Master the Science Behind Firearm Evidence. Register Now!

Anonymous   04 November 2025 at 23:10

Domestic violence and divorce

Dear Sir/Madam

I would like to seek your legal advice regarding the following matter:

I was granted a mutual consent divorce from my wife on 7th October 2025. However, just two days later (on 9th October 2025), I noticed that she had uploaded a wedding photo with her new husband on Instagram. Her new husband is a Navy Officer, and based on the timing and other circumstances, I have strong reasons to believe that their marriage may have taken place before the divorce decree was finalized. Subsequently, I also came to know that her husband left on a cruise duty on 11th October 2025.

Despite the divorce being finalized, my ex-wife has not withdrawn the pending Domestic Violence case filed against me, and it appears that they have no intention of withdrawing it.

As part of the divorce settlement, I have already paid a total alimony of ₹15 lakh, which includes ₹13 lakh worth of gold and ₹2 lakh in cash. I would like to clarify that the ₹13 lakh worth of gold originally belonged to my mother. My ex-wife had taken this gold with her at the time she left my home, and despite several requests, they were not willing to return it. To settle the matter amicably and avoid further complications during the divorce proceedings, I agreed to let her keep the gold and additionally paid ₹2 lakh in cash as part of the mutual settlement. I also possess the original purchase receipts for that gold, which are in my name/my mother’s name.

In light of these facts, I would like to know:

1. What legal remedies or actions are available if it is established that her remarriage took place before the divorce decree date?

2. What steps can I take regarding the pending Domestic Violence case, given that she has remarried and received the full and final settlement amount?

3. Can I initiate any legal proceedings for fraud, perjury, or concealment of facts based on this situation?

sood   17 October 2025 at 19:12

Regarding drafting of a will

I want to make a will , I have some immovable assets which are identifiable, but there are two other which are there as an investment and shall be sold in the near future. I do not want to specify them as I might replace them with new property in the future , so rather than changing the will every time can I write in general terms for these properties in the will

Samaritan1987   15 September 2025 at 22:01

Husband secured divorce while maintaining another woman

Hello all, my father secured divorce while maintaining another woman and gave birth to a girl while divorce is his divorce is pending with my mother.

He filed divorce in 1992 and granted divorce in 1997 but he illegally married another woman and gave birth to a girl in 1995, my father is a govt teacher, but he leveled false allegations against my mother and did perjury to the court by concealing his illegal wife and child, my father has taken away my mother’s properties and left her destitute state. How can I reopen the divorce case of 1997 in 2025 and how to cancel that divorce and make my mother as legal wife again and punish my father or get compensation for damaging life of my mother. Please advise

Martha Preston   15 September 2025 at 11:11

If you really need a hacker to hack your cheating spouse

I have been married for over seven years now we met at a local fair, He asked me out and things basically took off from there. It's been a good relationship and a good marriage. I noticed when he started getting uncomfortably close with my best friend and pulling away from me with his phone faced down and notifications turned off each night we go to bed. And when I hung out with Denise my best friend, I noticed how she found it harder to make eye contact. I have been observing this for a year and so I decided to take matter into my hands I contacted HACKERSPYTECH @ gmail com I found when going through the comments and he acted quickly, gave him the information he needed and in some few hours I installed the software and saw all the text messages there were sharing, explicit photos and voice note. I recorded all I need as evidence and filed for divorce he still can't believe how I was able to pull it off in one month, If you feel he is cheating on you contact this hacker to help set up the installation.

Sachin Kumar   28 August 2025 at 18:38

Guidance on 498a, maintenance, and settlement decision

I got married in November 2022, and we don’t have any children. I did not take anything in dowry. However, my wife’s behavior has been very rude, and she has filed cases under 498A, maintenance, and dowry against me in court. During mediation, a settlement amount of ₹10 lakhs was proposed.

My monthly income is ₹1.5 lakhs, while my wife earns ₹30,000 per month. Should I go for the settlement or contest the case in court? Also, will I still be liable to pay maintenance even though there is no child ?

Matty Brown   19 August 2025 at 23:55

Re: hire a hacker - hacker for hire

For weeks now I have been in my partner's phone with the help of spyhackelite@ gmail com hoping to see if my partner is cheating, I monitored his phone and found a chat. I went through the whole chats and also went through deleted chats only to find out that every Saturdays and Sundays my husband always go for morning jogging and he would text this particular girl to know if she's home, he would jog to her house just to f u c k her. I cried my eyes out because I love and care about him so much only for me to discover he is cheating on me, honestly I feel so heart broken.

Anonymous   19 August 2025 at 15:43

Evidence affidavit

I need to submit Evidence Affidavit.
Can someone share the format of the same.
Also how to mention the list of documents submitted at the end of affidavit (details if should contain).
This will help in submitting my evidence affidavit in my Divorce case.

Anonymous   08 August 2025 at 19:22

Sro case 194

Sir,i belong to a poor family and my grandfather died on duty, then after my father also passed away and in my family no one got any sro or compensate any type.
So can I get job from government can I eligible for it or not .

Raj Kumar   06 August 2025 at 13:00

Trust for protection of disability child

Dear sir
my child, a female child got affected with shizophrenia ( a mental disease) during her studies while doing MBBS. Though now done MBBS but
Due to her disability she has difficulty in performing certain high-end roles like planning, coordinating, and remembering too many things and does require support

We parents can support her as long as we are alive.
Is there any legal way to support her or to appoint any manager or trustee or form a trust, which after our death can perform the function of supporting her on consideration basis? Basically, taking care of all her needs.
And this should continue till she is alive

Please guide

Rajamsc2003   19 July 2025 at 08:48

Heir certificate required - mom died 1979

Hello Team,

My father have some land in his name, he had two wife's, my mom is first and have only me and her second wife had two girl kid.. now he is okay to write all his property to me. My mom is died in year 1979.. during that period no aadhar or any other proof. Is it mandatory to get her death certificate?. Kindly clarify. Thanks in. Advance.