorney holder appointed the advocate and the advocate has presented the contested divorce petition in family court. The family court has not made any effort for amicable settlement between parties and the petitioner has not been presenting himself/herself in the family court till date but his/her advocate and power of attorney holder have appeared in court.
Respondent has objection/grievance about the order of granted permission to engage advocate for petitioner because- 1. The family court has ignored the fault of the petitioner for seeking permission to engage advocate not by himself/herself but by the power of attorney of the petitioner. 2. The order was made without hearing to respondent. 3. The advocate cannot be permitted in family court in normal circumstances. 4. The family court has granted permission without recorded the reasons for granting such permission.
Que: What possible steps can be taken by the respondent if he/she want to revoke the permission granted by the family court to engage advocate for petitioner?

puneet   04 December 2015 at 23:08

What are the advantages and disadvantages of lok adalat?

Meri marriage ko 5 saal ho gye hai.main 3 saal se alag reh rhi hu.i have filed case 125c and dv against him.i have 5 year child with me.mere bache ko abhi koi kharcha nai laga case laga hai 2 yrs ho gye hai.

Now my husband agree to pay the maintenance but in Lok adalat.So can you please tell me the advantages and disadvantages of Lok adalat?

Arup Jyoti Talukdar   04 December 2015 at 21:11

Marriage problem

Sir My parents trying to harm my reputation through lots of lyeing talks in my work place, neighbor and with my friends circle like I am a drucs seller, murderer etc.They wants to kill us because I married with a girl with my parents acceptance. pls give me a suggestion.

Nitu   04 December 2015 at 20:46

Filing of complaint in women cell or court

Respected experts, i m staying away frm my husband since 4 months n my case was wid mediation centre. It was closed frm thr on grounds of seperation whose period was nt mentioned in papers of settlement. I again opened the case as my winter clothes were at my husband's home n i need them. He is denying to give me clothes as he want me to give him divorce n thn only collect all my belongings frm there. plz guide me asap wt shud i do. Do i file a case in women cell or court.

srinivas   04 December 2015 at 16:13

Nullification of marriage

is there any time limitation for nullity of marriage.
the party is already married before that marriage but no evidence and based on memorundum of understanding can we do null and void

msr reddy   02 December 2015 at 22:27

Denying visa

my husband working in malaysia and now he is not sending my dependent visa ,he is not in touch with me for the last 3 months what legal action i can take against my husband

Sonu   02 December 2015 at 13:19

My father debarred all of my and my brother legal rights

Dear experts,
My father debarred all legal rights from me and my brother without any reason to give benefits to their illegal family on the basis of falls charges of threatening and man handling by giving legal notice and Information in local newspaper. Now what me and my brother can do,how can we proceed legally.

msr reddy   02 December 2015 at 12:51

Maintenance money

sir iam a house wife staying india my husband working in malaysia denying sending my visa and we r living seperately for the last 3 months and my husband money is with me still i can get monthly maintenance from my husband with his current job earning 3 lakhs per month